Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Edmonton, AB

4.5
166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11420 - 107th Avenue

Edmonton, AB

T5H 0Y5

Directions

166 Reviews of Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Madison was very good to deal with and it was over all a..."

- Tlitke

Madison was very good to deal with and it was over all a good experience. I would definitely come back to this dealership again or recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Esteban
5.0
Tim Raymond
5.0
Riad Tarrabain
5.0
Other Employees : Madison
March 26, 2021

"Quick and professional. I was happy with the service...."

- Kelly.keylor

Quick and professional. I was happy with the service. They moved me through the process efficiently. Which I liked. No big sales pressure. It was an easy process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Esteban
5.0
Marco Perilli
5.0
Tim Raymond
5.0
Amina Charkie
5.0
Other Employees : Mark was my sales person. 5 star
March 26, 2021

"Have had my Lincoln serviced at Waterloo for 16 years...."

- richardcaddey

Have had my Lincoln serviced at Waterloo for 16 years. Their journeyman mechanics and service advisers are top notch and really know their stuff. Best place to get your Ford/Lincoln maintenance work carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Handy, Colin Bailes
March 26, 2021

"Good services, do just as l hope, fair price. Nice..."

- Frank fang

Good services, do just as l hope, fair price. Nice attitudes. Call for ready. Clean working site and easy accessibility. Provide help in time . I will come back future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Alugaili
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Did not expect to get a new truck but after talking to..."

- The hunter

Did not expect to get a new truck but after talking to sales it didn’t take long to get new truck good job guys that helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Esteban
5.0
Catherine On
5.0
March 19, 2021

"My first purchase at Waterloo, will result in returning..."

- bill.kelly.sr

My first purchase at Waterloo, will result in returning in the future to purchase another vehicle. My son bought a vehicle recently and found vehicle pricing fair. Overall satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Alvarado
5.0
Brooklyn Pollard
4.0
March 04, 2021

"Very friendly staff, was able to help with everything I..."

- keyauna.jarvis

Very friendly staff, was able to help with everything I needed! Always amazed with their great efficient service. Best place to buy/service a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Pollard
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Needed new programmed key for an older Escape. Took 3..."

- DLY

Needed new programmed key for an older Escape. Took 3 trys over 2 weeks with different keys. They ate the diagnostic charges. They worked hard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
February 28, 2021

"I have bought many cars since my first, a second hand ,..."

- The old lady

I have bought many cars since my first, a second hand , Pontiac Tempest station wagon in 1964, my second car a new 1968 Mustang.--Both from Healy Ford.-- Both were good experiences. I also bought a few minivans. My experience at Waterloo was in the top two experiences . The sales team at Waterloo works well as a team. I walked in saying I was not going to buy a car that day I walked out after several hours and a test drive with a down payment made on the demo model Ford Edge. I felt happy. I picked up the car on the following Tuesday and was introduced by Dave to the maintenance and parts reception people. I have to go back in a couple weeks to have the roof rack and mud flaps installed I hope I enjoy that day as much as I enjoyed spending my hard earned money. So far I like my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Alugaili
5.0
David Zinyk
5.0
February 22, 2021

"No issues with Sales with Ron easy to work with and easy..."

- Damien.Crockett

No issues with Sales with Ron easy to work with and easy to contact and get along with. Finance dept (Zac and Chris) were both very friendly and although an agreed upon price was finalized for extended warranty. It started and over double the price... therefore shows take too much money from some people who will pay that or promotes more back and forth negotiations to settle on a more reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bergoine
5.0
Chris Clarke
4.0
Other Employees : Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results