Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Victoria

4.8

84 Lifetime Reviews

3329 Douglas St , Victoria , British Columbia V8Z 3L2 Directions
Sales: (250) 475-2415

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Volkswagen Victoria

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2019

"You want to deal here!"

- Barry

First trip to this dealer for service with my Passat. They got me in on time, out early, washed the car and the whole deal was completely painless. So to recap, got what I think is a great deal buying the car and now ecstatic about their service Dept......wow, the same thing can’t be said for other dealerships in Victoria that I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, Robert (sales)
April 05, 2019

"Right car Right price "

- bschick

Unable to find the car we wanted locally for the right price we were happy to receive such great service 100+km away and get the car we were after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob La Fauci
April 05, 2019

"2017 Tiguan "

- Pip

The staff and management help resolve my problems when I wanted to change my mind and choose a different vehicle the day afterwards Thanks Phillip Hurst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Dane
April 01, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Carol 123

Great working with Sandi again! Everyone very helpful. Very happy with our new Jetta. Have always had great service from VW in the past. This is our fourth VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sandi
March 31, 2019

"First Major Repair on an Eight-Year Old VW Touareg"

- PeterD

After just completing a flawless 15,000 km road trip to the US south, the amber warning light showed up on our dashboard. I took the car into Victoria VW and they advised that the car needed a new thermostat and that there might be other issues. There were--it also turned out that the auxiliary water pump had to be replaced. After a one-day delay, the new part was obtained and installed. The car is ready for many more kilometres!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
March 31, 2019

"Fuel door stuck closed."

- mem

I have always have great service from you guys,keep it up.this is my second VW that i have bought from your dealer ship, Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Passmore
March 31, 2019

"Purchased a new car "

- Louswich

Responsive and customer satisfaction appears to be top priority. Spent many hours working towards the purchase of my new Atlas while having my restless/bored kids with me. Everyone at this dealership was patient, polite and accomodating to me and my kids. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Brent
March 29, 2019

"Long Time Customer"

- Hunter

I purchased my 2001 Passat at this dealership in 2005 and it has been exclusively serviced (not always inexpensively) at it since. Always been happy with the service staff. always pleasant, always helpful and up front about what needs to be done now and what could wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, rob, Zak, Blair
March 28, 2019

"Excellent communication, accommodated all requests"

- Dave1970

The team at VW Victoria was terrific to work with. Bailey hooked me up with a brand new E-Golf in less than 5 months, and his communication, and later Brent's, was always clear and welcome. Bailey set up me easily with the free EV charger at home, and other things I needed (app, etc). Brent took over and did a great job. Terrilynn (sp) who did our paperwork was very easy to deal with, and didn't pressure us to upgrade to anything, but did a great job of explaining options. Young Ben taught us how the EV Gold worked, he did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey, Brent, Terrilynn (sp?), Ben
March 27, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Jesse

Had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned Volkswagen Golf GTI. We are picky buyers and the team helped in finding exactly what we wanted both in color and features. The team helped to outline all of the features both from safety and performance. The scheduled delivery was on-time, paperwork was ready to sign the and the vehicle was absolutely spotless from top to bottom. Was really excellent to work with the team, there was no pressure, great environment and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Powsley & Brad Taylor
11 - 20 of 84 results