Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Village Honda

Calgary, AB

4.3
351 Reviews

7663 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

351 Reviews of Village Honda

Sort by
November 09, 2021

It was amazing dealing with high experienced salesmen in Honda village. Only the best who get trust. More

by Gamal.hafez
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Amer
5.0
Omar Tabasum
5.0
November 05, 2021

Great experience buying my new CR-V. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and knowledgeable. The place was also inviting and clean. More

by Husam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hala Saaid
September 28, 2021

Had a great experience at Village Honda. Excellent job at sanitizing the vehicles before the test drive. Dave was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles I was looking at. I would not hesitate More

by Bruce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sawyer
July 29, 2021

Sorry , don't go to the customer service desk especially to Murray haskayne he is part of syndicate inside with the connivance of those people at the maintenance department, they charging too much even its More

by Arnie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murray Haskayne
1.0
Other Employees : Maintenance dept. technician 5894
Jul 29, 2021 -

Arnie responded

Technician 5894

July 12, 2021

Reliable, surpasses expectations, great value deals. I Reliable, surpasses expectations, great value deals. I was greatly impressed by the selection of new and used cars on the lot (more within days More

by Anna H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jedynak
5.0
Other Employees : David Sawyer
May 05, 2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Karim. Informative , helpful and not pushy which I appreciated. He spent a lot of time with me and even had a phone conversation with my nephew in Saskatoon who is the ca More

by Adie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brandt
5.0
February 20, 2021

Excellent sales and service. Couldn’t be happier.Recently had a problem. Shane in service handled it wonderfully.Salesman Cody was always helpful and there for me. More

by waynobotto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hawkes
February 05, 2021

Hi I am jaswinder I don't like selling and service department they sold me truck pathfinder says all brakes new but after10000 km driven know they say we have put new brakes they r laying when they s More

by Jaswinder Mand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collette Maynard
1.0
Other Employees : Sales manager
January 14, 2021

I met Jesse here a friendly sales person. Very happy to be here. They have good offers and best judgment. Oh don’t forget to have a cup of excellent coffee 😀 More

by Zubair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McNiven
October 21, 2020

Thank you very much for the amazing service!!! I greatly appreciate your attention to detail, especially the service manager Aaron Johnson, thank you very kindly for your help. I recommend Village Honda for More

by Miss. Essa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Haskayne
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results