Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,551 Lifetime Reviews

915 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3V8
Call (888) 606-1335

1551 Reviews of Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"AMAZING BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- crafty5

From the very friendly and knowledgeable sales staff,and managers,buying my 2019 Ram WARLOCK was very exciting,and painless.Thanks to David,Sir Paul,and Sameer.Still smiling from ear to ear when i start up that beautiful sounding Hemi.Unique Chrysler has the best prices,and sales staff in Ontario.Thank you Unique Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello crafty5, Thanks so much for the positive review of us at Unique Chrysler! We are so happy that David, Paul, and Sameer were able to find you that beautiful vehicle! Enjoy your new ride!

September 09, 2019

"Great dealership! "

- CrystalVincent

From start to finish, our experience at Unique was great! Abir found us the perfect vehicle to fit all of our needs... she was easy to talk to, honest, really listened to what we wanted & needed and definitely guided us in the right direction. We then saw Mio for our financing and he made the final steps so easy! He explained everything in detail and made sure we had a full understanding of everything instead of just rushing us through paperwork, he answered all of our questions and got the deal done! Needless to say, we love our new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello CrystalVincent, Here at Unique Chrysler, we take pride in our Advisors giving the best customer service! It seems Abir and Mio took that extra step to guide you in the right direction. We hope you enjoy your new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

September 09, 2019

"Angela was fantastic listened to our needs and worked with u"

- Janet cole

Best sales lady in the business before finding Angela we had been to 5 other places. She listened to our needs and worked with us. We highly recommed her. Love our brand new Dodge Ram Thanks Angela and unique chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Janet cole, We are so glad that Angela was able to help you out at Unique Chrysler! Thanks so much for your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new Dodge Ram!

September 07, 2019

"Fantastic Service from first contact"

- the hammer

Had a great experience from the second I stepped foot on their lot. Was assisted by salesman Frank Caruso with assistance from Paul Dworzak. They were well informed and knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking for and what suited my needs. They are very polite and have lots of patience. You don't feel pressured or forced to make a decision. I would recommend Unique Chrysler to any one looking to buy a vehicle. I give it 5 stars. P.S. they even went out of their way to pick me up at home to bring me to their dealership to pick up my vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful, stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello The Hammer, Thank you for sharing your experience and this awesome review of Frank and Paul! We are elated to hear that Frank and Paul were able to go that extra mile for you to make your buying experience easy and stress free! Enjoy your new ride!

September 01, 2019

"Amazing experience right from first contact!!"

- Southy099

I live 2.5 hours from Unique Chrysler but knew they had the vehicle I wanted. I had Derek C respond within 10 minutes from contacting the dealership and he even sent me a video of the vehicle as well. No pressure at all at Unique Chrysler when we went down and the staff are amazing to deal with. Always wanted a Jeep and my experience with Unique Chrysler will have me deal with them in the future for sure!! Full referrals to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Southy099, Thank you for this awesome review for Derek, Nadine, Mio and the rest of the team at Unique Chrysler! Congratulations on your 1st Jeep! We truly appreciate your recommendations!

August 30, 2019

"Thank you!!"

- Sara

If looking for experience come to Unique Chrysler as they surpassed my expectations. I was fortunate to meet and deal with Abir throughout my shopping experience. She was professional, personable and met my needs in what could be a stressful time when making such a purchase. Steve showed me kindness, cooperation and years of experience when getting the best I could on my trade in as well as courteous and patient to meet my financial needs. Sameer took the time to break it all down for me and made this process complete. I consider myself lucky as I had visited several dealerships before driving out of my way to Burlington in hopes to find my dream vehicle. Thanks team for making this a pleasurable and fun experience!! Love my new JEEP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sara Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We are pleased that you had such a fun experience with Abir, Steve, Sameer, and the rest of the Team at Unique Chrysler! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

August 27, 2019

"Total Disconnect On Warranty Coverage"

- Rammer

Personally I would give Lynn a 5* rating as she dealt with my inquiries and issues as professionally as she can be and able to. However, the reason for my lower rating is that the Service Manager Amory and Meghan at Chrysler Canada are not on the same page with agreeing on a warranty term on the basis of resolving a manufacture defect in workmanship at the time of the vehicle assembly. I have confirmed this manufacture defect by Fabio at CSN Auto Car Body who I was referred by Unique Chrysler to have a professional assessment completed on my Ram truck since the Unique Tech could not understand why the front bumper was not centered properly. The front bumper was not centered properly and the general consensus from 2 Case Managers (Justin & Meghan) Chrysler Canada says it is covered under the 3 year/60K but Amory thinks it falls under the 1 year/20K. I received a follow up by Chrysler of Canada on 08/26/19 stating they are waiting for a response from the Service Manager (Amory) stemming from their last call to him on August 20, 2019. Also, I had purchased the 7 Year Gold Plan Warranty along with the Titan Endurance Protection for my 2018 Ram with the thought of having piece of mind. If this is how Chrysler customers are being treated at this level, I can't imagine the ones that did not purchase the extended warranty what their experience will be. Amory, I believe you are doing your job the best you can, but when more than one Case Manager from Chrysler of Canada are disputing your decision of warranty term, than do the right thing by agreeing with Chrysler and show of good faith to your customers as myself. By the way my vehicle at the scheduled appointment had 4000k and was only a week past the first year. I look forward to your response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Rammer We would like to apologize for this experience you are having. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-204 Thank you

August 27, 2019

"Purchased our new van!"

- Marc Taraso

We went to the dealership to look for a Van for our growing family. We were in a bit of a bind due to a breakdown of our previous vehicle, rendering it out of commission and having to purchase a new vehicle sooner than expected. The experience in looking for and ultimately purchasing our new van was very easy thanks to the help of Derek, Nadine and Mio. Derek from sales greeted us almost immediately, and placed absolutely no pressure on us; which was greatly appreciated given our predicament. He took the time to listen to our “wish list” and took notes to make sure he didnt miss anything. He came back to us with our options and prices and explained things to us clearly. He gave my wife and I lots of time to think about our options and offered us lots of water and coffee. The negotiation process went very well with Derek working for us to get us the best price for the options we wanted (having had shopped around we truly did get a great deal.). Derek was also extremely knowledgeable about the Grand Caravan and the options that were available to us. If you are looking to buy a vehicle from Unique, make sure to ask for Derek! Nadine and Mio assisted us with the financing, extra warranties and paperwork. Nadine took the time to explain to us all of our options and didnt try to “upsell” us anything we didnt need or want. She explained the packages to us and why or why not they would be of any benefit to us. Nadine kept in contact with me from the time of sale to the time of pickup, so that we knew things were moving along and what was expected of us in terms of documentation. Mio assisted us when we took delivery of the vehicle. He explained all of the documents to us in plain english so it was easy for us to understand; in reviewing the documents, he carefully reviewed the information, so much so that he noticed a 3 cent discrepancy in the finance forms. 3 cents that were in our favour and meant nothing, but he truly pays attention to make sure his customers are getting the best deal! Kudos to the whole team at Unique Chrysler for getting us into our brand new Grand Caravan within 4 days of purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Marc Taraso, Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome review, of your experience with Derek, Nadine and Mio! We are elated to hear that they really took good care of you and your family. We hope you enjoy your new van and we hope to see you again! Thanks again!

August 23, 2019

"Unique"

- Lindsay bailey

Sales staff was super friendly and the whole experience was easy. Derek was super helful and non aggressive. The whole staff seemed friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lindsay, Thanks for this super review! We really appreciate it! We hope to see you again!

August 22, 2019

"Excellent service "

- O Mitchell 79

I brought my Chrysler 300 into Unique Chrysler after it was vandalized. From the time my vehicle was with the service department I was kept updated on every aspect of the repair. Andy is excellent and goes above and beyond to make sure you are looked after. I want to thank Andy and the entire service department for your honesty and help. Dave the dealerships parts manager looked after ordering the parts that were needed for my vehicle. I want to thank you Dave for working with me as well getting parts that were needed quickly. Thank you again Dave & Andy and everyone at Unique Chrysler for your help. I definitely will recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello OMitchell79, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Andy and Dave. At Unique Chrysler customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards from the Unique Chrysler Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,551 results