Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Mitsubishi

3.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

950 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Call (204) 667-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Vickar Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2020

"Craig is a wonderful honest person who makes you feel..."

- rpurpur85

Craig is a wonderful honest person who makes you feel very comfortable. No lies, no tricking. All the staff there were very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ouendag
March 06, 2020

"Craig is very friendly,he asked what were we..."

- Pwagner105

Craig is very friendly,he asked what were we looking at and we answered the Hyundai. Ultimately we did buy the car,and are very Happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Jacqueline
Mar 12, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Pwagner, thank you for leaving a review! We were happy to help!

February 27, 2020

"Excellent service. Highly recommended. Craig and Jackie..."

- Ravinder

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Craig and Jackie help me thru the deal. They were great and friendly persons. I definitely go back for another car in the future. Thanks Craig and jackie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, jackie
Mar 12, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ravinder, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we were happy to help you! Hope to see you again and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 25, 2020

"Traded in my car"

- melanie.comia

Excellent service ,Robert did a great job explaining everything,its our second car from the dealership. Will recommend Robert and Vickar Mitsubishi to everybody. Again thank you Robert for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Misa
Mar 12, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Melanie, we are proud to have Robert as part of the team here, thank you for choosing Vickar Mitsubishi!

January 29, 2020

"excellent service"

- rocky.dizon

Excellent Customer service and Sales. I highly recommended this dealership for car purchase. Bought two cars with Robert Misa already. Highly recommended him for any vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Misa
Jan 29, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Rocky, thank you! We are proud to have Robert as a part of our team!

January 24, 2020

"Professional and friendly"

- jimmy

Buying my new SUV was both an easy , pleasant and Satisfying Experience. The professionalism and Knowledge of their vehicles was top notch. After explaining to Mr. Anthony Cantin my needs and requirements it was just a short time before he had presented me with my new SUV it was everything i asked for Thank you for their very friendly and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cantin
Jan 27, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jimmy, thank you for sharing your experience, we are always happy to help! Congratulations on your new SUV!

January 22, 2020

"Best customer service!!"

- dalilaa727

The employees at this location are the kindest! They work their hardest to help you, no matter what situation you're in, and they do it in such a professional matter. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends, and i will definitely be coming back, I've never been happier with a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
Feb 18, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Dalilaa727 thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we were very happy to help you!

January 21, 2020

"I came in for a used car. I wasn’t sure what I wanted but..."

- Bob

I came in for a used car. I wasn’t sure what I wanted but what I got was fun. I had shopped around to other lots before and was dreading the experience but this was actually enjoyable. They were not cookie cutter robots. They made me feel valued and like I was listened to not like sizing me up like other places I had went. Craig had me laughing and found me the right car and Jackie got me a great approval when I got to meet her next. Fawaz and Tony who were the managers came by to make sure I was taken care of and I was even given popcorn. I will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Jackie, Fawaz, Tony
Mar 12, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

We are proud to delver the sales experience you have described so it feels great to get this review, thank you for taking the time to leave it and choosing Vickar Mitsubishi!

January 21, 2020

"I recently dealt with sales staff Anthony and assistant..."

- rbelmonte

I recently dealt with sales staff Anthony and assistant manager sales manager Craig. And they were nothing short of outstanding! Such a fun, kind and professional experience. Very knowledgeable and courteous and patient. Would highly recommend! Can't wait to buy in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Craig
Mar 12, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Rbelmonte, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! It has been a pleasure helping you!

January 21, 2020

"Service Department"

- Dean K

The service department is prompt and always looks after our car and van. They know what they are doing and am happy with the work they do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kamminga
Mar 12, 2020 -

Vickar Mitsubishi responded

Hi Dean, thank you for the kind words and for choosing Vickar Mitsubishi for your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results