Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tri County Ford Sales

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

389 Main Street, Tatamagouche , Nova Scotia B0K 1V0 Directions
Call (888) 456-3517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Tri County Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Professional - Friendly - Positive Experience"

- Chris123

Recently purchased four (4) tires from Tri-County Ford. Very pleased with the price and quality. They installed, balanced tires and did the wheel alignment in a very appropriate time frame. Their service is always 2nd to none!! Thanks again Paul and Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Mike
September 15, 2019

"Best experience with service at a Ford dealer"

- Soul Man

Our car recently needed repairs to a tire and rim, the good folks at Tri County got us in promptly and did a great job for a very reasonable price. We haven't always had the best experiences getting service work done at dealerships in the city, but our experiences at Tri County have been uniformly positive - quality work and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Mike
August 30, 2019

"Top notch every time"

- Scott

They service our ford truck and motorhome and we can always count on them to keep us safe and on the road! Thanks for the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Paul
August 28, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Kathryn

I am late putting in my review of this wonderful dealership but that doesn't diminish my admiration of the quality service and experience Tri County offers. They always offer the best advice and the best options while also considering the financial impact on us. I highly recommend Tri County!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forbes
May 19, 2019

"Professional - Knowledgeable - Helpful - Friendly - Simply T"

- Chris123

I've purchased two (2) vehicles now from Tri-County Ford in recent years. My wife and I have no complaints at all from the Sales Department or the Service Department. They are all amazing, satisfaction guaranteed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Mike and Jacqueline!!!
May 04, 2019

"Above and Beyond Excellent"

- Tim

Eric and his Crew Bent over backwards (As always) with any questions that I had, Can't get anymore customer service Then with this Crew for sure. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All at Tri County
May 03, 2019

"Confident in the attention and service provided"

- Ian and Linda Glass

Our car is serviced as scheduled with any issues identified early and dealt with. If another appointment is required that too is arranged. All work is completed within the time specified. We enjoy our vehicle and have no problem recommending the dealership, the services provided (service counter and mechanics) or the support staff. Ian Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Mike
May 02, 2019

"Awesome "

- Donald

This dealer is all about service and personal experience. Great sales and service is #1. Not like the big flashy dealerships that need to sell you something and forget you where even there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Barb, Mike
April 10, 2019

"i drove from cape breton to tatamagouche "

- ken saunders

I did not have a lot of time to spare but the staff had everything ready to go and everything they told me about the Edge was true. I have not had any problems at all.THANK YOU JACKIE AND BARB as usual you did an outstanding job. Tri County also has the best web site I have ever found for used car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Armas and Barb March
April 09, 2019

"Recall"

- Chris

I received a recall notice from Ford of Canada regarding the transmission on my 2012 F-150. They asked me to call my Ford service center to make an appointment for repairs. When I called, I was given a choice of times for an appointment so I chose one that fit my schedule. I asked how long the repairs would take and was told "Depending on the truck, 30 minutes to one hour." I arrived at the appointed time, surrendered my keys, got a coffee, read for a bit, was handed back my keys after 35 minutes and asked to acknowledge the free repairs by signing the work completed agreement. The service agents were very friendly and obviously very competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't have a list of all the service center employees but they were all good.
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results