Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waterloo Nissan

Waterloo, ON

4.0
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

141 Northfield Dr W

Waterloo, ON

N2L 5A6

Directions

70 Reviews of Waterloo Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"Maheema was so full of energy, happiness, and..."

- MM

Maheema was so full of energy, happiness, and friendliness when I was buying my new 2021 Nissan Altima. She treated me so warmly and helped me with every question I had for her. Definitely making sure that anytime something with the car comes up, I go to her for the best possible service a customer could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maheema Ohri
March 30, 2021

"Avoid at all costs. My Nissan Frontier has a water leak..."

- kirill

Avoid at all costs. My Nissan Frontier has a water leak into the cabin due to manufacturing defect. The dealership charged time for a diagnostic when I plainly pointed out the root cause with PROOF that it was present at the time of manufacture, and in the end denied warranty claiming that it was caused by the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
1.0
March 28, 2021

"I was very pleased with my experience of purchasing a..."

- Fred

I was very pleased with my experience of purchasing a used vehicle at Waterloo Nissan. They were instructive and forthright answering my questions. The sales staff was courteous and knowledgable. I highly recommend Waterloo Nissan Dealership. Fred P.S. Ask for Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair, Stephanie
February 09, 2021

"the sales manager Blair is to rude and disrespectful his..."

- hj_roadlines

the sales manager Blair is to rude and disrespectful his behavior is not good he just push to sell a vehicle not have matter for costumer i make a deal on Nissan rogue but next day my financial condition changed i request him to refund my deposit if he like keep 200 dollars but he said at any cost he is not returning the money so don't go to that dealership also i request to Nissan remove this type of person from dealership otherwise you can loose the customers. He still holding my 3000dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
1.0
January 05, 2021

"I want to recommend Stephany!She was very helpful from..."

- 2451955

I want to recommend Stephany! She was very helpful from the beginning to the end for very smooth buying experience. If you are coming to Waterloo Nissan to buy a car look for Stephany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Eddy
December 31, 2020

"My wife and me was initialy interested in Nissan Micra..."

- Dan

My wife and me was initialy interested in Nissan Micra but then we was itroduced to Sales agent Stephany and she convinced us to look at super deal qashqai. Stephanie was very easy going and helped all the way to finalize this deal. Thank You Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie
December 28, 2020

"great place very friendly great used selection and new...."

- wayne_kitchener

great place very friendly great used selection and new. al and anam were the best to deal with. they even home test drove to my door and home delivery. because it was christmas they included free winter tires and rims. they sure made my christmas. i will be back and i give 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
enam al
December 08, 2020

"The dealership has always been very helpful. From..."

- sparkle13

The dealership has always been very helpful. From receptionist, courtesy car drivers to service dept. Our last dealing with Stephany Abagiu In the sales dept. was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Stephany Abagiu
November 26, 2020

"I picked up my new 2020 Qashqai from Waterloo Nissan and..."

- catherinecoulson51

I picked up my new 2020 Qashqai from Waterloo Nissan and I am thrilled with the car and the service provided me by Stephany Abagui. She certainly exceeded my expectations in her attention to detail and her depth of knowledge. Also so easy to talk to. This is my fourth Nissan vehicle through Waterloo Nissan and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new quality vehicle. I also got a great deal on my new Qashqai during the clear out sale! Thanks Stephany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
November 04, 2020

"Just picked up my new 2021 Rogue , Stephany was easy to..."

- klantz

Just picked up my new 2021 Rogue , Stephany was easy to deal with ,her knowledge and experience was quite helpful , a couple of hiccups where quickly resolved and the Rogue was delivered on time ,and the colour I wanted , ( she could not guarantee the colour I wanted in the time frame I wanted )Stephany did a awesome job on the delivery , going over everything in this Rogue , she spent well over an hour doing this, the last Rogue I bought at a different dealership , I got 15 mins on delivery , Thanks Stephany for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Al Glasgow. Christina , Blair
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results