Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Service Centre

4.0

86 Lifetime Service Reviews

915 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3V8

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

86 Reviews of Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Service Centre

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2019

"Total Disconnect On Warranty Coverage"

- Rammer

Personally I would give Lynn a 5* rating as she dealt with my inquiries and issues as professionally as she can be and able to. However, the reason for my lower rating is that the Service Manager Amory and Meghan at Chrysler Canada are not on the same page with agreeing on a warranty term on the basis of resolving a manufacture defect in workmanship at the time of the vehicle assembly. I have confirmed this manufacture defect by Fabio at CSN Auto Car Body who I was referred by Unique Chrysler to have a professional assessment completed on my Ram truck since the Unique Tech could not understand why the front bumper was not centered properly. The front bumper was not centered properly and the general consensus from 2 Case Managers (Justin & Meghan) Chrysler Canada says it is covered under the 3 year/60K but Amory thinks it falls under the 1 year/20K. I received a follow up by Chrysler of Canada on 08/26/19 stating they are waiting for a response from the Service Manager (Amory) stemming from their last call to him on August 20, 2019. Also, I had purchased the 7 Year Gold Plan Warranty along with the Titan Endurance Protection for my 2018 Ram with the thought of having piece of mind. If this is how Chrysler customers are being treated at this level, I can't imagine the ones that did not purchase the extended warranty what their experience will be. Amory, I believe you are doing your job the best you can, but when more than one Case Manager from Chrysler of Canada are disputing your decision of warranty term, than do the right thing by agreeing with Chrysler and show of good faith to your customers as myself. By the way my vehicle at the scheduled appointment had 4000k and was only a week past the first year. I look forward to your response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Rammer We would like to apologize for this experience you are having. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-204 Thank you

August 22, 2019

"Excellent service "

- O Mitchell 79

I brought my Chrysler 300 into Unique Chrysler after it was vandalized. From the time my vehicle was with the service department I was kept updated on every aspect of the repair. Andy is excellent and goes above and beyond to make sure you are looked after. I want to thank Andy and the entire service department for your honesty and help. Dave the dealerships parts manager looked after ordering the parts that were needed for my vehicle. I want to thank you Dave for working with me as well getting parts that were needed quickly. Thank you again Dave & Andy and everyone at Unique Chrysler for your help. I definitely will recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello OMitchell79, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Andy and Dave. At Unique Chrysler customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards from the Unique Chrysler Team!

August 20, 2019

"Never Again"

- Mikem12

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchased used in February of 2019, Purchased 1 year gold standard warranty. My sales experience with Leah was great. Discovered screw in tire may of 2019, no wheel lock key with vehicle. Told by service that they do not a master set to take wheel off only to have a tech come out 30 minutes later with a master set. Locking lugs replaced with normal non locking lugs. Aug 2019 fuel door noting opening when button pressed. Quoted $270 for new fuel filler housing, decided against repair but was still charged $63 for “diagnosing” the problem that I had already explained to them. Removed housing my self and reinstalled fuel door hinge pin that had loosened out, issue fixed in 30 minutes. As someone who believes in servicing vehicles at the dealership, I’m extremely disappointed with the experience Ive had with Unique Chryslers service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Mikem12, We would like to apologize for this experience you have had. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-202 Thank you.

Aug 21, 2019 -

Mikem12 responded

Thank you to Uniques sales manager Steve for following up with me today. He understood my frustration and credited me with a free oil change. Also thanks to Mio for following up with regards to my warranty. Less then 24hrs after my poor experience and everything has been resolved.

August 10, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- 2011 dodge charger

I came in without an appointment for an imminent issue with my 2011 Dodge Charger. I was expecting the typical quick, coarse service typical of most garages however was immensely pleased and surprised at the personal level of interest Mr Ramroop took with my vehicle and the issues I was facing. He listened closely to the problems I experienced and invested himself in trying to troubleshoot a solution without attempting to downplay my situation. It may be because he is a manager and the service bay was not that busy but his level of service made me feel much better about a stressful situation. It remains to be seen whether the FCA service technicians and mechanics can live up to Mr. Ramroop's calibre and fix my vehicle. I will write another review once I know the quality and extent of the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello 2011 dodge charger, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Amory Ramroop!

May 28, 2019

"Poor Customer Service and attitude. "

- AJPM555

Be careful of the charges added on by this dealership. Twice now we have been charged for needing lug nuts for our tires because they were “damaged or too hard to remove”. In one winter brand new lug nuts needed to be replaced? This was done without our approval and we were charged for it. When we questioned the charges we were told “Well we can fish the old lug nuts out of the garbage and put them on your tires. That would not be safe though.” That’s the kind of service you can expect from this dealership. Never going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark.
May 20, 2019

"Knowledgeable, courteous & friendly"

- robertmunton

James has been great to deal with each time we have brought our 2014 GC Overland Eco-Diesel in for service. He was also great steering us through another re-call and was able to give us more information. We would not hesitate to bring our vehicle back to him. Keep up the good work James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James English
May 21, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello robertmunton, At Unique Chrysler customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with James regarding his service. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards from the Unique Chrysler team.

April 18, 2019

"Friendly customer focus + excellent service - WOW"

- Support Autism

My newly purchased 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT8 needed service, so wants to try my local Burlington Chrysler dealer. Wow super glad i did! I was made welcome from time I walked in to when I walked out. I strongly recommend you give Amory and his service team at Unique Chrysler Burlington a try Kevin O’Leary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I forget name of master mechanic and 2 young men who worked on my car, but thank you all for work and advice!
Apr 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Support Autism! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service department! We hope you have a great day!

March 12, 2019

"Feels like going to a friends garage"

- webejeepin

When you roll into the service area Amory makes you feel as though you are in a friends garage. Very out going, professional, and accommodating. It's clear he has a true passion for cars, and always has time to 'talk Jeeps'. Highly recommended! Geoff Meers - 5 Star Rating (not listed bellow) he's the fellow that's worked on my Jeep a number of times, awesome guy! Very professional, detailed, hands down trust him to work on my vehicle. I sure hope he's mentoring the younger crowd coming into this business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Geoff Meers
Mar 19, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there webejeepin! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the service department team Amory and Geoff! We hope you have a great day!

November 16, 2018

"Excellent service. I am very happy!!"

- Joannagrand

I had a great experience. I was treated fairly and honestly. I have put a lot of work into my Cherokee this year at another dealership who made me feel as tho I was being sold even tho I was a 16 year customer of theirs. With James I knew he was giving me the facts and his honest opinion on what my truck really needs. I will be returning to Unique for all my work moving forward because of my experience with James who btw nailed it w my needing a new battery to reset my bloothtooth opposed to the other dealership who suggest I replace an expensive panel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James English
Nov 22, 2018 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Joannagrand! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us your customer feedback regarding your recent experience, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with James at Unique! We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Have a great day!

November 10, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Slammchops

I was in for service, but this team wants to make sure you have the best experience possible, always offering coffees, and making sure you’re happy. I ended up spending my wait time taking a car for a test drive with Aaron, who was more than happy to take me around, show me everything about the car, and we had some great conversation. Hopefully in the future, once finances are in place I can come back and visit Aaron and buy the car I test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron McCauley
Nov 15, 2018 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Slammchops! We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service team, and on your test drive with Aaron! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

;