Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota

Ottawa , ON

4.2
147 Reviews

600-2500 Palladium Dr

Ottawa , ON

K2V 1E2

Directions

147 Reviews of Tony Graham Kanata Toyota

Sort by
May 20, 2021

"Well I called for a price for a spare key for my wife’s..."

- laurie_dan

Well I called for a price for a spare key for my wife’s 2012 Rav 4, asking for nursing discount & was given 10% off parts only with full labour charge, was given 3 prices by 3 different people, 35 for key 60 programming yesterday then price went to 55 + 70 & then finally 39.99+ 70 , very disappointing & it took 3 hours to get a call back price today, when they advertise same day service, how can this be, my nursing wife is stressed to the max & we get this type of response from a supposedly great dealer, don’t think we’ll call back or recommend, we mentioned our daughter bought a Rav from them & I bought a Corolla for my mom a few years ago from there baseline location, guess they don’t have compassion pricing or for repeat customers , it’s not that it’s a high price just confused the way it changes, we called a mobile place & they will come to the house for 80 total, of course the dealer replied that aftermarket may not work, if it doesn’t we don’t pay & the guy was professional & guaranteed his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts & service
February 05, 2021

"I wish this could be a higher rating, because the actual..."

- Larry

I wish this could be a higher rating, because the actual service work seems well done. My issue is with front line service staff. This isn’t the first time I’ve sat waiting for extended periods of time, awaiting the vehicle service to be completed. Today was no different. The first issue was that when I arrived at the dealership for regular service, I was told that I had requested to leave the vehicle for the day when I made the appointment. That was incorrect. I specifically told the service department person over the phone that I would be waiting, as I always do. Of course because this was incorrectly identified, I was then placed “at the back of the line”, behind anyone who had made appointments after me, but were correctly identified as waiting for their vehicle. But this next issue has happened to me now, multiple times. At a certain point today, I realized I could see my vehicle out in the “completed” zone of the parking lot. I can’t say how long it had been out there. I waited another 5 minutes to see if anyone was coming with the final paper work - then 10 minutes. At 15 minutes, I walked back into the service desk area to see 5 or 6 “workers” standing around. One I believe, was legitimately on the phone with a customer, while two or three others engaged in conversation, and another was looking down at his phone, bored. One lad asked me how he could help. When I explained the situation, his very first reaction was to look over at the person on the phone who had several work orders in front of him, and lifted my paperwork and proceeded to complete it. No apology; no explanation - just give us your money. Why does it take multiple people to hold up the service area while one person does all the work? This establishment is not the only game in town. I wonder if they care...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Couldn’t see any name tags. I wonder why.
September 03, 2020

"Thank you for the incredible service always. You go..."

- LiseLoubier0

Thank you for the incredible service always. You go above and beyond also with the little extras. The staff so professional, so helpful they go above and beyond. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
Sep 21, 2020 -

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota responded

Hey Veronique, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Kanata Toyota Service Department. Sincerely, Aaron Rastani-Arevalo Sales Manager 613-225-1212 Ext 513 aarevalo@tonygraham.com

July 23, 2020

"Had an amazing experience purchasing a “new” used vehicle..."

- Veroniquebenson91

Had an amazing experience purchasing a “new” used vehicle at tony graham Toyota in Kanata. Our sales rep was amazing and patient answering all our questions. Truly a great experience buying my first car through a dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren Henson
Aug 04, 2020 -

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota responded

Hey Veronique, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Kanata Toyota. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. We got you. Sincerely, Aaron Rastani-Arevalo Sales Manager 613-225-1212 Ext 513 aarevalo@tonygraham.com

July 01, 2020

"Excellent service!"

- ron

Excellent service from Taylor Hill. Knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely interested in assessing our needs. Taylor went above and beyond to help us choose the best vehicle for us. Both Taylor and the dealership took all the necessary precautions to ensure a safe shopping experience. We highly recommend both Taylor and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hill
Jul 03, 2020 -

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota responded

Hey Ron, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. I am glad you had a pleasant and safe experience at Kanata Toyota. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, Aaron Rastani-Arevalo Sales Manager 613-225-1212 Ext 513 aarevalo@tonygraham.com

December 23, 2019

"Bought a 2017 Toyota Corolla LE, the sales person was..."

- mmmmaria109

Bought a 2017 Toyota Corolla LE, Taylor Hill the sales person was friendly, knowledgeable , always with a smile on his face and outstandingly professional. Paid attention to detail. .Took the extra time to explain and educate me about the warranty on the car and features. Fantastic experience. Thank you,Maria T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hill
Jan 02, 2020 -

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota responded

Hi Maria, Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a review and for the recommendation. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham family. Sincerely, John Guigue Sales Manager 613-225-1212 Ext 511 jguigue@tonygraham.com

December 22, 2019

"One of the best experiences we’ve had with a dealership! "

- benam

One of the best experiences we’ve had with a dealership purchasing. Donnie has a great knowledgeable about all the vehicles Toyota offers. He is honest, kind and friendly. No pressure tactics. Natalie was also very friendly and helpful with the paperwork steps and support for purchasing. My wife and I would definitely recommend Kanata-Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Macgregor, Natalie Chartrand, Harry Sahota
Jan 02, 2020 -

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota responded

Hi Benam, Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a review and for the recommendation. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham family. Sincerely, John Guigue Sales Manager 613-225-1212 Ext 511 jguigue@tonygraham.com

October 23, 2019

"Are not honoring in timely manner IZEV Prius Prime Rebate"

- bjarvis

Very frustrating dealing with Sale team and Government rebate program for the 2500$ rebate which should have been applied at sale. Unfortunately I found out after purchase that other Toyota dealers (Huntclub) are applying the rebate at point of purchase. I have been waiting almost 6 months for Kanata Toyota to get their process in order with Transport Canada. It is very frustrating and Sales Manager is not giving me much in terms of followup or feedback. Brent - Kanata Resident.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jguigue gamos bgeorge
October 20, 2019

"2 smooth sales over 6 months"

- Anne

We purchased 2 previously owned cars through Donnie. The cars were in great shape when we first test drive them and in tip top shape when we drove them home. As far as car buying goes, this was easy and we are really happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie MacGregor
Oct 21, 2019 -

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota responded

Hi Anne, Thank you so much for choosing Kanata Toyota for your car purchase. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham family Sincerely, John Guigue Sales Manager 613-225-1212 Ext 511 jguigue@tonygraham.com

September 05, 2019

"Great Service in buying my new car, Toyota C-HR 2019! "

- Ruth

I was very pleased with my sales person Donnie MacGregor and my vehicle delivery specialist, Natalie Chartrand. Both of them have given exceeded the information of the Toyota C-HR XLE 2019, and met my expectations in delivering at a certain time. They are extremely friendly, professional, flexible and informative in the process of getting my new car. I highly recommend them in the future! Thank you to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Chartrand and Donnie MacGregor
Sep 09, 2019 -

Tony Graham Kanata Toyota responded

Hey Ruth, Thank you so much for the recommendation. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Kanata Toyota. Congratulations on your new Toyota C-HR XLE 2019 and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, John Guigue Sales Manager 613-225-1212 Ext 511 jguigue@tonygraham.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results