Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Truro Mazda

Truro, NS

5.0
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

32 Juniper St

Truro, NS

B2N 5Z8

Directions

28 Reviews of Truro Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Brayden is the best! I'd recommend any of my friends to..."

- DanHIk

Brayden is the best! I'd recommend any of my friends to go see him. He really made our experience a special one. Thank you for everything Brayden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
June 12, 2020

"Very inviting place to be, everyone was pleasant which..."

- Emilee Feltmate

Very inviting place to be, everyone was pleasant which made my time more exciting. Sales people were very up beat and helped me out so much. I would recommend Truro Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Ben Smith
5.0
February 13, 2020

"Best service from a dealership ever!!"

- steveandcherie

Our main contact has been JJ. Can't say enough good things about the quality service he has given us - always goes beyond expectations. The other members of the staff that we have interacted with have also shown a friendly willingness to do whatever it takes to make you happy. My congrats to whoever put this team in place, you did a great job. Its our first ever Mazda - a CX5GS - and we couldn't be more pleased. The overall quality is superb and the ride and comfort is awesome. Thanks to all at Truro Mazda for a great experience. Cherie & Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Smith
5.0
Other Employees : JJ Francis
January 02, 2020

"Brayden and Brent were excellent to deal with.My purchase..."

- russellsmith62

Brayden and Brent were excellent to deal with.My purchase of a vehicle was done over the phone and delivered to my home which is 1hr 20 minutes away from my home.This transaction went as smooth as could be and I have not regretted it.One of the best things about this transaction was that on more than one occasion I was asked [If you have any questions,please feel free to ask].A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
November 06, 2019

"Awesome experience!From the moment I met Brayden, I was..."

- Glen

Awesome experience! From the moment I met Brayden, I was impressed with his professionalism. I had Visited the dealership several times during my purchase and each time Brayden made me feel at home. He is knowledgeable, takes time to listen, and really does all he can to help you feel comfortable about the vehicle and the process. I was also impressed with Brent. He is very open and honest about laying the deal out in front of you.. nothing hidden. We had great car buying experience from Truro Mazda. The CX 5 is a beautiful vehicle and and enjoyable drive. If you are looking for a new suv, go to Truro Mazda, asked for Brayden and drive the Cx5. I think you will be impressed! Thanks, Glen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
August 25, 2019

"Awesome Dealer"

- Lee

Truro Mazda and especially Brayden Currie were wonderful to deal with.We bought a 2017 Ford Escape and it was in perfect shape and detailing was awesome and a full tank of gas,wow.Brayden is a fine young man and so obliging,can't do enough to see that your experience is a good one.We have recommended Truro Mazda and will continue to do so.Thanks so much Brayden Currie ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Truro Mazda : Best dealer ever."

- happy driver

I have to write and tell of my time and experience at Truro Mazda. Being in my 60's I have bought many vehicles over the years and have never felt more comfortable and relaxed while in this Dealership. I was very happy with my salesman, JJ Francis and enjoyed our many conversations with zero pressure. I bought a 2015 Hyundai and would rate it basically, Mint. It was fully detailed inside and out and a full tank of gas. I would have no problem recommending Truro Mazda, specially JJ but am sure anyone you will meet entering this dealership will be very satisfying and will be glad you took the drive. Thanks again, JJ, Brent, Sean and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Jewers
5.0
Other Employees : JJ, Sean.
January 17, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jessejcustomz

There are no words for how thankful happy surprised i am right now couldnt have asked for a better salesman Brayden Currie is your man at truro mazda cant thank him enough for dealing with my endless list of requirements and my sheer stubbornness this everyone is my new to me 2012 toyota camry se v6 monster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
January 14, 2019

"WOW Zoom Zoom Mazda CX-5 was the day my world changed."

- Zoom Zoom CX5

A week ago we went looking for a new SUV We had two dealers we were looking into.Will I must say we only made it To Truro Mazda. Brayden Currie asked if he could help us. He heard our wants .Took us for a test ride.Told us all about what Mazda CX-5 had for us.Brayden took time to listen and answer all our questions.All of the Staff were very Welcoming .So Very glad it was our first stop.Very Proud owner of Mazda CX-5.Big Thank you Brayden and Truro Mazda 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Jewers
5.0
January 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- Madonna

The guys went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted this time. Love my new wheels and everyone is great at Truro Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Currie
5.0
Brent Jewers
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 28 results