Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vaudreuil Volkswagen

3.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

111, avenue Joseph-Carrier, Vaudreuil, Quebec J7V 5V5 Directions
Call (450) 455-7941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Vaudreuil Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2020

"Pire service clients ever... Ne cancellent pas les..."

- Charles

Pire service clients ever... Ne cancellent pas les financements précédant, ne font aucun suivi après vente ( tu appelles et tu n'as jamais aucun retour, tu laisse des messages, tu n'as jamais aucun retour). Quand tu appelles pour signaler les problèmes, ils disent pratiquement que c'est de la faute... Pu jamais et je le déconseille fortement. En plus ils vendent des voitures défectueuse et ne veulent pas en prendre la responsabilité! Vraiment tenez vous loins... 6 semaines après la prise de possession je dois mettre +- 4000$ de réparation sur une voiture payer 25 000$ +tx....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Martin, Laurence
January 05, 2020

"Can't complain. A1 service from A to Z. I highly..."

- Jfb

Can't complain. A1 service from A to Z. I highly recommend this place. Thank you guys for the service, i really appreciate my latest car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, service manager
December 23, 2019

"Pire service clients ever... Ne cancellent pas les..."

- Audi A4

Pire service clients ever... Ne cancellent pas les financements précédant, ne font aucun suivi après vente ( tu appelles et tu n'as jamais aucun retour, tu laisse des messages, tu n'as jamais aucun retour). Quand tu appelles pour signaler les problèmes, ils disent pratiquement que c'est de la faute... Pu jamais et je le déconseille fortement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Laurence, etc
October 11, 2019

"horrible customer service provided"

- tmjo

i would like to start by the amazing service i received from Martin the manager of used cars. i had a check engine light a month ago was told it is not covered under warranty, i paid for the service to be completed. ( my 2015 jetta was misfiring) exactly one month after service was done, a second check engine light popped up, reading the same fault code, was told that they will not be looking at it due to the fact that the light had turned off while entering the parking lot. spoke to a manager (martin) who went above and had the report done by christopher who proceeded to slam the papers on the desk and say " heres the report theres nothing wrong with your car go get it fixed at another garage" i left and stayed in my car knowing that it would come back. indeed the check engine light did come back. the manager took over my file and things are being done as we speak. the service that was offered from christopher C. was horrible, i felt extremely disrespected and belittled by said service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
christopher from service and martin from sales
June 19, 2019

"Horrible customer service"

- Melissatai

I did not buy my car with them because they gave me a higher price than another volkswagen dealership. I serviced my car there once and the piece stopped working after 2 years ... it was a wiper motor which should last a MINIMUM of 5 years according to many garages other than Volkswagen. they want NO responsability in changing the piece even with many websites stating that this is a recurring issues with models from 2011 to 2018 (mine is 2012) and VERY well maintained. I reached out to the APA which informed me that they should of replaced the piece even if not under warranty anymore by principal of short life span of the piece. Anyway, stay away from this dealership and their terrible customer service. The manager was terrible and rude and not helpfull at all. Buy from another dealer !! Not them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chantal ?
April 27, 2019

"Golf r 2019 "

- mk1drew

I was served by Alain C, the lease return manager, shopping for a 2019 golf r. When it came to negotiating price we were both very up front and I received the price I wanted, but he told me now don’t go asking for winter floor mats or winter tires because I was already getting a great deal. Before signing I told him I was very picking about my cars and I wanted the car to come with the lowest kms possible. They didn’t have the car in stock so they had to locate one. I was assured by Alain that the car would come via vehicle transport and no one would drive the car. When I received the call from them that they had received my vehicle I asked how many kms was on the vehicle. I was told 7 kms on the dash which made me very happy to hear. Fast forward a few days I go to pick up my vehicle and the car has 137 kms on the dash. I was furious. Alain said he made a mistake when looking at the dash to view the kms and it was night time so he couldn’t see well. That’s BS because the car has a digital dash and it’s clearly well lit up and says 137, no way you could miss the numbers 1 and 3. I was then told that he made a mistake and switched the papers from another golf that had 7 kms and wrote 7kms on my paper and 137kms on the other. Then shows me a paper that says 113kms and says that for the pre delivery inspection it was driven 24 kms. I’ve worked at 2 dealers and have never seen a mechanic pdi road test for 24kms... Pretty much my car ended up being driven from Beloeil all the way to Vaudreuil by one of their jockeys and then who knows how many kms for a pdi road test. The reason my car was driven was in order to sign before the end of the month of April to receive the promotion of first month free. (no payment)... Honestly I would have rather paid the first month, waited longer to receive my car and had the peace of mind knowing my car was not driven by who knows who... We argued a bit and he asked me what I wanted. I said if you could get me free TAG tracking for the car or tinted windows as compensation I would feel better. He came back and obviously was a no he can’t do that. I was in a rebate of 75$ because the check I brought was too much so I said give me winter floor mats for that price. He immediately said how the car should already have winter floor mats and that every lease he does he throws in winter floors mats for the car. Remember before where he said I can have my price but don’t go asking for winter floor mats or winter tires.... So pretty much the best he was able to do for me was give me half off winter floor mats... Pretty disappointed with the way I was lied to from Alain C on behalf of VW Vaudreuil!... not sure if I’ll ever do business here again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alain C
April 10, 2019

"AMAZING."

- sdcar11!

Service Department on point. Washed my car changed my tire in a timely matter , truly impressed with this dealership . Chris K . is a gentleman and was very courteous and knows his department inside out and make sure you are taken care of by his staff. 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris K.
February 28, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- VWbuyer

The salesman was polite, honnest, was giving a lot of details. The purchase was quick. Deal was good. Very good experience !!! I recommand this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jade grondin
August 17, 2018

"Phone contact"

- Albena

I had the intention to purchase a car from there after seeing it on their website. We are about 400 km away so I had a few very pleasant phone conversations with Charles to arrange the details so everything can be done in one trip. He was extremely helpful and did his best to accommodate my request. We never made it actually there because we bought a different car but it was a nice experience to talk to somebody who cared and returned your calls when promised..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
December 15, 2017

"Terrible service department. "

- Ross

Don't buy a car from these people. They are nice at first, but the service department is horrible. They give you the run around and then don't return your calls. Avoid this dealership at all costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 10 of 22 results