Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Ford

4.6

126 Lifetime Reviews

2000 Main St., Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 2B8 Directions
Sales: (888) 556-5091

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Vickar Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Thank you so much for the amazing service. You guys..."

- Rikk

Thank you so much for the amazing service. You guys helped us get the perfect vehicle for us and it has everything we need in a vehicle. If there is anyone who wants to purchase a truck contact Genesis, Jabonillo he can give you a really good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis, Jabonillo
July 09, 2019

"Great experience. Very easy to deal with. Customer focused"

- HK

Great service. Very proactive. Look after all your needs. Shawn Hinke was great! They didn’t try to oversell. Listened to what I was looking for and delivered on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hinke
June 26, 2019

"Very friendly service!!!!!!"

- route33

I am first time buyer of vehicle and my experience was way above expectation!!!! Very friendly,no pressure,especially the salesman I dealt with!!!He was always willing to go the extra mile,I felt that I developed a honest friendship!!!!I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!! I got a very fare deal on vehicle that I purchased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake.Len Peach,Julia,Christine
June 07, 2019

"Awesome People "

- cheemaz

Very good service and very friendly staff. All the salesmen and managers are very understanding and good listers. I am 100% satisfied dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Udayveer Toor
June 06, 2019

"Friendly and helpful "

- Smiley123

Great saleswoman Amberly helpful knowledgeable friendly and the environment was really nice relaxing and decent food at the restaurant all around good experience well worth the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amberly
June 05, 2019

"Lease "

- Vlad

Great people reasonable prices easy to work with Special tanks to people who helped me with my purchase Kyle, John, Julia and Christine good team work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Samson
May 28, 2019

"Love my fusion"

- Fusionmaster

Great dealership and Emery was awsome give Emery a trophy he deserved,I hope the service department will be as great as the sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery blais
May 20, 2019

"New truck "

- Kitten54803

Our salesmen Sean Henke and Jim were excellent told us everything we needed to know. They were very pleasant to do business with. I highly recommend Sean Henke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Henke and Jim
May 15, 2019

"Service staff are incompetent"

- JMN

Received notice to replace airbag on my Mustang last fall. Called to advise that my car was going into storage for the winter and could it wait until spring. They reassured me that was fine and made appointment for May 2019. Called May 2019 to confirm appointment and left several messages for someone to call me back. Called again after 2 days of nothing and got confirmation for May 15. Went to service and they DID NOT have the part!!! How stupid and incompetent ... do they not know what work was planned for the day? Huge inconvenience!! Parkside Ford is the previous dealership that I dealt with and it is obvious that staff did not transition to Vickar. Now have to go to another Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 22, 2019

"best expirience"

- eddutt

i highly recomend vickar ford specially jonathan samson he is very nice friendly easy to talk to very profesional i had a good deal aswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jonathan samson
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results