Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vernon Hyundai

Vernon, BC

4.7
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4608 27 St

Vernon, BC

V1T 4Y6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Vernon Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2020

"Thanks to the 'The Dream Team' of Jessi, Josh and Justin..."

- gone_north2000

Thanks to the 'The Dream Team' of Jessi, Josh and Justin I had a great buying experience at Vernon Hyundai. They were friendly and helpful. Jessi took extra time to go over my new vehicle, showing me all of the extras the new vehicle has. Every aspect of the deal was explained clearly and to make things even better they didn't insult me with a low ball offer on my trade. The Wyant Group really has it together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi, Josh, Justin
September 13, 2020

"I've been dealing with Vernon Hyundai since 2013 and have..."

- robman35

I've been dealing with Vernon Hyundai since 2013 and have found them to be an excellent dealership. The service department is friendly and helpful. Thanks again to Mike, Barbie and Mike who go above and beyond time after time. We love our Santa Fe and when we decide to trade it in on a new vehicle this is where we'll be going. I highly recommend Vernon Hyundai! Rob Rudrum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Barbie and Mike
August 10, 2020

"Misleading"

- Rob

Decided a Venue was the best fit for my mom. Bought a black one because Justin checked and said there were no blue Ultimates available in BC mainland. After purchasing, I checked online and in five minutes found 3 in Vancouver area. Phoned and confirmed model and availability. Also found their prices were less. After confronting Justin, I am still not sure how he feels he was not misleading. We are now stuck with a black Venue, my mom’s third choice of color. I call the sales pitch dishonest. You can agree or not. Hope this information helps. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 30, 2020

"Service"

- larryrlarose

Must thank service team that came to help with audible i could not reset. Within 15 minutes I was stymied by my alarm activation not being able to reset it after many attempts, and bystanders unable to offer any help, the team at Hyundai (Mike I believe and associate) solved the problem. Once again Thank you (P.S. No charge!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and associate
March 30, 2020

"Awesome Service"

- kathleenlinton

Thank you Justin for the great vehicle and your outstanding service! Our experience with this dealership was far above par! One of reasons we had put off purchasing a vehicle as long as we had was because we did not want to interact with salesmen. But our experience with Justin and all of the staff was fantastic. We never once felt hassled or pressured, yet Justin was working hard to find a vehicle that we would like! And when we had done some comparative shopping and brought forth our findings, he politely informed us of the differences and then left us to decide which way we wanted to go.It is apparent that you know your product and that you work hard at pleasing the customer. Even though we drove all the way from Prince George to buy this vehicle, the customer service alone made it worth it. I will be encouraging my friends and family to contact you when they are in the market for a new vehicle. I would also like to thank Josh Mooney for his outstanding customer service as well! Thank you and Great job! Kathleen Linton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Coulter and Josh Mooney
March 06, 2020

"This team in Vernon are very professional & friendly. The..."

- Brenda Falk

This team in Vernon are very professional & friendly. The atmosphere is welcoming from reception, sales & service and travel from Kamloops for servicing for this reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 14, 2020

"Yes, they're good"

- Dos Cocos

I've had consistent good service for my Sonata here for the past 3 years. All the people are personable and helpful. Mainly dealing with the service department -- this one excels. Thank you Al, Dan, Sean, and Barbie. Also Mike the service Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
As above
January 25, 2020

"Awesome"

- Painted dragon

Everyone at Vernon Hyundai is friendly and helpful . I always feel at home when there. Comfortable and looked after. Definitely recommend!! From finance and sal s to service and reception, shuttle service driver to detailer ,all top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
April 12, 2019

"Knowledge and Assurance"

- Carla R

I love my new KONA. I recommend highly Vernon Hyundai, especially my salesman Jesse Nicholson. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars he showed me, took the time to explain advantages of each one, and answered all my many questions. My husband and I were very impressed. Upon purchase of my KONA, he went again the extra mile/kilometre to make sure I felt confident about each feature in my new car. Thanks, Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Nicholson
November 10, 2017

"Justin Coulter Ecellent"

- Evandgin

We just purchased a 2018 Santa Fe "Ultimate". We are very pleased with every aspect of this vehicle.. We found Justin Coulter and the rest of the staff at Vernon Hyundai to be very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Nathan, Mike
1
1 - 10 of 15 results