Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Burlington, ON

4.7
1,611 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was formerly known as Unique Chrysler Plymouth Ltd until Plymouth's final year of production in 2001. Shortly thereafter, in January 2005, Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep was purchased by Car Nation Canada. Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, now located at 915 Walker's Line (in Burlington between Oakville & Hamilton) continues to operate under the Car Nation Canada banner today. Customer service has always been the most important driving factor for Car Nation Canada and its Family of Dealerships. Come visit us today!
Contact Dealership

915 Walkers Line

Burlington, ON

L7N 3V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,611 reviews

July 29, 2020

"In simple terms, Mike is one of the best managers I have..."

- Docwalsh1972

In simple terms, Mike is one of the best managers I have have ever met! He will ABSOLUTELY make sure that you are comfortable with your deal!!! Not to mention Michael Caluori my sales rep was AMAZING and was not going to be satisfied until I was. We hit a couple stumbles along the way like most deals. However, this Team took it in stride! In Burlington, there is only one dealership I am going to recommend. CALL MIKE AND MIKE AT UNIQUE!!! I AM SO IMPRESSED!! DR. DW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2020

"Finally a truthful straight answer "

- bjpalmer

Unfortunately my 2015 Ram 1500 acquired some premature rust and corrosion around the hood over a year ago. I started with the previous service manager, who took pictures and submitted a claim. I was asked to wait months and then check in. After 4 months I returned and was told only one person handles these claims, and may take up to a year now. After several calls to the warranty group and a few visits to the dealership, I was introduced to Cedric. He said that he would look after it, along with other cases with similar delays that he was trying to catch up on. He was very courteous, helpful and gave me a date to repair it by, and he kept his promise and had it completed in short order. That's why I will return when service is required again. Otherwise this would have been my final dealing with Unique after 5 vehicles in our family history. In no way should any customer have to wait several months and perhaps a year to settle a warranty claim. Thank you Cedric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2020

"Down to earth sales man, easy process"

- Jacob S

Mike was awesome to deal with and was helpful throughout the whole process. He didn't try to be pushy and took my offer seriously and we managed to reach a deal quite quickly. Following the deal, I got to work with Mio who made the finance part even easier than expected. Awesome service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 13, 2020

"We just ... I have nothing but positive things to say..."

- Kukowalm

We just ... I have nothing but positive things to say about unique Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram ... Mio Radenkovic helped walk me through the financing aspect step by step. ... The sales people never pressured us on any car. We got 2020 Ram we are happy I always recommend to unique Chrysler Jeep ram on the walkers line in Burlington!!! Thanks for everyone yo help me Parminder sunner and my husband Manjit singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 10, 2020

"Awesome working with Frank. Got my daughter her dream..."

- Marisa

Awesome working with Frank. Got my daughter her dream car, everything she wanted and more. Would highly recommend Frank Caruso and Unique Chrysler. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 02, 2020

"just nowGreat sales team, amazing customer service...."

- cvardon

just now Great sales team, amazing customer service. Working with Michael was a great experience. We love our new truck. Would come back next time we go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 20, 2020

"Traded in my 18 ram for a 19 ram warlock great service...."

- Markcarvalho

Traded in my 18 ram for a 19 ram warlock great service. Very helpful, very friendly, would highly recommend unique Chrysler for all your buying and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star review!

June 17, 2020

"Very quick and and no there to waste time Deanna was..."

- simonpach

Very quick and and no there to waste time Deanna was pleasant to deal with. Unfortunately she wouldn’t budge on the price. Unwilling to match my employee discount that I get through my employer or even drop a few grand off the truck to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your four star review Simon!

Jun 25, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the four star review!

June 16, 2020

"Thanks Mike "

- Churchill Family

Mike and his team were great thanks for helping me with my wifes Jeep. First class all the way my friend. Special thanks to Mio and Frank as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review Churchill Family!

Jun 25, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star review!

June 05, 2020

"I was going through some person issues and they were able..."

- B

I was going through some person issues and they were able to help and were very personal with my dealings. I didn't just feel like a number to them. I would recommend them to anyone looking new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,611 results