Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Village Honda

Calgary, AB

4.0
348 Reviews

7663 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

348 Reviews of Village Honda

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Sorry , don't go to the customer service desk especially..."

- Arnie

Sorry , don't go to the customer service desk especially to Murray haskayne he is part of syndicate inside with the connivance of those people at the maintenance department, they charging too much even its their fault. Beware of this people. .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murray Haskayne
1.0
Other Employees : Maintenance dept. technician 5894
Jul 29, 2021 -

Arnie responded

Technician 5894

July 12, 2021

"Reliable, surpasses expectations, great value deals. I..."

- Anna H.

Reliable, surpasses expectations, great value deals. I was greatly impressed by the selection of new and used cars on the lot (more within days' reach from their other dealerships), I felt in a car heaven! Dave Sawyer from the sales department was able to surprise me even more with an irresistible deal in place of my old car. I left on a 2020 Honda CR-V and I am happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jedynak
5.0
Other Employees : David Sawyer
May 05, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Karim. Informative ,..."

- Adie

It was a pleasure to deal with Karim. Informative , helpful and not pushy which I appreciated. He spent a lot of time with me and even had a phone conversation with my nephew in Saskatoon who is the car guru and grilled him with questions! Everything was taken care of efficiently .Karim went out of his way to make sure the details were all taken care of. All in all, a great experience and I'm very happy with my new vehicle!Thanks Karim.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brandt
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Excellent sales and service. Couldn’t be happier.Recently..."

- waynobotto

Excellent sales and service. Couldn’t be happier.Recently had a problem. Shane in service handled it wonderfully.Salesman Cody was always helpful and there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hawkes
February 05, 2021

"Hi I am jaswinder I don't like selling and service..."

- Jaswinder Mand

Hi I am jaswinder I don't like selling and service department they sold me truck pathfinder says all brakes new but after10000 km driven know they say we have put new brakes they r laying when they sell after sold know they showing me issues on brakes totally wrong I will not recommend any one to buy vehicle from village Honda Calgary thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collette Maynard
1.0
Other Employees : Sales manager
January 14, 2021

"I met Jesse here a friendly sales person. Very happy to..."

- Zubair

I met Jesse here a friendly sales person. Very happy to be here. They have good offers and best judgment. Oh don’t forget to have a cup of excellent coffee 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McNiven
October 21, 2020

"Thank you very much for the amazing service!!! I greatly..."

- Miss. Essa

Thank you very much for the amazing service!!! I greatly appreciate your attention to detail, especially the service manager Aaron Johnson, thank you very kindly for your help. I recommend Village Honda for their impeccable service and excellent customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Haskayne
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Johnson
July 29, 2020

"Monte was a dream come true at Village Honda! After test..."

- Randi.beauvais

Monte was a dream come true at Village Honda! After test driving at a few other places, we landed at village Honda with our eyes set on a certain vehicle. Monte spent lots of time on the day we test drove to make sure we knew everything about the vehicle and all of my options. This was my first time purchasing a car and i was very nervous, but he made it easy! He explained everything in great detail and made sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed and that i felt secure making such a big decision. He was very kind and honest and he made me feel like a real person and not a dollar sign rolling in the door. On the day we picked up the vehicle, before i took it off the lot, he made sure the car was beautifully detailed and on display in the private show room so that way no imperfections were made by natural causes (birds, storms, etc) before i could pick it up. He walked me through the whole vehicle, showing me ALL of the tips and tricks, showed me what every button does and even connected my phone to the Bluetooth system for me. It was Monte’s above and beyond service that I lacked at other locations and will always recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Sumner
July 17, 2020

"Absolutely lovely experience with Village Honda which end..."

- radu

Absolutely lovely experience with Village Honda which end up inpin our first minivan. Really appreciate the help of Rick, Karim, Peter and the general manager Chris. All of them made us feel very welcome. Traveling 3 hours to them was definitely now a waste of time. After our very bad experiences we had in the past with other dealers I would say they are the exception of the rule. Thank you Village Honda! The journey in the Honda's world of minivans has just begun thanks to out trip in the Village of Honda :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Chandler
5.0
Peter Jedynak
5.0
Other Employees : Karim Ahmed
March 14, 2020

"Knowledgeable employees and excellent customer service!"

- Ramon Luis

Shout-out to Vick, my sales person, for an excellent job giving me all the information I need and giving me the best deal possible to acquire a new 2020 CR-V EX-L. I even forgot to ask them to change my wheels into winters (which they included for free by the way), but they changed it themselves with their own initiative since the snow conditions on the day I got the car was awful. So thank you Village Honda, looking forward to do business with you guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vick Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results