Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tri County Ford Sales

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

389 Main Street, Tatamagouche , Nova Scotia B0K 1V0 Directions
Call (888) 456-3517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Tri County Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Sara12345

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Tri County. All staff were very helpful from the first inquiry, to test drives, paperwork and the sale itself. Any questions we had were answered, and they were very flexible with arrangements to get us into our vehicle as quickly as possible, even though they were extremely busy with sales. We felt like we were valued customers throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy MacDonald, Barb March
May 06, 2018

"As Always"

- happy66

The visit to Tri County for for a wheel change. The result was a careful description of ways to keep my car on the road. Now it is as good as a car should be - after eight winters. And both Mike and Paul are happy to please their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martel, Mike Forbes
May 04, 2018

"Amazing dealership!!"

- Shelley

We are a family of fine ford's . I have purchased two ford's my husband two fords and our son has purchased one. They are a top notch dealership, sales people, finance person and the service dept. is #1. cant say enough about that dealership and I drive one that's a lot closer to me. We will always buy our vehicles at TRI COUNTY FORD!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric , Barb , Service dept is Mike and campbell ( we deal with) but all are great!
March 27, 2018

"New Purchase"

- Frank12

I am very pleased with the staff at Tri County Ford from Eric, Randy and Barb and have had my 2014 Focus Serviced there and quite happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Randy, Barb and the Service Staff Campbell, Paul and Mike.
March 08, 2018

"Watch there web for good deal"

- Gary focus

I started watching there web page for a used car . Found the right one for me and it was well described and accurate. Very pleased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy MacDonald
March 01, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful"

- loyal customer

I've bought my last three vehicles at Tri-County, and each time the sales person was very frank and knowledgeable. I've inevitably been pleased with the service department, too; they let you know in detail what work needs to be done, and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Paul, Randy
February 18, 2018

"2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD CPO"

- PHUOC DAT TONG

Very happy to do business with Tri County Ford. Jacqueline is so friendly and helpful. Very happy to work with Eric and Barb, too. Great experience here. Highly recommend when you are thinking of buying a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline
February 18, 2018

"The Best Sevice Available at TriCounty"

- Jim B.

I do high km often on demanding terrain and with heavy payloads. I’ve grown to count on TriCounty to keep my F-150 in top running order. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Campbell, Mike, and Paul.
January 24, 2018

"Small Town Feel."

- DANDP

Service is top notch here , on time and very informative. Worth the drive to the Tatamagouche area to be treated with knowledgeable and cordial employees .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forbes
January 18, 2018

"qoute for new truck"

- terry

Randy was very good to deal with. I was a loyal GMC owner but the team at tricounty ford is better than any dealership and I am always treated fairly. I would not even consider buying anything but a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy MacDonald
31 - 40 of 41 results