Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vaudreuil Volkswagen

Vaudreuil, QC

4.8
208 Reviews

29 Boul Cite Des Jeunes

Vaudreuil, QC

J7V 0N3

Directions

212 Reviews of Vaudreuil Volkswagen

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Rapide response and great people to work with. Very nice..."

- Louis

Rapide response and great people to work with. Very nice location, awesome people in every department. I purchase my car in 24 hours and everything was great. Thanks again VW Vaudreuil 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin, Marie-Eve
July 29, 2021

"Great dealer. Good purchase and follow up service...."

- JD

Great dealer. Good purchase and follow up service. Friendly and accommodating. I would confidently recommend this dealership to my friends - and I have done so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Other Employees : Jean-Marc Lavigne
July 29, 2021

"All staff was pleasant and helpful. Due to Chantal's..."

- Nancy.s

All staff was pleasant and helpful. Due to Chantal's (service dept) clear and informative guidance it saved me from $$$$ down the line! Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Excellent service, very welcoming, prompt service. Nice..."

- alanna.pinsonneault

Excellent service, very welcoming, prompt service. Nice sanitized car after.........not sure what else to say, thanks for the nice service. Looking forward to more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Superbe service attentionné. Ils prennent vraiment soin..."

- Yannick

Superbe service attentionné. Ils prennent vraiment soin de leurs vieux clients avec leur vieille voiture. J’apprécie beaucoup le taux horaire préférentiel pour les auto plus âgées <2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Yvon Dubreuil
5.0
July 26, 2021

"Un excellent service. À l’écoute des clients. Toujours..."

- Noureddine

Un excellent service. À l’écoute des clients. Toujours courtois et disponible particulièrement Chantal. À chaque visite, je reçois un bon accueil. Je recommanderai volontiers leur service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Good experience. Work done well and efficiently. There..."

- BM

Good experience. Work done well and efficiently. There were no surprises and the pickup of vehicle was fast. Would be happy to bring my 2015 golf back any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
July 21, 2021

"They quickly diagnosed the problem with my car and..."

- Andrew

They quickly diagnosed the problem with my car and provided an accurate estimate to repair the problem. They kept me informed about how long the repair would take. But most of all they were really friendly and provided great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

July 21, 2021

"Overall positive experience with them servicing my car...."

- Gaelie

Overall positive experience with them servicing my car. Friendly and professional, they were proactive in getting back to me and providing information needed. Thanks for the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Yvon Dubreuil
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

July 21, 2021

"Friendly and efficient service…. Have always had a very..."

- Deanna.beveridge22

Friendly and efficient service…. Have always had a very pleasant experience and love my service advisor Chantal!! She goes above and beyond for her clients and is always so bubbly and smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results