Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vickar Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2000 Main St.

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 2B8

Directions

169 Reviews of Vickar Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Uday - Very straightforward, honest, genuinely looks..."

- Greg

Uday - Very straightforward, honest, genuinely looks after your needs, great staff support. Business office works diligently for you to ensure you have the best finance options. For anyone looking visit Uday @ Vickar Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Udayveer Toor
Apr 12, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thank you Greg!

April 03, 2021

"After shopping in different dealerships, Ford Vickar has..."

- Sig

After shopping in different dealerships, Ford Vickar has given the best deal ever. Thanks to Mat the manager and Noah the sales consultant. They are the right ones to look for !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
Apr 12, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thank you Sig!

April 02, 2021

"I had a great experience deal g with Donna very helpful..."

- Williamsonty1065

I had a great experience deal g with Donna very helpful got me in the vehicle I wanted would definitely buy another vehicle from vickar Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna terry
Apr 12, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thank you and congrats William!

March 31, 2021

"People are very friendly and accommodating they will do..."

- dordz

People are very friendly and accommodating they will do everything just to make the customer satisfied with their service. Definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Henke
Apr 12, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thank you very much Dordz!

March 11, 2021

"Took 2 Days to put in a 15amp fuse on a auto start on a..."

- Ed

Took 2 Days to put in a 15amp fuse on a auto start on a Ford Escape that was improperly installed by their own dealership. And had the audacity to charge $100 for their mistake. Very poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Hi  Ed, this is Tony, I want to apologize sincerely for the negative experience you went through. If you'd like to discuss further, feel free to reach out to me anytime at 204-339-2000.

March 01, 2021

"Great place to get car!Staff is friendly!Process is..."

- ivan Izmailov

Great place to get car! Staff is friendly! Process is easy! Every one follow COVID 19 rules! Overall very happy! Recommend to everyone! Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Mar 03, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thanks Ivan!

February 28, 2021

"Shawn was friendly and straightforward and good to deal..."

- markshumphries

Shawn was friendly and straightforward and good to deal with. The negotiation was fairly quick. Salar was quick responding to finance questions and beat my banks rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Henke, Salar Ghoreshi
Mar 01, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thanks Markshumphries!

February 27, 2021

"Salesman was not pushy, very knowledgeable, and they had..."

- huddlerock

Salesman was not pushy, very knowledgeable, and they had the auto I was looking for. Car was washed, filled with gas and ready to go on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
Mar 01, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thank you Huddlerock!

January 22, 2021

"Service was great they really know how to take care of..."

- Jamesadams

Service was great they really know how to take care of people!!!! I broke down and the manager came out to get me on the side of the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony,mark, Steve
Mar 01, 2021 -

Vickar Ford responded

Thank you James, happy to help!

December 21, 2020

"Had a great experience at Vickar Ford. Kyle and Shawn..."

- RyanFolmes

Had a great experience at Vickar Ford. Kyle and Shawn helped me get into the truck I wanted and Salar and Iris got me thru the paperwork and vehicle orientation. All very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Shawn, Salar, Iris
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results