Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Victory Ford Lincoln

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

301 Richmond St, Chatham, Ontario N7M 1P5 Directions
Call (519) 436-1430

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Victory Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Mike & Annette Goure

We would like to Thank Victory Ford and Jaime Vellinga for truly the Best customer sales service we had purchasing our 2016 Ford Escape Titanium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Vellinga
August 14, 2018

"Worth The Drive From Windsor To Chatham-Great Experience!"

- LoveMyFordTruck

Thank you Victory Ford & Brandon Leonard for truly the BEST customer sales experience we have every had purchasing a Ford vehicle!!!! I feel our experience speaks volumes especially since I am a recent ex-Ford Dealer employee; my expectations were set very high. I had thought I knew what a great customer sales experience was from my years at the other dealership....boy, was I WRONG! From my initial inquiry through FB, with Brandon answering all our questions (and there were a lot!), to bringing our vehicle in for appraisal - through working out the numbers to finalize everything; every single team member we worked with provided an EXEMPLARY experience!!! To say this team went above and beyond for us in every aspect is truly an understatement. We appreciated their complete honesty, transparency and ease of mind throughout the process so much that our entire deal was done through FB - a first for my husband and I! Making the choice to drive from Windsor to Chatham to purchase our new 2018 F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4x4 became a no-brainer!!!! Brandon Leonard, Jeff Ameel, Mark Jackson and Tanya Walters truly deserve a 100+ star rating if we could give it!! They earned our trust and now have a customer for life! We share our experience with all our family and friends and highly recommend Victory Ford to anyone looking for a new Ford or Lincoln vehicle! My husband and I are very proud to be driving our "Victory Ford" truck and look very forward to the next vehicle purchase we do with Brandon and Victory Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Leonard, Jeff Ameel, Mark Jackson, Tanya Walters
January 10, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- Christopher J Harvey

Just bought a used F-150 from Mike, great experience! Very personable and kind, never tried to oversell me, just straight up and honest! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rasburg
November 21, 2017

"Great Experiene"

- lilyschiller

The Victory Ford Lincoln team will go out of their way to meet your personal needs. Their response time in obtaining my Lincoln MKX was fabulous, exceeding my expectations. Great service, meeting us at our home to finalize all of the paper works and then delivering the vehicle to our door as well. Never have had that type of service before........I believe their intentions are to continue this practice. The Schiller's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jackson and Jeff
November 08, 2017

"Awful"

- 12345

I have had my vehicle into Victory ford several times over the past month for the same reason. All of which, my car has been returned not fixed and with further problems caused by servicing, or lack there of. Finally, after hearing from others I decided to stop bringing my car into Victory and bring it to Lally Ford in Tilbury. ALL previous issues have been fixed and checked over 3+ times. Lally's staff and service department were very helpful, unlike Victory where I was told they didn't know what to do with my car and it must just be me who is noticing these issues. Now I do not wonder why Victory has such a bad rep. Do your job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 26, 2017

"Always great experience"

- buyer

I live in Windsor but I have no problem driving to Chatham to service my wife's Lincoln MKX. There was an issue with steering wheel commands cluster and they diagnosed and fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and technicians I don't know
July 03, 2017

"Scratches and gouge on rear bumper"

- Terry Moore

I purchsed my Lincoln MKZ with the understanding that the scratches and a gouge on the rear bumper would be repaired before I took delivery. Not done properly. The scratches were still quite visible and the gouge only had a light coat of touch-up paint to the surface. It was not buffed out to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Leonard
May 01, 2017

"Great experience!"

- william bailey

First oil change and changeover to summer tires went well. No problems at all. Great loaner car (also a Lincoln). The only negative is that we had to wait about 15 minutes for loaner to appear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, in Sales was very knowledgeble.
April 17, 2017

"Great experience, easy purchase"

- Mr. Sandringham

Recently purchased a pre-owned Lincoln from Petrus Buys, and the service could not have been better. He personally drove the vehicle to me so that I could complete a test drive inside of my tight schedule, arranged all of the paperwork and inspections and had the car delivered to directly to my office after I had purchased it! My Lincoln was reconditioned to a spotless, like new state and no one can believe it's a used car, I couldn't be a happier customer. Thanks to Mr. Buys, Ryan Pierce in Finance and the Victory Lincoln Team for a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petrus Buys, Ryan Pierce
April 13, 2017

"Oil change"

- MJG

I had an oil change last week and I am very satisfied. Staff are great to deal with. They do try to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
1 - 10 of 14 results