Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Edmonton, AB

4.5
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11420 - 107th Avenue

Edmonton, AB

T5H 0Y5

Directions

124 Reviews of Waterloo Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2020

"Over the years, I’ve taken my Ford to many different..."

- zenliving14

Over the years, I’ve taken my Ford to many different dealerships for service. Without a doubt, my entire experience with Waterloo has been the best customer service and I’ve ever experienced with a dealership. Especially, Marni, the service rep. She most definitely went above and beyond when she was assisting me with vehicle issue. Thank you to all of you at Waterloo for the stellar service. Jesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni
July 02, 2020

"What are you asking ??? inthis slot. Silly question!!!"

- xxxxxxx

The salesman went above and betond my expectations once again. this is the fourth truck in approx. 9 years and I am super happy with this outcome. Ron deserves recognition for his knowledge of the business and the way he works with people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bergoine
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Lots of attention, great service, positive attitude and..."

- Hteixeira07

Lots of attention, great service, positive attitude and very polite.. I was contacted very frequent till my vehicle was serviced to keep me to date with all details.. just a great place to deal with.. thank you for your service and I will recommend in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley
June 19, 2020

"Great service from Marni and Waterloo..great customer..."

- keonie

Great service from Marni and Waterloo..great customer service and well taken care of. I would definitely come back with my Fords, thank you Marni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni in service
June 12, 2020

"Everything is ok so far I will be doing some hiway..."

- batcha1953

Everything is ok so far I will be doing some hiway driving soon to see if my steering is pulling to the right and how centre the wheel is a bit pricey for labour’s do I get seniors discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni
June 02, 2020

"Always pleasant and friendly to deal with. Nice facility...."

- Traceyhoney

Always pleasant and friendly to deal with. Nice facility. Informed me of upcoming items I should plan to address in the future and helped me prioritize what I should focus on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni
May 22, 2020

"I have always had good results delivered on time and this..."

- colepederson

I have always had good results delivered on time and this was no exception. Their intake people are welcoming and pleasant, and the work is always done within the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni
May 15, 2020

"Maintenance with Inspection (Bi-yearly)"

- Gemini

Arranging service appointment was friendly and efficient. Service start was on time. Length of service including complementary wash and interior clean was as promised. Staff followed my instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant McNeill
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Evans/Riley Laplante
May 14, 2020

"Great sales staff. Very helpful and easy to work with...."

- dllennie

Great sales staff. Very helpful and easy to work with. Answered all questions. Good advice given to me by salesman and financial advisor. Good bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bergoine
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Marni in the service department is amazing. I recognized..."

- oceansfromrain

Marni in the service department is amazing. I recognized her from a previous business years ago and knew I would have a good experience. She’s awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results