Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

4.1

74 Lifetime Reviews

11420 - 107th Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 0Y5 Directions
Sales: (780) 423-4330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Quick service and fair negotiations"

- Marles

Dealt with Nic at Ford and he was eager and willing to show me all the Rangers. Hooked me up with one that ticked all my boxes and drove to another province to get it for me. Overall a really good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace, Nic,
October 09, 2019

"Great job on your exceptional marketing and communication..."

- lindsaycdavies

Great job on your exceptional marketing and communication skills, as well as your diligence with reaching out proactively to ensure that I followed through. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Duxbury
5.0
October 06, 2019

"I had a friend recommend I go see Chris regarding my used..."

- THarris

I had a friend recommend I go see Chris regarding my used vehicle shopping and I m very glad I did. He was straight forward and helped me line up a perfect vehicle for my budget and needs, even though my credit history wasn’t the greatest and financing was challenging with other dealerships I had visited. Sending me to Seth who also understood the many different angles of financing was also incredibly helpful too. A truly great team at Waterloo Ford. Thanks for everything guys. Cheers. Trav.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marshall, Seth Pankaj
October 03, 2019

"Was quick to respond to questions and open about the..."

- Terry

Was quick to respond to questions and open about the known issues with the truck. Thanks for being courteous and informative. I didn’t buy this time but will drop into dealership when in town to see what is available. Thanks Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Seymour
October 02, 2019

"Great service, would recommend as staff are knowledgeable..."

- Tiffanyw

Great service, would recommend as staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Always a pleasure when I come into visit Waterloo Ford Lincoln. Thanks for everything you guys do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Duxbury
5.0
September 28, 2019

"GOT AN EXCELLENT HELP AND SERVICE FROM DAVID SMITH AND ACE"

- Roxam & Naser

September 26, 2019 went in and look for David. Through the help of David and Ace got home that day with the car we love. David thank you for the patience of communicating us through phone. Sorry for being so annoying and so inquisitive about the ford explorer. We are happy that we got it through you and ace's help. With our very tight budget, you and ace found us an option to get the car we love to have. We got home that day with the 2019 Ford Explorer and so happy with it. We named it, Dora. For people who wanted to get their dream car, just go to Waterloo Ford Lincoln, approach the customer service lady at the front desk and ask for David and ACE they'll help you the best they can. Roxam & Naser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith and ACE
September 19, 2019

"Stay far away "

- Calmond

Stay as far away as you can. The finance department here will screw you over and Ace, the “internet director” told us not to trust the word of a car salesman. You’d think staff would have more confidence in each other. Either way, they are completely screwing over customers and I wouldn’t waste a second in this place. Just like the stories in the news, they will get you into a vehicle you can’t afford by lying just to make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ace
August 26, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Carly

From the second we walked in, we were greeted with friendly, fun, knowledgable and personable staff. Mark was our salesman, very experienced and friendly. He was great with our 11yr old son too. Made sure he was happy and having a good experience too. He didnt just talk business, he was very relatable and made you feel like you knew him forever. Cat, in finance was excellent as well. Also fun and friendly and experienced. Everyone there made sure to acknowledge us and were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Reimer
5.0
Other Employees : Catherine On
August 09, 2019

"Trading for a Ford Escape"

- Baldy

I just traded in my Subaru Outback for a Ford Escape. After a terrible experience at Subaru Calgary it was refreshing to be dealt with in an honest, friendly and helpful way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Ace and Cat
August 07, 2019

"Top rate service"

- piggott_90

Went in to look at getting a new F150, talked to reception where the lady was very nice and quick to help. Once I got to the salesman I can’t remember the name of the salesman but he was very informarive and gave me a bunch of options and things to take home and look over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Richards
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results