Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tri County Ford Sales

4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

389 Main Street, Tatamagouche , Nova Scotia B0K 1V0 Directions
Sales: (888) 456-3517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Tri County Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2019

"Professional - Knowledgeable - Helpful - Friendly - Simply T"

- Chris123

I've purchased two (2) vehicles now from Tri-County Ford in recent years. My wife and I have no complaints at all from the Sales Department or the Service Department. They are all amazing, satisfaction guaranteed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Mike and Jacqueline!!!
May 04, 2019

"Above and Beyond Excellent"

- Tim

Eric and his Crew Bent over backwards (As always) with any questions that I had, Can't get anymore customer service Then with this Crew for sure. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All at Tri County
May 03, 2019

"Confident in the attention and service provided"

- Ian and Linda Glass

Our car is serviced as scheduled with any issues identified early and dealt with. If another appointment is required that too is arranged. All work is completed within the time specified. We enjoy our vehicle and have no problem recommending the dealership, the services provided (service counter and mechanics) or the support staff. Ian Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Mike
May 02, 2019

"Awesome "

- Donald

This dealer is all about service and personal experience. Great sales and service is #1. Not like the big flashy dealerships that need to sell you something and forget you where even there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Barb, Mike
April 10, 2019

"i drove from cape breton to tatamagouche "

- ken saunders

I did not have a lot of time to spare but the staff had everything ready to go and everything they told me about the Edge was true. I have not had any problems at all.THANK YOU JACKIE AND BARB as usual you did an outstanding job. Tri County also has the best web site I have ever found for used car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Armas and Barb March
April 09, 2019

"Recall"

- Chris

I received a recall notice from Ford of Canada regarding the transmission on my 2012 F-150. They asked me to call my Ford service center to make an appointment for repairs. When I called, I was given a choice of times for an appointment so I chose one that fit my schedule. I asked how long the repairs would take and was told "Depending on the truck, 30 minutes to one hour." I arrived at the appointed time, surrendered my keys, got a coffee, read for a bit, was handed back my keys after 35 minutes and asked to acknowledge the free repairs by signing the work completed agreement. The service agents were very friendly and obviously very competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't have a list of all the service center employees but they were all good.
February 17, 2019

"In for a recall ...awesome experience!"

- 12greg34

We arrived on time and were given the expected wait time. We were immediately offered a vehicle to use which allowed us to do our planned errands ahead of time. When we returned, vehicle was ready for us...really appreciated the ease of getting our service done as seamlessly as possible. Thanks Tri-County!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 31, 2019

"Servicing a GM car"

- Jim B

The same professional service that I have experienced with my Fords over the years is provided at Tri County for my GM product. Thanks guys for getting me back on the road quickly. Jim B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Campbell, Mike, and Paul
January 21, 2019

"Ford Ecosport Purchase"

- Judy F

I have never enjoyed the car purchase process but Eric made the experience painless and pleasant! Thank you!! I look forward to driving my new vehicle and I know the excellent service team at Tri County Ford will keep it running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric MacKeen
January 02, 2019

"Service is awesome!!"

- 12greg34

A quick note to thank Tri County Ford for the great service visit!! Everything was done as expected and on time!! I very much appreciated the snacks and hot chocolate!! Looking forward to my next visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martell
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results