Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Welland Honda

Welland, ON

4.2
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16 Lincoln St

Welland, ON

L3C 5J1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Welland Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2020

"Today I drove away in my sleek new 2020 Honda Civic which..."

- Antonietta

Today I drove away in my sleek new 2020 Honda Civic which I absolutely love!! I had the pleasure of dealing with Bob Ricci who was professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and made sure to explain all of the features on my new Civic before I drove away. He understood that I needed my car delivered in a short time. Bob and Chuck who works in finance went above and beyond to get all my paperwork complete and car ready in such a short time! Thank you guys!! Bob took the stress out of buying a new car and made the whole experience very easy with his guidance and customer service. I would highly recommend Bob Ricci and his team to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
January 16, 2020

"I just purchased my third Honda from Bob Ricci at Welland..."

- Sandy

I just purchased my third Honda from Bob Ricci at Welland Honda. 2020 civic lx in red. I couldn’t be happier of my car buying experience. Friendly honest and professional . If you’re in the market. Bob Ricci and company are who you need to see!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
December 09, 2019

"Excellent Guidance and Expertise"

- dean

Just purchased a Honda Pilot and Bob Ricci made the entire experience informative, accessible, and seamless in completion. I would highly recommend Bob, and his entire team, if you are seeking excellent customer service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
November 27, 2019

"great customer service"

- tgarbutt1

I just purchased a CR-V from Welland Honda. I love my new Honda! Thank you so much Brian and Chuck for all your help and support. It was a very good experience and I recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian. Chuck
September 18, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Vince B

I just purchased a Honda Passport from Welland Honda. Bob Ricci was the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. If you are in the search for a Honda I would fully recommend dealing with Bob. He was honest, informative, and will make your car buying experience very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
August 12, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Peter

I bought my wife a brand new Honda Accord a few months ago and the service we received was great. The delivery specialist went over everything with us and made sure we knew what everything was. Terry and Steven made the process of buying seamless and took care of our trade in. The service was so great that I returned and bought a car for myself as well! We will be back again for our next cars for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Steven
August 04, 2019

"Unethical Service Department"

- Bentley

On July 30,2019 I took my 2016 Honda CRV to this dealership because the oil indicator showed 15% oil life remaining. The service advisor told me I needed B Service which includes oil & filter change, front & rear brake service, tire rotation & 52 multipoint inspection. I agreed to his recommendation & signed a work order for $228.66 He called later that day and said the vehicle also required the brake fluid and transmission fluid to be changed, the drive belt was cracked and needed replacement and a wheel alignment was needed Total cost was now $768.96 At first I agreed to the work but decided to get a second opinion as the additional repairs sounded excessive.. I was able to cancel the drive belt and wheel alignment but was advised the mechanic had already started the fluid replacements. Total cost for these two items was $321.94 Total bill $550.60 I took the vehicle to an independent mechanic who upon inspection advised the drive belt was NOT cracked and a wheel alignment was NOT required. This dealership is highly unethical and dishonest. Needless to day, they have lost me as a customer and the honest mechanic who did not charge me for the inspection, has gained me as a customer with 2 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Scott
May 16, 2019

"Bob Ricci did grrat job"

- K9aid

I original went in to dealership with a friend. My plan was to by my.friends CRV off lease. Met Bob Ricci he gave great information. Decided to lease brand new CRV. Bob Ricci very attentive and knowledgable about product and terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
May 15, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- StaceyH

After months of looking for a car I asked Bob Ricci for help. Within days we found the perfect car for me. Low kms, great condition and awesome price! An overwhelming process made simple thanks to his help. Really great experience! I would definitely go back and recommend Welland Honda to others! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
May 05, 2019

"Great Team Work"

- April May

Jessie Stevenson (Product Advisor) and Chuck (Financial Services Mgr.) work well together covering all the bases and answering all the questions I had over many days. Jesse made sure I understood what was included within my purchase price and what was not. He also went over what was listed in the pamphlets as extras and how much these would cost so I could make an informed decision. He knew I had a budget and stuck to it. Chuck slowly and meticulously went over all the paperwork, giving explanations for itemized contents. I appreciated the attention to detail and the ease of reviewing that all t's were crossed and all i's were dotted. I enjoyed meeting the rest of the sales team, the receptionists and the service staff and look forward to seeing them again for nothing more serious than an oil/lube. (Hondas are that good! - At least that is what my friends have told me. They have a good reputation for their workmanship, longevity and all around excellent reliability - giving the owner peace of mind and good re-sale value.) A great professional team, willing to go the extra mile for their customer. A totally different experience from what I had with their competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse S, Chuck
1
1 - 10 of 24 results