Back

Waterloo Nissan

Waterloo, ON

4.1
77 Reviews

141 Northfield Dr W

Waterloo, ON

N2L 5A6

Directions

By Type

77 Reviews of Waterloo Nissan

January 22, 2022

Horribly disappointed. They further damaged my car while doing the appraisal (the clip on the side power seat module was off and now the module is completely disengaged and not functioning properly). When w More

by DLubbers
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blair - sales manager
December 07, 2021

Sales person was friendly and easy to deal with but the manager extremely low balled me on an offer for my trade in. Got way more money for my trade in going to a different Nissan dealership. More

by zoolaband
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enam
November 01, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle with Eddie Alyatim.I know how This is my 3rd vehicle with Eddie Alyatim. I know how difficult for many of us to make next car purchase, and this Man makes it so easy for me. I Le More

by Emmanuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Salah, Anne Aitken
July 04, 2021

Waterloo Nissan provided fantastic service and Enam assisted me in ensuring that I got the best deal and the most out of my money. He went above and beyond in making sure that I was happy and that the More

by caitlin.ireton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enam
June 29, 2021

I went in to see what my old vehicle was worth on a trade. Stephany Abagui took the time to fully review my vehicle and she was very easy to talk to. She knew my budget and did everything in her power More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany Abagui
June 19, 2021

Greg Bradley has been a really big help for me in deciding on which car to get. With his help and with his knowledge, he explained to me which car will be benefiting to my need. He is a good listener More

by weilianzhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bradley
June 09, 2021

This dealership is one of the worst. When I bought my vehicle the process was a nightmare. Blair was the sales manager at the time promised the moon underdelivered. Spoke with the general manager again a More

by james.thickson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cindy
April 18, 2021

Maheema was so full of energy, happiness, and friendliness when I was buying my new 2021 Nissan Altima. She treated me so warmly and helped me with every question I had for her. Definitely making More

by MM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maheema Ohri
March 30, 2021

Avoid at all costs. My Nissan Frontier has a water leak into the cabin due to manufacturing defect. The dealership charged time for a diagnostic when I plainly pointed out the root cause with PROOF that it More

by kirill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
March 28, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience of purchasing a used vehicle at Waterloo Nissan. They were instructive and forthright answering my questions. The sales staff was courteous and knowledgable. I highl More

by Fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair, Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results