Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,592 Lifetime Reviews

915 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3V8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,592 reviews

February 21, 2020

"Trading in vehicle and Purchasing 2020 Jeep Cherokee Ltd 4x4"

- Esther R

Deanna, thank you for the outstanding service you provided to me while purchasing a new vehicle. You went out of your way to offer me the best trade in possible for my wrangler as well a great purchase price of a new vehicle. You were the consummate professional during the entire process. You were sincere, courteous and honest to me as a customer which goes a long way. Thank you to you and Unique Chrysler! I would highly recommend Unique Chrysler to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"5th Jeep "

- LSal

Mike and Mio and my go to guys! I have been dealing with Unique for 10+ years. This time I traded my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a 2 door Jeep Wrangler. This is my 4th Wrangler from Mike and his team. Frank was a great addition and very helpful. He diligently found me the vehicle I was requesting, and contacted me right away when it became available. He went over the Wrangler in detail on delivery day and I drove away feeling confident. Mio is always the icing on the cake. He makes you comfortable speaking about your finances, even when times may be a little rough. I know everything will go smoothly when Mio is involved in any transaction. Mike is lucky to have such a great team to back him up. He promises me the moon and he always delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello LSal, Thank you for the fantastic review of Mike, Mio, and Frank at Unique Chrysler! We really appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new Wrangler!

February 10, 2020

"I decided to sell my 2012 Gecco Green Jeep Wrangler. I..."

- bmccormick47

I decided to sell my 2012 Gecco Green Jeep Wrangler. I loved it. Deanna helped me when I came in and helped me find a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Moore
Feb 10, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello bmccormick47, Thank you for the 5 star review of Deanna at Unique Chrysler! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 08, 2020

"Told vehicle Is available. 2 hours of driving and..."

- Jim.

Told vehicle Is available. 2 hours of driving and salesman tells me vehicle sold last week. Stay away. Completely unorganized and your time means absolutely nothing to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenifer. Internet Specialist.
Feb 10, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-836 Thank you.

January 29, 2020

"Great experience. Very helpful sales staff. "

- mathewlindner

Had a great experience. Very helpful. No pushy sales staff. Large inventory. Good prices. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello mathewlindner, Thank you for the 5 star review of the team at Unique Chrysler! We appreciate your business!

January 16, 2020

"I wish this review was positive but since my purchase in..."

- Laurie.ahlin

I wish this review was positive but since my purchase in 2015, my dealings have been negative. That is including the initial purchase when the salesman said for me to bring the vehicle back in 2 weeks post purchase and he would install air conditioning unit . That was an outright lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry was the first salesman 2015
Jan 16, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-632 Thank you.

January 02, 2020

"Always the best , friendly, great staff . They helped me..."

- tdmultitrades

Always the best , friendly, great staff . They helped me get what I needed in a Ram 1500,I went back to the team due to the great service my wife had recieved purchasing her Jeep . Good Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi tdmultitrades@gmail.com, Thank you for the positive review of the team at Unique Chrysler! Enjoy your new Ram 1500!

January 02, 2020

"I'm very happy and satisfied with my experience with my..."

- Darren Whyte

I'm very happy and satisfied with my experience with my salesrep Leah and Steve who were very helpful and knowledgeable about their products and they made me feel lcomfortable and friendly. Sameer was just as equally great to help me out with my no hassle financing to get into my brand new 2019 Dodge Ram Classic. I'd like to thank Leah, Steve and Sameer for my excellent experience with Unique Chrysler and to the service and parts department and the Management team also to help make all this happen. Thanks Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharon Allardyce
Jan 03, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Darren Whyte, Thank you for the 5 star review of Leah, Steve, and Sameer at Unique Chrysler! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 27, 2019

"Ram 1500"

- cchecchia

Thanks to Unique Chrysler for the ease of purchasing a new Truck. The staff was very help full and friendly from finding the vehicle I wanted to trading in to the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there cchecchia, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We hope you enjoy your new truck! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 24, 2019

"Thanks to Unique Chrysler recently bought Grand Cherokee..."

- scott

Thanks to Unique Chrysler recently bought Grand Cherokee very helpful knowledgeable staff Abir is a great very polite helpful not pushy product advisor she put me in the right vehicle for my needs thanks for the service I will definitely deal here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Scott, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased that you had such a great experience with Abir and the team! Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,592 results