Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Tri County Ford Sales

4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

389 Main Street, Tatamagouche , Nova Scotia B0K 1V0 Directions
Sales: (888) 456-3517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Tri County Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2019

"i drove from cape breton to tatamagouche "

- ken saunders

I did not have a lot of time to spare but the staff had everything ready to go and everything they told me about the Edge was true. I have not had any problems at all.THANK YOU JACKIE AND BARB as usual you did an outstanding job. Tri County also has the best web site I have ever found for used car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Armas and Barb March
April 09, 2019

"Recall"

- Chris

I received a recall notice from Ford of Canada regarding the transmission on my 2012 F-150. They asked me to call my Ford service center to make an appointment for repairs. When I called, I was given a choice of times for an appointment so I chose one that fit my schedule. I asked how long the repairs would take and was told "Depending on the truck, 30 minutes to one hour." I arrived at the appointed time, surrendered my keys, got a coffee, read for a bit, was handed back my keys after 35 minutes and asked to acknowledge the free repairs by signing the work completed agreement. The service agents were very friendly and obviously very competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't have a list of all the service center employees but they were all good.
February 17, 2019

"In for a recall ...awesome experience!"

- 12greg34

We arrived on time and were given the expected wait time. We were immediately offered a vehicle to use which allowed us to do our planned errands ahead of time. When we returned, vehicle was ready for us...really appreciated the ease of getting our service done as seamlessly as possible. Thanks Tri-County!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 31, 2019

"Servicing a GM car"

- Jim B

The same professional service that I have experienced with my Fords over the years is provided at Tri County for my GM product. Thanks guys for getting me back on the road quickly. Jim B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Campbell, Mike, and Paul
January 21, 2019

"Ford Ecosport Purchase"

- Judy F

I have never enjoyed the car purchase process but Eric made the experience painless and pleasant! Thank you!! I look forward to driving my new vehicle and I know the excellent service team at Tri County Ford will keep it running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric MacKeen
January 02, 2019

"Service is awesome!!"

- 12greg34

A quick note to thank Tri County Ford for the great service visit!! Everything was done as expected and on time!! I very much appreciated the snacks and hot chocolate!! Looking forward to my next visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martell
January 02, 2019

"A1 service"

- Mali

Have always had an A1 service from everybody there. They look after my car and take a lot of worries away. Top of the line outfit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 17, 2018

"As Usual...Great Service "

- Michael Mac

I am always pleased with the service at Tri County Ford. The whole gang is friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Paul, Campbell
November 16, 2018

"Always first rate"

- Marianne

Always a celebratory visit! They all need a raise because of their expertise and customer service skillS ! Plus the mechanics are the best ! Every visit I make is personalized to my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
November 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mike

I was very pleased with the service I received . All the staff were helpful and they went out of their way to accommodate. I think they they may even taken it to the next level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results