Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Welland Honda

Welland, ON

4.9
42 Reviews

16 Lincoln St

Welland, ON

L3C 5J1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Welland Honda

Sort by
October 15, 2021

Found the environment very welcoming . Staff was willing to go out of their way and make customer serve a priority More

by b.berlingeri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
July 19, 2021

Had a great experience leasing a 2021 CRV at Welland Honda with the assistance of Wyatt Watson. He explained all of the new features of the Touring model and set up my phone connection as well. Wyatt al More

by bgrand1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Watson, Kyle Messina
July 01, 2021

I went to check out a used Honda CRV and was so impressed. Was very happy with the knowledgeable and helpful staff at Welland Honda. Was a little hesitant at first about shopping for a car during More

by for-lmtaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico, Brian
April 30, 2021

went to Welland Honda to try and trade in my 2019 CRV lease for a new CRV lease. Was pleasantly surprised that Wyatt Watson the Sales Rep managed to get me a new 2021 Lease on the CRV Touring model for l More

by wynnellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Jeff and Brian
January 14, 2021

What exceptional customer service from Paulette Ferreira.! She went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met with the purchase of my new crv. She was very informed and able to answer any More

by cordeirofree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulette Ferreira, Chuck Davies
January 02, 2021

Was very impressed with the knowledgeable and helpful staff at Welland Honda. Was hesitant to go car shopping amid the pandemic but Welland Honda took extra precautions and we were very happy with their More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Watson, Brian Waugh , Mike Dainard
December 22, 2020

Recently purchased a 2018 Civic SE from Welland Honda. Wyatt and Chuck were great to work with. Always helpful and never pressured with my decision. More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Chuck
December 02, 2020

Wyatt was great to work with!!! He knew my budget and worked with his team to make it happen. Very happy with my 2018 Honda Accord Touring. More

by Marc T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
October 10, 2020

Bob and Chuck were awesome. Great job guys.. thank you so much for all your help. The Ridgeline is Awesome...... Pete ... Thank you so much More

by pclaussen.ccs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chuck and Kem
October 08, 2020

We purchased our first Honda CR-V from Bob Ricci in 2008. We are currently on our 4th crv today We love the the Honda Product and especially love the service from Bob Ricci every step of the way. More

by Joseph.marchio10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results