Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Victoria

4.8

80 Lifetime Reviews

3329 Douglas St , Victoria , British Columbia V8Z 3L2 Directions
Sales: (250) 475-2415

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Volkswagen Victoria

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"Easy and fast"

- hrichardmcf

Just in for oil change... but no waiting... advised on what they checked over as well... no pressure for added service... just advised so made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric - Service Advisor
April 15, 2019

"Those little extras make a big difference "

- DriveVW

I brought my car in for a free service on a recalled part. I had asked them to check on a burned out license plate light that was being indicated. While the lights both actually appeared to be working they replaced them both for under $10. They also gave a complimentary wash and vacuum which was appreciated. This was my first experience dealing with Volkswagen Victoria service and it was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Elke
April 15, 2019

"WE got the car we wanted"

- northcoastgolf

We had a great overall experience with Victoria VW. Connected with Matt the sales manager, and he worked with us to come to an agreeable deal. We had a bit of a glitch when it came to financing, there seemed to be some confusion regarding whether our chosen car qualified for 0% financing, and when it didn't, it seemed almost impossible to find a way to get them the money in a time frame that suited us both.. But it worked out in the end, and we were able to get on the road in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Matt, Terrilynn, Young Ben
April 12, 2019

"Absolutely love the car"

- Noneed

They were great. We did deal with a few different sales people, but it all went seamless in the end. Couldn't be more thankful for the great service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi
April 12, 2019

"effecient service"

- jobemcd

Explained satisfactorily my annual service and what the status of my vehicle was. Thorough but not excessive. I wasn't left feeling that I had anything done I didn't need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry... can't remember
April 10, 2019

"Service"

- Durk

"I was very happy with my experience at VW Victoria, and in particular Michelle Passmore. This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased here, and I've always received honest and reliable service and advice. She was just going for lunch but took time out of her lunch brake to book us in and got us out in short order. Second to none customer service from Matt and the staff at VW Victoria. Thank you!! "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Passmore / Matt Powsey
April 06, 2019

"You want to deal here!"

- Barry

First trip to this dealer for service with my Passat. They got me in on time, out early, washed the car and the whole deal was completely painless. So to recap, got what I think is a great deal buying the car and now ecstatic about their service Dept......wow, the same thing can’t be said for other dealerships in Victoria that I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, Robert (sales)
April 05, 2019

"Right car Right price "

- bschick

Unable to find the car we wanted locally for the right price we were happy to receive such great service 100+km away and get the car we were after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob La Fauci
April 05, 2019

"2017 Tiguan "

- Pip

The staff and management help resolve my problems when I wanted to change my mind and choose a different vehicle the day afterwards Thanks Phillip Hurst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Dane
April 01, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Carol 123

Great working with Sandi again! Everyone very helpful. Very happy with our new Jetta. Have always had great service from VW in the past. This is our fourth VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sandi
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results