Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vernon Nissan

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

6417 Hwy 97 , Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4 Directions
Call (250) 542-0371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Vernon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"My experience was fantastic. Adriano was very kind, no..."

- sandragunn333

My experience was fantastic. Adriano was very kind, no pressure, I was introduced to the whole team in Vernon. 5 star for sure, Sandra Gunn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriano
Apr 02, 2020 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review!

October 21, 2019

"My Vernon Nissan experience"

- Donna

I was nervous about buying a vehicle and Adriano was amazing put me right at ease, found exactly what i was looking ,put me in the capable hands of Kevin the manager and i couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
Sentes Automotive
Apr 02, 2020 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Hello Donna, Thank you very much for writing this review. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience.

October 18, 2019

"Purchased 2019 Frontier King Cab"

- Anne

My husband and I purchased the above truck May 14, 2019. We were very pleased with the oustanding service we received from the sales people Broden Romanovitch and the manager Kevin. Broden was very knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all our questions and was not pushy. Any follow up questions were dealt with right away. I highly recommend Nissan to anyone looking for a great new truck. Thank you Broden and Nissan. Ken and Anne Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broden Romanovitch, Kevin
Apr 02, 2020 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Hello Anne, Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

August 07, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Johnthefrontierguy

Vernon Nissan’s service manager Rene Pellerin and his staff are extremely helpful and professional. Ted Blaney a master mechanic keeps my 2006 frontier humming perfectly:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Schiewe
Apr 02, 2020 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to serve you for many years to come! :)

June 11, 2019

"Happily surprised"

- Laurie59

Not only did Sales Manager David Vucicevic work hard to assist me in purchasing my pre-owned Juke; but General Manager Kevin Murota reviewed some things I was unhappy with and complete fixed those issues. WELL DONE, TEAM! This is a dealership with integrity - a rare and beautiful thing. Deepest gratitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Murota, David Vucicevic
Apr 02, 2020 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

April 07, 2019

"Evan Jones was awesome."

- Freddyp

We purchased a 2015 Nissan Versa Note and our experience with Evan and the whole team was impressive. Just by doing their jobs and treating people with kindness and respect they made our purchase seamless and easily one the best car buying experiences we have had. Great Job Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Wall, Evan Jones
Apr 09, 2019 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

November 01, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Vals car

Jim Bersey made me feel comfortable right off the back. I got the car I wanted. Thanks to Jim and the rest of the staff I left with my Nissan Sentra. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berrsey.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 23, 2018

"Bought a new car at Vernon Nissan "

- Casey456

Was trying to buy a new car this dealer ship was so help full went above and beyond to help us. They even held on to the car we wanted till we could get our finances in order! They are really good at costumer service. Even throu in some extra stuff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
5.0
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : Michael muller
Dec 12, 2018 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Hello Casey, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience.

August 28, 2018

"friendly, helpful!"

- maddy123

I was pleasantly surprised by Vernon Nissan! They went above and beyond to help me with all my service needs. I will definitely return! Thank you Vernon Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blade, Matthew
Dec 12, 2018 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Hello Maddy, Thank you very much for writing this review. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience.

July 26, 2018

"Service department outstanding"

- Satisfiedcustomer587

Intelligent, professional and Friendly. Had what could have been a difficult and costly repair, and they took care of it for me. Very competitive pricing, and the service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Aug 24, 2018 -

Vernon Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate the kind feedback and are happy to hear we were able to help you in a professional and friendly matter! :) Enjoy the rest of your week! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results