Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tri County Ford Sales

4.9

39 Lifetime Reviews

389 Main Street, Tatamagouche , Nova Scotia B0K 1V0 Directions
Sales: (888) 456-3517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Tri County Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2018

"Amazing dealership!!"

- Shelley

We are a family of fine ford's . I have purchased two ford's my husband two fords and our son has purchased one. They are a top notch dealership, sales people, finance person and the service dept. is #1. cant say enough about that dealership and I drive one that's a lot closer to me. We will always buy our vehicles at TRI COUNTY FORD!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric , Barb , Service dept is Mike and campbell ( we deal with) but all are great!
March 27, 2018

"New Purchase"

- Frank12

I am very pleased with the staff at Tri County Ford from Eric, Randy and Barb and have had my 2014 Focus Serviced there and quite happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Randy, Barb and the Service Staff Campbell, Paul and Mike.
March 08, 2018

"Watch there web for good deal"

- Gary focus

I started watching there web page for a used car . Found the right one for me and it was well described and accurate. Very pleased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy MacDonald
March 01, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful"

- loyal customer

I've bought my last three vehicles at Tri-County, and each time the sales person was very frank and knowledgeable. I've inevitably been pleased with the service department, too; they let you know in detail what work needs to be done, and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Paul, Randy
February 18, 2018

"2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD CPO"

- PHUOC DAT TONG

Very happy to do business with Tri County Ford. Jacqueline is so friendly and helpful. Very happy to work with Eric and Barb, too. Great experience here. Highly recommend when you are thinking of buying a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline
February 18, 2018

"The Best Sevice Available at TriCounty"

- Jim B.

I do high km often on demanding terrain and with heavy payloads. I’ve grown to count on TriCounty to keep my F-150 in top running order. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Campbell, Mike, and Paul.
January 24, 2018

"Small Town Feel."

- DANDP

Service is top notch here , on time and very informative. Worth the drive to the Tatamagouche area to be treated with knowledgeable and cordial employees .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forbes
January 18, 2018

"qoute for new truck"

- terry

Randy was very good to deal with. I was a loyal GMC owner but the team at tricounty ford is better than any dealership and I am always treated fairly. I would not even consider buying anything but a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy MacDonald
January 08, 2018

"On budget, on time!"

- aloha27

A fairly big job, hinges for the rear window on a 2011 Escape, rear wiper arm assembly and winter tire changeover. Time quoted- 2 hours and right on the money. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martell, Mike Forbes
...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results