Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

4.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

11420 - 107th Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 0Y5 Directions
Sales: (780) 423-4330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"Trading for a Ford Escape"

- Baldy

I just traded in my Subaru Outback for a Ford Escape. After a terrible experience at Subaru Calgary it was refreshing to be dealt with in an honest, friendly and helpful way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Ace and Cat
August 07, 2019

"Top rate service"

- piggott_90

Went in to look at getting a new F150, talked to reception where the lady was very nice and quick to help. Once I got to the salesman I can’t remember the name of the salesman but he was very informarive and gave me a bunch of options and things to take home and look over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Richards
August 07, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Jestelle

The girls I dealt with were very helpful about what I was looking for. They were honest about any questions I had and even offered to keep looking at alternative options if needed. I never felt pressured to buy something right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Duxbury
5.0
Other Employees : Elis Martin
July 20, 2019

"Tim Collins is a great salesperson "

- Dan

Tim was great with the kids while we waited for finance to draft up the documents. He filled the car up for fuel, and was efficient at showing us cars that fit our needs. He was not pushy at all, but took a helpful approach. The sales manager did a great job negotiating a fair trade in price. Unfortunately we had to wait a long time for finance dept to make up the bill of sale, even though it was a cash deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Collins
May 31, 2019

"Car Shopping at Waterloo For4d Lincoln"

- GenIal

Our shopping experience at Waterloo Ford Lincoln was very positive. We felt that the various personnel we dealt with bent over backwards to give us what we wanted in terms of information and car experience. It was indeed a pleasure to deal with all personnel who were involved with us. The dealership had enough new vehicle so that we could.examine the various colour combinations and extra options. When it came to the financial side of completing the purchase, we again met with a friendly, positive, and very competent employee.As a result, our experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Estoban, Jon Gold, and Chris Clarke
May 02, 2019

"Really bad service dept customer service"

- richardo

Gave this dealership 2 chances and they screwed up both times. Customer service rep's had to be called back several times just to book an appointment. Quick Lane is anything but.... Booked a time and was told a 20 minute wait to get in. An hour later the vehicle was still not even in the shop yet. We have 2 Fords and they will now be going elswhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service customer rep
April 24, 2019

"2016 ford edge"

- ellie

The staff at waterloo ford were very helpful, I was dealing with Kathrine and Vladimer I will go to waterloo ford when my son is buying a new truck. I would recommend the dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Cooper-Smith
5.0
April 13, 2019

"Service Issues"

- John M

I made appt for oil change, rotate tires and fix the horn. dropped it off at 7:30 am and at 4;00 pm still not done as they had ONE hoist down. Never bothered to call to advise unable to do. Lots of excuses that made no sense. Had a quick lube area, but wanted to have the same technician deal with oil, tires and horn. Couldn't even consider breaking up the work as it is not efficient (their words)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Rep that was just the messenger
February 07, 2019

"Great deal"

- Wes

Great deal at Waterloo Ford in Edmonton. Dan Smith , and Valadimir, were great to deal with, no extra hidden fees, everything was as promised.I’m calling Waterloo Ford for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith
5.0
December 16, 2018

"The service was excellent through the entire process"

- truckguy

The entire process was excellent, One comment, the service was suppose to include a top up on all fluids, my windshield washer fluid was 1/2 empty and was not topped up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results