Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Village Nissan

4.6

80 Lifetime Reviews

25 South Unionville Ave , Markham , Ontario L3R 6B8 Directions
Call (866) 781-9839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Village Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- mkhan

I would like to thank Pedro Desouza for his excellent service and knowledge about the Nissan Murano. He was very helpful during my visit at the Nission Village.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Desouza
February 23, 2020

"4 p.m. Saturday battery emergency"

- MartyK

There was no problem getting my Rogue in for a new battery at 4 p.m. on a Saturday! Saved the rest of our weekend! Always use this dealership for my repairs, have always been pleased. Answer any problems that come up honestly and with satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro De Souza, Audrey.
February 01, 2020

"Very Good Experience"

- Umesh

I went in for an Oil change and was able to take advantage of their promotion and am very pleased with the kind of service and attention received. Thank you Pedro for your help and great service. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Desouza
January 25, 2020

"I went for oil filter change I was really impressed with..."

- Ashok Aurora

I went for oil filter change I was really impressed with service It was quick and checked the way I wanted I got tire changed at no charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Padro desuza
January 21, 2020

"Very Good Service"

- angeloluu

Thank you so much Pedro Desouza for your help and all the good services. I am very happy of your services. Once again, very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Desouza
November 05, 2019

"Great bying experience"

- Sergey

We bought 2 Nissans from this dealership. In 2014 and in 2018. Newer had any problem with the people who work there, from sales to service - everyone is friendly and professional. I don't know why people would have any issues with Steve. He is a good and friendly person. We worked with him and will come back to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 06, 2019

"Steve - offensive and rude car salesman"

- Al

After Steve realized that I knew all his sales tricks and declined his "best" offer on a RAV4, he lost his cool and started telling me that I am a bad person, that I am so negative and that I don't treat people well. 'Customer is always right' rule is not practiced at Village Nissan. This was the second time I experienced unprofessional behavour from a Nissan dealership employee. Never again would I step my foot into anything Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 02, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Jeff82

Came in to get a new car when leased was up on my previous vehicle. Spoke with Jack who was courteous and easy going. He provided me with great advice to finalize the selection. Now Im enjoying my new Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Jason
April 29, 2019

"Purchased a used car and will definitely go back."

- Just me

Bought a used car but it feels and looks brand new. Very happy dealing with Village Nissan. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gogas, Erin Campbell
April 24, 2019

"Friendly and good customer service"

- Ivm888

Very helpful and have a good customer sevice experience. The sales (Jack Lo) was knowledgeable and helpful. He also provide some opinions and options for me to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lo
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results