Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Vickar Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
157 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2000 Main St.

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 2B8

Directions

157 Reviews of Vickar Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Nice and friendly experience, very informative..."

- T S

Nice and friendly experience, very informative consultation. Was a very pleasant experience, can recommend them if you need a car and also financing for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salat Ghoreshi, Udayveer Toor, Mathew Henry
November 23, 2020

"The sales person was Johnny on the spot with receiving..."

- F150Fanatic!

The sales person was Johnny on the spot with receiving and helping me with my interests and provided all that was necessary during my visit for my search for a truck during the dealerships event, accessories person was equally helpful and finally the expertise of the finance official was thorough and pleasant as well as understanding about my persuit for type of Truck I was there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aundray, Les, Kalar
November 17, 2020

"Was very covid conscious, and our sales guy Noah was very..."

- Collette Gervais

Was very covid conscious, and our sales guy Noah was very pleasant dealing with us. No xxxxxxxxx just straight up .. which we like. I would recommend Ford to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
October 31, 2020

"Very good to deal with. We knew what we wanted. They..."

- Dbos

Very good to deal with. We knew what we wanted. They had the vehicle in stock. Back and forth on closing the deal was short and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Thomas, Mathew Henry
October 29, 2020

"No issues. Had the truck I wanted and deal was made...."

- Eddie.Bezditny

No issues. Had the truck I wanted and deal was made. Everything was shown and made accommodations to have it ready at a given date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 16, 2020

"Excellent sales rap, friendly & caring, very..."

- Ashleaf75

Excellent sales rap, friendly & caring, very understanding, outstanding team work, always kept in touch, he knew what I was looking for and when it came in he called me up right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uday & Arnie
September 15, 2020

"The dealership as a whole was very good at keeping a deal..."

- Warrenember

The dealership as a whole was very good at keeping a deal tgat was failing due to a computer glitch. I am very happy with the deal and how the salesperson and sales manager were very professional and determined to appease me as a customer. Did not feel pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Masci
September 08, 2020

"Great Friendly staff , Made buying a Truck easy and..."

- Travis G

Great Friendly staff , Made buying a Truck easy and stress free. Will recommend to co workers and friends when buying a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn
August 23, 2020

"Excellent to deal with, 3rd vehicle I have bought there...."

- Thanstead

Excellent to deal with, 3rd vehicle I have bought there. Salesman Shawn was knowledgeable and very helpful. Worked hard to find car and I got it at a good price. All in all very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 22, 2020

"Excellent sales and service in a limited amount of time..."

- bigdaddyviking68

Excellent sales and service in a limited amount of time as we were on a time constraint. So far our used truck is good and made it back home to Saskatoon with no problems.Thanks to all of the staff !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea and Mathew
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results