Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Vaudreuil Volkswagen

Vaudreuil, QC

4.6
99 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

29 Boul Cite Des Jeunes

Vaudreuil, QC

J7V 0N3

Directions

99 Reviews of Vaudreuil Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Good service friendly helpful I will go back fist time..."

- Lucy amaral

Good service friendly helpful I will go back fist time that I went to vw and I am happy the garage was very clean the service was 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Yvon Dubreuil
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review! It's truly appreciated. We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

February 20, 2021

"Super service avant et après vente. Seulement petit..."

- Vanessabel

Super service avant et après vente. Seulement petit problème avec un option ajouté qui à pas été livré à temps et qui nous à fait perdre du temps. Par contre, le tout a bien été régler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Other Employees : Vanessa sauvé
Feb 22, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Merci beaucoup nous sommes toujours très heureux de lire des commentaires comme le vôtre, notre clientèle demeure constamment notre priorité absolue ! Nous vous remercions. L'équipe Vaudreuil Volkswagen

February 19, 2021

"Service courtois, honnête et professionnel! Prix..."

- Vincent

Service courtois, honnête et professionnel! Prix raisonable. Endroit propre et accueillant. Tous le personnel rencontré jusqu'à présent est très sympathique et attentionné. Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Bonjour M Vincent ! Un gros merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. En effet, l'expérience client est une priorité chez nous et nous sommes très heureux de voir que vous avez apprécié votre visite. Au plaisir de vous revoir! Nous vous remercions. L'équipe Vaudreuil Volkswagen

February 17, 2021

"Great experience and fast to respond when a urgent issue...."

- Mcnamara.katelyn

Great experience and fast to respond when a urgent issue. Great communication and reliable information given. Follows up on old issues and keeps track of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review! It's truly appreciated. We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

February 16, 2021

"Excellent service. On a écouté la description du problème..."

- Lise10lemieux@gmail.com

Excellent service. On a écouté la description du problème et ont agi en conséquence et en plus ma voiture reluisante de propreté à la sortie :) Merci! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Yvon Dubreuil
5.0
Feb 16, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Bonjour Mme Lemieux ! Un gros merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. En effet, l'expérience client est une priorité chez nous et nous sommes très heureux de voir que vous avez apprécié votre visite. Au plaisir de vous revoir! Nous vous remercions. L'équipe Vaudreuil Volkswagen

February 12, 2021

"Service department is great, they always are super..."

- k.macfarlane

Service department is great, they always are super courteous and helpful. I never worry that I’m being taken advantage of, they’re very patient in explaining any issues or work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review! It's truly appreciated. We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

February 08, 2021

"Chantal gave us impeccable service. She was Very..."

- Mj

Chantal gave us impeccable service. She was Very efficient and polite. My car was ready on time, cleaned, disinfectanted looking like it was brand new again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Feb 09, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you, we're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Chantal We truly appreciate your 5 star review. We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

February 07, 2021

"Chantal Boisclair (in the service department)was so..."

- Joanne.bowe

Chantal Boisclair (in the service department)was so helpful to me . Especially when I was waiting for the tow truck after an accident. She was better at helping me than my own insurance company. I’m so grateful. My car was ready and back in my garage in just 2 days . Of all the stress that comes with an accident..., Volkswagen Vaudreuil was only the best ! Zero stress !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Feb 07, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you, we're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Chantal We truly appreciate your 5 star review. We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

February 04, 2021

"Always a good service with courteous staff when I’m..."

- Tiffany

Always a good service with courteous staff when I’m there. Also the new location that they have is very modern and nice. This is my VW dealership of preference to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Feb 04, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review! It's truly appreciated. We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

February 03, 2021

"Very pleased with the service and courtesy during the..."

- Vwfanatic77

Very pleased with the service and courtesy during the pandemics at the dealership. I would recommend this vw dealer to anyone that looks for a reliable and trustworthy job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Boiclair
5.0
Stéphane Desrosiers
5.0
Yvon Dubreuil
5.0
Feb 03, 2021 -

Vaudreuil Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review! It's truly appreciated. We thank you. The Vaudreuil Volkswagen team

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results