Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Welland Honda

Welland, ON

4.8
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16 Lincoln St

Welland, ON

L3C 5J1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Welland Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"What exceptional customer service from Paulette..."

- cordeirofree

What exceptional customer service from Paulette Ferreira.! She went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met with the purchase of my new crv. She was very informed and able to answer any I questions I had. I also dealt with Chuck Davies for financing and again exceptional service. Upon pick up, Tyler was a great help in going through all my new vehicle had to offer. I would definitely recommend welland Honda for the purchase of your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulette Ferreira, Chuck Davies
January 02, 2021

"Was very impressed with the knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Cheryl

Was very impressed with the knowledgeable and helpful staff at Welland Honda. Was hesitant to go car shopping amid the pandemic but Welland Honda took extra precautions and we were very happy with their attention to details. Went on a great test drive after our salesman Wyatt explained in great detail all the features of the SUV and how to operate the car safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Watson, Brian Waugh , Mike Dainard
December 22, 2020

"Recently purchased a 2018 Civic SE from Welland Honda...."

- Ken

Recently purchased a 2018 Civic SE from Welland Honda. Wyatt and Chuck were great to work with. Always helpful and never pressured with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Chuck
December 02, 2020

"Wyatt was great to work with!!! He knew my budget and..."

- Marc T.

Wyatt was great to work with!!! He knew my budget and worked with his team to make it happen. Very happy with my 2018 Honda Accord Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
October 10, 2020

"Bob and Chuck were awesome. Great job guys.. thank you..."

- pclaussen.ccs

Bob and Chuck were awesome. Great job guys.. thank you so much for all your help. The Ridgeline is Awesome...... Pete ... Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chuck and Kem
October 08, 2020

"We purchased our first Honda CR-V from Bob Ricci in 2008...."

- Joseph.marchio10

We purchased our first Honda CR-V from Bob Ricci in 2008. We are currently on our 4th crv today We love the the Honda Product and especially love the service from Bob Ricci every step of the way. He is always there to answer questions and assist when we need him. If you are thinking about a new or used vehicle Bob will make that as easy as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ricci
September 30, 2020

"Bought a 2020 HRVSport awd and I love it !❣ The people at..."

- marinaosullivan5@gmail.com

Bought a 2020 HRVSport awd and I love it !❣ The people at Welland Honda were great , very friendly but not pushy .. I would like to thank Brain C for all your help and advice 😊 Highly recommend then .. Thank you again Marina..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain C
September 22, 2020

"Had a great buying experience at Welland Honda thanks to..."

- Doreen

Had a great buying experience at Welland Honda thanks to Tyler, Jeff and Chuck. Everything was straight forward and transparent. Buying a car can be very stressful but these guys were welcoming, respectful and professional. They actually care about their customers and are willing to go the extra mile as they did for me. Thank you for the great customer service and trust me when I say that I absolutely recommend Welland Honda. Once again thank you, Doreen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Jeff, Chuck
September 07, 2020

"Purchased a 2017 Infiniti from Brian Chickowski a couple..."

- Escape,mary123

Purchased a 2017 Infiniti from Brian Chickowski a couple months ago. Brian was professional and accommodating with test drives & appointments around my work schedule & he catered to every detail item on my wish list (and there were a few) quickly & efficiently. He truly made purchasing a vehicle a fun & stress-free experience. While everyone was great at the dealership, Brian C is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian C, Brian W, Sheri S, Rim guy
September 03, 2020

"Welland Honda is the best. Everyone we have dealt with..."

- swelstea

Welland Honda is the best. Everyone we have dealt with was always very helpful, kind, and professional. Many thanks to Jeff, Wyatt, Brian W., and Brian C. for helping us purchase our 2020 CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Wyatt, Brian W, Brian C.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results