Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Chatham

4.8

8 Lifetime Reviews

90 Keil Dr N, Chatham, Ontario N7L 3W1 Directions
Sales: (519) 352-8890

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Volkswagen Chatham

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- Dani

We just stopped in to see a used car and four days later we drove away in our very own Atlas. Drew Bushey met us in the lot and we were very impressed with the relaxed atmosphere he created. The whole team from Jesse the manager, Chris in finance to the service department who got our car ready overnight made us feel comfortable and welcome. Thanks guys for the 10 out of 10 experience! Thank you Drew! I just love my new car! You have made us costumers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Bushey
October 03, 2018

"Exellent service! "

- carguy,alex312

We came to the dillership after business hours, but guys spent overtime to service us. It was easy, professionally and very friendly! We bought a car with our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef
July 26, 2018

"Nice guy, good dealer"

- csa

After I had a price from Vw Windsor I tried Vw Chatham and got a much better deal. Manager is a nice guy too. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef
February 19, 2018

"First Class!"

- Leonard

The Team members were extremely sensitive to my busy schedule and were highly accommodating as I purchased my new Beetle Convertible. They went out of their way to provide guidance on vehicle accessories and warranties that I should consider. I was an out of town purchaser and the team (Stephen / Chris) were extremely honest and respectful. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone purchasing a new car and I would definitely repeat my purchase decision in the future at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen / Chris
May 28, 2017

"Excellent Presentation"

- Rocket

I was so impressed with how friendly and helpful everyone was from Sales, Parts, and Service. I felt comfortable having my car serviced there. The service manager even told me that I was free to go into the shop to talk with the Mechanic if I had any questions. The Mechanic also came out to the waiting area and discussed an issue with me and helped me to decide what course to take in resolving the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Josh, Atef, service associate, service mgr.
May 11, 2017

"The friendliest service department!"

- NickSpanton

I've been to a few Volkswagen dealerships and the Chatham location is by far the best! I drive an hour just so I can get all my services done by them. I will definitely recommend this location to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Bobbi, Josh
May 11, 2017

"Excellent, personal"

- Bee

The salesman who helped me was "the best", informative, courteous and thoughtful! Thanks Atef! When seeking assistance re buy back questionnaire Steven was most helpful with problems we encountered, as welcome relief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef
November 17, 2016

"Great service. Would recommend to anyone!"

- stanmichaels92

I went to this dealership for service on my Audi Q5 recently. The employees were very friendly and thorough. Aside from the oil change that was scheduled to be done that day, they also inquired about any other problems that I was having with my car. They took the extra time to check my car's alignment, fixed a lightbulb on the right rear side, and updated my climate control software. They did all this work in a timely manner. The only problem that I had with my experience at this dealership is that I live in Windsor and it took as much time to do all the services mentioned above as it took me to drive all the way to Chatham and back. Looking forward to the new Windsor dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Buston
1
1 - 8 of 8 results