Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Edmonton, AB

4.6
179 Reviews

11420 - 107th Avenue

Edmonton, AB

T5H 0Y5

Directions

179 Reviews of Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Excellent customer service and excellent service from the..."

- djbrewka

Excellent customer service and excellent service from the shop! Marni was absolutely terrific from start to finish! I will definitely be going back to the service department at Waterloo Ford for service on my F-150. And I will recommend them to anyone who needs service on their Ford vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni
July 16, 2021

"Worst experience possible. Don’t buy here. Easy zero, for..."

- Notelling

Worst experience possible. Don’t buy here. Easy zero, for certain. Just trying to make a sale and get out of there, from what I have heard from others. My experience confirms this. Actually multiple years of experience confirms this. They do not live up to their words. At all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
July 13, 2021

"Very satisfied with what I was approved for, the saleman..."

- Okemow32

Very satisfied with what I was approved for, the saleman Jai has helped me out big time with getting approved and really inspired me to follow through with the application as I was reluctant in the beginning. Brenda Lee, Orlando and Ray worked very hard for the financing to go through as well and Orlando thanks for being supportive as well. Couldn't have asked for a better team to back me up. I'm very happy with my Ford Escape. Thank you so much Guys. Will

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Alvarado
5.0
Jaideep Rai
5.0
Other Employees : Brenda Lee
July 12, 2021

"Excellent service and repair. Marni was amazing, very..."

- SB11

Excellent service and repair. Marni was amazing, very helpful and sweet. She told me exactly what was going on. I will absolutely be returning for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
July 05, 2021

"Helped me find what I needed. Worked with me and weren’t..."

- devin.n780

Helped me find what I needed. Worked with me and weren’t pushy about it. Answered all questions. Very helpful and respectful about it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine On
5.0
Christopher Catapangan
5.0
Other Employees : Ashish Karmacharya
June 21, 2021

"I was recently in the Service Department for work on my..."

- Fab

I was recently in the Service Department for work on my Lincoln and was beyond impressed with Aaron’s professionalism; he was knowledgeable, efficient, and extremely pleasant - a true model of exemplary customer service! I was also impressed with how well he interacted with his team mates! The technician who worked on my vehicle was terrific as well! My sincere thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Lafontaine
5.0
Other Employees : Don’t know name of technician, and Shannon booked my appointment; she was extremely pleasant.
June 08, 2021

"I had my engine failed at 60k kilometres, I choose..."

- Ravi

I had my engine failed at 60k kilometres, I choose Waterloo Ford to get it repaired. Marni was my service advisor and she did great job helping me out for it. I would highly recommend Waterloo Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni
May 31, 2021

"Brook was very friendly and helpful, the experience was..."

- Terry

Brook was very friendly and helpful, the experience was very satisfying, there was no pressure everyone seemed pleasant to deal with , looking forward to servicing my vehicle with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Pollard
5.0
Riad Tarrabain
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Fairly organized and tend to be very helpful :) would..."

- nic_s

Fairly organized and tend to be very helpful :) would purchase another vehicle. Easy to deal with and delivers what is agreed on. Good work waterloo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Esteban
4.0
Riad Tarrabain
5.0
May 13, 2021

"Texted about 9:30 pm got an honest answer right away..."

- Mlsloane

Texted about 9:30 pm got an honest answer right away .pulled in and bought what I wanted with no pressure ,it was a great experience I’m happy I called waterloo.I stopped in because Vladimir texted me back promptlyVladamir was key in this sale thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Esteban
5.0
Other Employees : Ray tarrabain was great as well
May 13, 2021 -

Mlsloane responded

Waterloo Ford was awesome ,great everything ,friendly ,kind ,honest people!Will return .

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results