Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Waterloo Nissan

Waterloo, ON

4.1
74 Reviews

141 Northfield Dr W

Waterloo, ON

N2L 5A6

Directions

74 Reviews of Waterloo Nissan

Sort by
July 04, 2021

"Waterloo Nissan provided fantastic service and Enam..."

- caitlin.ireton

Waterloo Nissan provided fantastic service and Enam assisted me in ensuring that I got the best deal and the most out of my money. He went above and beyond in making sure that I was happy and that the process went very smoothly. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a friendly and inviting environment when making a huge purchase, as Enam as well as all of the staff were phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enam
June 29, 2021

"I went in to see what my old vehicle was worth on a..."

- Rob

I went in to see what my old vehicle was worth on a trade. Stephany Abagui took the time to fully review my vehicle and she was very easy to talk to. She knew my budget and did everything in her power to ensure my budget was adhered to. While I had to spend a bit more than I wanted, it was worth the extra few dollars. I plan to return to Waterloo Nissan and will deal with Stephany again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany Abagui
June 19, 2021

"Greg Bradley has been a really big help for me in..."

- weilianzhang

Greg Bradley has been a really big help for me in deciding on which car to get. With his help and with his knowledge, he explained to me which car will be benefiting to my need. He is a good listener and pay attention to details and very easy and friendly to talk to. He is one great sales person. I wish every sales person who will be as nice and as patience like him. Thanks Greg for securing a new 2021 Nissan Kicks SV for me. Another person that I want to thank you is Cindi Sorbara from Financial department. This lady has pulled a big length just to make sure I got the best deal ever. She will go and rechecked with her upper management just to make sure I can get some better deals than what I got so far. This is one of the reason that I love to come to Waterloo Nissan. Eventhough I never met those 2 person before but their services and their help has help me get the best deals ever. Thanks Waterloo Nissan to recruit a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bradley
June 09, 2021

"This dealership is one of the worst. When I bought my..."

- james.thickson

This dealership is one of the worst. When I bought my vehicle the process was a nightmare. Blair was the sales manager at the time promised the moon underdelivered. Spoke with the general manager again a lot of talk no follow through. Taking your car for service is a challenge. I agree with another post whereby they will do anything to avoid using the warranty. A few in the service department actually look happy when they find a reason not to cover something under warranty. A fob for my vehicle is not covered under my extended warranty. What warranty do you need to have this covered. They only gave me one fob. It stopped working so I get to pay $130 for diagnostic and then $210 for a fob. How are you supposed to use the vehicle without a fob yet it's not covered under the extended warranty. Add this to an issue I had for over a year. Yet, each time they completed diagnostic the computer found nothing. Finally my insurance company agreed to cover repairs this same computer that did the diagnostics for over a year found so many error codes they didn't know what to do. The tech's adjust all your seat settings and other settings. You would think they were making payments on it. They treat you like your a child who knows nothing and won't admit or fix anything unless they are forced to. I bought 4 tires from this place they claim they were great tires, under an extended warranty they never rotated them once. And I had to buy new tires this year. Found out the tires they sold me were the cheapest tires however the price didn't reflect that. The tires didn't last a year. There is no sense talking to anyone it's like a cult they do nothing wrong are always without fault. Me the customer is always wrong or at fault. One accessory I tried to buy at the time of purchase was an air bag theft prevention bolt. The service team had no clue how to install it. Nor could they find anyone within Nissan anywhere who did. They had to refund that accessory. When parts come in they don't immediately tell you or book you an appointment. They wait so you have to call and then book the appointment. My cooled seat is not working properly reported that last year because the motor works they claim nothing is wrong. They aren't smart enough to turn it on and then sit in the seat. That would be too easy if they did that they would have to admit there is an issue and fix it and they refuse to do that. The sunroof still doesn't close right. They replaced it and it still doesn't. They actually jammed the rubber molding into the track. It's always the same the computer found nothing or we cannot replicate the problem. Therefore in their opinion I made up the problem. Save yourself the headache, the annoyance and the over all horrible way they treat and buy somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cindy
April 18, 2021

"Maheema was so full of energy, happiness, and..."

- MM

Maheema was so full of energy, happiness, and friendliness when I was buying my new 2021 Nissan Altima. She treated me so warmly and helped me with every question I had for her. Definitely making sure that anytime something with the car comes up, I go to her for the best possible service a customer could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maheema Ohri
March 30, 2021

"Avoid at all costs. My Nissan Frontier has a water leak..."

- kirill

Avoid at all costs. My Nissan Frontier has a water leak into the cabin due to manufacturing defect. The dealership charged time for a diagnostic when I plainly pointed out the root cause with PROOF that it was present at the time of manufacture, and in the end denied warranty claiming that it was caused by the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
1.0
March 28, 2021

"I was very pleased with my experience of purchasing a..."

- Fred

I was very pleased with my experience of purchasing a used vehicle at Waterloo Nissan. They were instructive and forthright answering my questions. The sales staff was courteous and knowledgable. I highly recommend Waterloo Nissan Dealership. Fred P.S. Ask for Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair, Stephanie
February 09, 2021

"the sales manager Blair is to rude and disrespectful his..."

- hj_roadlines

the sales manager Blair is to rude and disrespectful his behavior is not good he just push to sell a vehicle not have matter for costumer i make a deal on Nissan rogue but next day my financial condition changed i request him to refund my deposit if he like keep 200 dollars but he said at any cost he is not returning the money so don't go to that dealership also i request to Nissan remove this type of person from dealership otherwise you can loose the customers. He still holding my 3000dollars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
1.0
January 05, 2021

"I want to recommend Stephany!She was very helpful from..."

- 2451955

I want to recommend Stephany! She was very helpful from the beginning to the end for very smooth buying experience. If you are coming to Waterloo Nissan to buy a car look for Stephany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Eddy
December 31, 2020

"My wife and me was initialy interested in Nissan Micra..."

- Dan

My wife and me was initialy interested in Nissan Micra but then we was itroduced to Sales agent Stephany and she convinced us to look at super deal qashqai. Stephanie was very easy going and helped all the way to finalize this deal. Thank You Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results