Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Truro Mazda

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

32 Juniper St, Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5Z8 Directions
Sales: (902) 897-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Truro Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2019

"Awesome Dealer"

- Lee

Truro Mazda and especially Brayden Currie were wonderful to deal with.We bought a 2017 Ford Escape and it was in perfect shape and detailing was awesome and a full tank of gas,wow.Brayden is a fine young man and so obliging,can't do enough to see that your experience is a good one.We have recommended Truro Mazda and will continue to do so.Thanks so much Brayden Currie ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Truro Mazda : Best dealer ever."

- happy driver

I have to write and tell of my time and experience at Truro Mazda. Being in my 60's I have bought many vehicles over the years and have never felt more comfortable and relaxed while in this Dealership. I was very happy with my salesman, JJ Francis and enjoyed our many conversations with zero pressure. I bought a 2015 Hyundai and would rate it basically, Mint. It was fully detailed inside and out and a full tank of gas. I would have no problem recommending Truro Mazda, specially JJ but am sure anyone you will meet entering this dealership will be very satisfying and will be glad you took the drive. Thanks again, JJ, Brent, Sean and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Jewers
5.0
Other Employees : JJ, Sean.
January 17, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jessejcustomz

There are no words for how thankful happy surprised i am right now couldnt have asked for a better salesman Brayden Currie is your man at truro mazda cant thank him enough for dealing with my endless list of requirements and my sheer stubbornness this everyone is my new to me 2012 toyota camry se v6 monster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
January 14, 2019

"WOW Zoom Zoom Mazda CX-5 was the day my world changed."

- Zoom Zoom CX5

A week ago we went looking for a new SUV We had two dealers we were looking into.Will I must say we only made it To Truro Mazda. Brayden Currie asked if he could help us. He heard our wants .Took us for a test ride.Told us all about what Mazda CX-5 had for us.Brayden took time to listen and answer all our questions.All of the Staff were very Welcoming .So Very glad it was our first stop.Very Proud owner of Mazda CX-5.Big Thank you Brayden and Truro Mazda 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Jewers
5.0
January 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- Madonna

The guys went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted this time. Love my new wheels and everyone is great at Truro Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
December 03, 2018

"Excellent purchasing experience"

- DB

We were very pleased with Brayden’s expertise and help in purchasing a new Mazda CX-5. He answered our questions thoroughly with knowledge and professionalism. The entire process went smoothly an quickly. We are very pleased with our new car and the passenger seat is very comfortable and adjustable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
December 03, 2018

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff "

- Hubie

My third CX5 purchased at the dealership . I keep coming back for a good reason , you feel part of the family . Excellent work from Brayden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Anthony McWilliam
5.0
Larissa Campbell
5.0
Kevin Morrell
5.0
December 03, 2018

"overall,,,, awesome experience!"

- Alexander the great

When you talk about professional staff,, Mazda has it all covered! From Brent Jewers, to my pal Braden Currie, J.J. and I would never forget my pal Alijah ( had to have help with the spelling) to all of you guys,,, we both thank-you from the bottom of our hearts Thank you all. Alex and Joanne Docherty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
Other Employees : Alijah (detailing)
September 23, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Chel24

Had an amazing experience at Mazda, I highly recommend Brayden Currie to help you find the vehicle you want. Ben smith who is management definitely makes sure you are taken care of and any problems you may run into are delt with right away! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Ben Smith
5.0
September 21, 2018

"Friendly sales staff. Makes you feel very comfortable. "

- Nancy Lee

Brayden Currie was the first person I met when I arrived. Being my first time buying everyone was helpful from sales to finance department. Left content and happy with new 2019 CX3. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Bates
1
1 - 10 of 23 results