Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volkswagen Victoria

Victoria , BC

4.8
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3329 Douglas St

Victoria , BC

V8Z 3L2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

86 Reviews of Volkswagen Victoria

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Awful business! I had my Westfalia in for service..."

- gritchie

Awful business! I had my Westfalia in for service recently, well it was in the shop they backed it into something and caused quite a lot of cosmetic damage. They didn’t even offer to fix the damage let alone check the security cameras to see what happened. Never doing business here again. Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 02, 2020

"MATT, MICHAEL, MICHELLE SANDY,&ALL THE TEAM: YOU ARE THE..."

- ROLAND

MATT, MICHAEL, MICHELLE SANDY,&ALL THE TEAM: YOU ARE THE GREATEST. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. I WOULD GIVE YOU A 10 START RATING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Michael, Michelle, Sandy,& All the Team All wonderful PEOPLE,????????
May 01, 2019

"Great service appointment"

- DG99

Staff were courteous and kept us informed. Car was cleaned outside and inside. Staff recommended additional service work to be done, but no hard sale on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Dennis
April 28, 2019

"I love Allan and my new car!!"

- Lara

I had to sell my truck and needed to replace it. I started out looking for the vehicle I wanted, but realized I’d be happier with the salesperson I wanted (and that was Allan - he sold to us before). Allan got me in a car that I love more than any other car I’ve ever owned. The dealership had that car cleaned and serviced like brand new. I couldn’t be happier. Also, everyone at the dealership was kind, friendly, patient and welcoming. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Collins
April 26, 2019

"Car repair"

- Bugnutz

We brought our bug in for an “engine light” diagnosis and necessary repair. Not only was the car repair performed on time and on budget, the service department treated us to a cab to and from our lunch spot! Among appreciated gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 26, 2019

"10 year old Golf like new again!"

- Rena

Thanks Daniel and the service team at Speedway for an excellent experience! Car was serviced quickly, now ready for a road trip! Always rely on Speedway for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Eric
April 19, 2019

"Easy and fast"

- hrichardmcf

Just in for oil change... but no waiting... advised on what they checked over as well... no pressure for added service... just advised so made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric - Service Advisor
April 15, 2019

"Those little extras make a big difference "

- DriveVW

I brought my car in for a free service on a recalled part. I had asked them to check on a burned out license plate light that was being indicated. While the lights both actually appeared to be working they replaced them both for under $10. They also gave a complimentary wash and vacuum which was appreciated. This was my first experience dealing with Volkswagen Victoria service and it was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Elke
April 15, 2019

"WE got the car we wanted"

- northcoastgolf

We had a great overall experience with Victoria VW. Connected with Matt the sales manager, and he worked with us to come to an agreeable deal. We had a bit of a glitch when it came to financing, there seemed to be some confusion regarding whether our chosen car qualified for 0% financing, and when it didn't, it seemed almost impossible to find a way to get them the money in a time frame that suited us both.. But it worked out in the end, and we were able to get on the road in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Matt, Terrilynn, Young Ben
April 12, 2019

"Absolutely love the car"

- Noneed

They were great. We did deal with a few different sales people, but it all went seamless in the end. Couldn't be more thankful for the great service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results