About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Victoria

4.6

46 Lifetime Reviews

3329 Douglas St , Victoria , British Columbia V8Z 3L2 Directions
Sales: (250) 475-2415

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Volkswagen Victoria

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"Attention to the customer"

- Winter is Coming

You can feel Michael's passion for the Volkswagen line of cars... very knowledgable. His attention to detail and the need for a customer makes the whole buying experience a positive one. The dealing with the rest of the team; Matt (Sales Manager) and Terrilyn (Financial Services) completed the positive experience. First class service. Looking forward to a long term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pritchard (Sales Consultant), Matt Powsey (Sales Manager) and Terrilyn Anderson (Financial Services)
February 17, 2019

"service"

- james17

Michelle has always been excellent to deal with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Service is first rate. I would not hesitate to have all my servicing done at this location. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
February 17, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bernd

Brent Moroz was very helpful and product knowledgeable. We appreciated his efforts to explain every detail of the Tiguan. We also received real good service from "Matt" the sales manager who assisted in closing our purchase deal. Excellent team work between these two gentlemen. As first time VW customers we are looking forward to continue to receive the excellent service at Volkswagen Victoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Moroz, Matt the Sales Manager
February 16, 2019

"39000 service +"

- VW6979

I am always happy to do business with VW Victoria. Michelle is pleasant, experienced and knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Also, any other staff I spoke to was also very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Passmore
February 14, 2019

"Excellent as always"

- PW

Have been with this dealership for 10 years now and have always received excellent service. Went in to have my battery replaced as it died unexpectedly and they as always found time to fit me in. They also always take the time to fully look over my vehicle which is much appreciated; it is comforting that they take the initiative and don't wait simply for the annual inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Passmore
February 13, 2019

"Electrifing experience"

- Rene Babin

Buying a new car was never easier. Quite an electrifying experience buying my first VW E-golf. Looking forward to a long relationship with Volkswagen Victoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Moroz
February 09, 2019

"NewTires"

- Tuesday

I always receive excellent service. This time, I had ordered a set of 4 new all-weather tires, as my annual service on Jan. 22/19 showed that the existing tires on my 10 year-old Jetta were dry cracked and the tread was tearing. The new tires were put on and balanced with a minimum of wait time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Passmore, Rob Elke
February 09, 2019

"Great service and excellent price for snow tires!"

- lauriedk

Thank you Victoria VW for your outstanding service yet again! I needed snow tires for my recently purchased Golf and Vic VW not only had tires and rims at an excellent price, they were able to accommodate me and install them same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept.
February 04, 2019

"Very helpful with all aspects of my purchase."

- Alison

Allan was right with me every step of the way and kept up with my various changes of idea in terms of what I was looking for in a car. I changed directions several times and he never expressed surprise but just responded with an idea in support of where I was at the time, it was very helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Collins, Terrilyn Anderson
February 02, 2019

"Easy as anything"

- Barry

Been in and out numerous times over the last 6 months trying to decide what was right for me. Robert was most helpful, never pushy and is a genuinely likeable guy (& he knows his VWs too). Found the right car, (certified pre-owned), they did a great financing package and loaded me up with decent FACTORY warranty coverage for as long as I’ll ever own this car. couldn’t have been a more pleasant transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results