Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Truro Toyota

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

310 Prince Street , Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 1C9 Directions
Call (902) 895-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Truro Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"New Vehicle"

- newRav

Very easy process, friendly staff, great deal! A repeat customer that hopes to stay in the Toyota family for many years to come, enjoying my new Rav!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek ? and Rebecca Hunter
October 28, 2018

"Very friendly and professional."

- johnr

xxxx xxx xxxx xx xxxxx xxx xxxxx xx xxxx xxx xxx xx xxx xxx xxxx xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Robinson
October 27, 2018

"Friendly excellent service fair price"

- Nancy MacPherson

Friendly personnel, excellent service, fare price for the services offered, knowledgeable always available to answer any questions and always makes the customer service a priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
October 20, 2018

"Service"

- Toyota1

Good service friendly,knows vehicle.Happy with work that was done,clean waiting room and washrooms.Will use service centre again,App. Time was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 12, 2018

"Very knowledgeable staff "

- Greg67

All the staff i had dealings with were very professional and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I bought two trucks, an used one and a new one and i am very happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew, jamie, rebecca
October 08, 2018

"professional, courteous, very efficient, relaxed experience "

- brian2

see reasons above Several years back my father purchased a 2006 Tacoma Truck from Truro Toyota. He would be the first to admit that he sometimes could be a difficult customer when it comes to vehicle purchases. (more than 20 that I can recall) He could not have been more satisfied with his purchasing experience and the dealership staff. He has since passed away (2015) and the Tacoma was part of his estate and I have been driving it for the last three years. When it came time to replace it -I decided visit Truro Toyota myself. I ended up leasing a new Tacoma and clearly understand why he spoke so highly of his experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Rebecca
October 05, 2018

"Usual good service at Truro Toyota"

- LaytonC

I have always experienced great and friendly service at Truro Toyota. ' I am on my third V6 Camry so I do have a little experience with Truro Toyota considering that I only trade cars every 4 or 5 years and that I only use Truro Toyota to service my Camrys. Sometimes, the costs seem a little high but looking at the overall costs, these service costs actually reduce the final costs for the operation of a vehicle over a number of years. To the staff that greet you when you drive your vehicle into the service department garage and whether it is the same or a different person when paying your bill, all staff always seem to go out of their way to explain details, etc. They explain everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorna Palmer and the driver
October 04, 2018

" always the best "

- Tacoma16

All staff are always professional and friendly. They do a wonderful job with my vehicle. Have never had an issue. Have had 3 vehicles from here. Top marks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorna , Matt
October 04, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Noreen

I tried to do this yesterday. I have appreciated Toyota's staff ever since my husband died almost 3 years ago. The staff has all been so good to me. Derek and Rebecca were excellent with my dealings in my new car. Your sales Manager told me I could have my favorite service guy Donnie when I come in for service ..I could not be treated any better. Also the flowers were beautiful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, rebecca
October 03, 2018

"Really wowed, flowers, etc. etc."

- The Isenors

Great trade in value. Explained everything. We will be back. Really liked to be introduced all the team there. All the bells and whistles included

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Robinson and R. Hunter
11 - 20 of 76 results