Back

Weidner Motors Ltd.

Lacombe, AB

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

5640 Highway 2A

Lacombe, AB

T4L 1A3

Directions

By Type

11 Reviews of Weidner Motors Ltd.

March 20, 2022

1000% the best dealership we've ever dealt with. Whether it's a big or small repair, a simple oil change, or a quick call to ask any question, Weidner Motors and its staff go above and beyond each t More

by I&MKeetch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Mundorf, Doug Miller, Ron Boyd
Jun 01, 2022 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how happy you are and how we have been able to help you! It’s this level of service that you deserve and what we strive for. We truly have the best customers ☺️♥️ We wish you have a lovely day and if you need anything, give us a shout :) 403.782.3626 - Tonja Weidner Motors Team

August 22, 2019

Best Experience Ever I had an experience in which my vehicle needed to be replaced. I was concerned that the debt burden might be higher, but after talking to Donna I lear More

by ChevyGurl403
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lacey, Donna Gongaware
Sep 03, 2019 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

Hello! Why thank you so much for the shout out <3. We are just thrilled that Donna was able to make you feel comfortable and help make the right decisions for you. Seriously, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If you need anything in the future, please let us know! Jen Weidner Motor's Team

April 26, 2019

Great Experience 5 Stars! I recently bought a new vehicle from Weidner Motors and found Alex, my salesperson, Blayne, the general manager, and other staff that I encountered to More

by MMM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Carlson. Rating 5 Star, Blayne Weidner
May 03, 2019 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

We are truly touched by your kind words! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how happy you are and why. I will be sure to let our staff know. You have definitely made our day! Enjoy your vehicle and as always, let us know if you need anything :) Jen Weidner Motors Ltd.

February 04, 2019

Excellent Service We recently bought a Traverse from Weidner Motors in Lacombe, it was our first time ever being to this dealership and I have to say what a breeze it w More

by Bondie20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lacey, Donna Gongaware
Feb 04, 2019 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

How wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Truly, it's what we are here for :). Enjoy your vehicle and please let us know if you ever need anything! Jen Weidner Motors Ltd.

February 04, 2019

Excellent, No Pressure Truck Buying Experience I was refereed by a co-worker to Ken Lacey. Ken answered all my questions in a timely manner. ken was able to source the vehicle I was looking for in More

by beenbetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lacey, Donna Gongaware
Feb 06, 2019 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

How wonderful to hear! Absolutely, Ken and Donna will be so pleased to hear your experience with us was top notch :) It's why we do, what we do. Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us! We hope you have a lovely day and please let us know if there's anything we can do to continue the excellent service! Jen Weidner Motors Ltd.

December 12, 2018

Best Dealership in Alberta I have recently purchased my second vehicle from Ken at Weidner Motors, he is by far the best person I have ever dealt with when buying a vehicle. In More

by Wojy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lacey, Donna Gongaware
Jan 08, 2019 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

Oh wow thank you so much! We are just so glad we helped you and you're happy with your experience. Just made our year ;) If you need anything in the future, just give us a shout! Have a wonderful day! Jen Weidner Motors

November 27, 2018

Pleasant Experience Stopped in to the dealership to look at and test drive a Cruz which we did purchase. Alex our sales person was very polite, helpful and a very profess More

by D & D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Carlson
Jan 08, 2019 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us what we did right! Our staff work hard to deliver - glad you're happy with your experience :) Please let us know if you need anything. Hope you have a lovely day! Jen Weidner Motors

November 13, 2017

Great experience Was a pleasure dealing with with jaymi at the dealership great salesman I am definitely looking forward to doing business with him in the future More

by Z71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaymi Nichols
April 30, 2017

I lost trust! One of the worst and most unprofessional experiences I've had within a professional corporate environment in 22 plus years. From out of Province, I ta More

by Justaguy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Lacey, Blayne Weidner
May 03, 2017 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

Hello Justaguy, First of all, let me sincerely apologize for your experience with us. Our goal is to be welcoming and friendly to everyone. We are sad that your experience didn't reflect that. I will be forwarding your feedback to the General Manager and Dealer Principle so we can ensure there aren't any more misunderstandings. Secondly, I am sorry we could not come up with a deal that would make you happy. Many dealerships will inflate a price and then show a discount to look like a good deal. We choose not to do that here because that seems dishonest and unfair. GM discounts are updated monthly on our new vehicles and there are a few used vehicles we have clearance pricing on. Our policy is to price our vehicles as low as possible the first time around. While it is true we are able to negotiate on some of our vehicles, others are priced to clear out and it just isn't possible to move any more on them. We wish you all the best in your search for the right vehicle and hope you have a wonderful day. Jen Weidner Motors

May 09, 2017 -

Justaguy responded

Not only did Weidner lose my trust and business but Chevrolet lost it as well. I bought a Lincoln. I purchased a newer much nicer vehicle with less kilometers and more bells and whistles, at a much better price.

February 27, 2016

LOVE OUR LOCAL GUYS! What a great experience when it comes to buying a new vehicle. Herb & Donna were awesome, both of them made our buying experience feel like we were More

by High Country 2500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb, Donna
Mar 02, 2016 -

Weidner Motors Ltd. responded

I am so excited to hear about your excellent experience! Thank you so much for sharing :) Herb and Donna will be happy to hear too - we definitely appreciate you taking time out of your day to tell us how we are doing. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results