Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Titan Automotive

Regina, SK

4.5
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

777 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8G3

Directions

41 Reviews of Titan Automotive

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Mike and the team at Titan automotive were amazing. Got..."

- Darren_field

Mike and the team at Titan automotive were amazing. Got the deal done quickly and totally accommodated my needs and timelines and had the car ready on my arrival from out of town. Can’t speak highly enough of our experience with the Titan team and appreciate how professional and accommodating Mike, Ken and Randy were. We love our new corvette and they made the purchasing experience seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ken, Randy
February 15, 2021

"Hello everyone,I bought 2010 Camaro from them . I..."

- J Meran

Hello everyone,I bought 2010 Camaro from them . I couldn’t go to see the car because I am from Toronto,but they lied to me about the car . The car was piece of garbage they shipped to me I was so disappointed about the car . The manager of Titan group Mike Glwzie told me the car all stock except the muffler from axle back .When I receive the car the complete exhaust system from the header tubing is been done everything is modified and it was the car was mixing oil with the coolant because the trainee cooler fluid was leaking to the coolant so it was very very bad experience with them I will never buy any more car from them. I wish I was able to give them a zero star not even one but I couldn’t do it.Will everyone be careful when you buy the car from there please.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 12, 2021

"Dont waste your time. First Chrysler I got here had so..."

- J

Dont waste your time. First Chrysler I got here had so many problems. They told me it was cupping from the roads but they also told me they were brand new tires? and when I went to trade it in. They told me the shaking was happening and tried to make me pay for it. I told them about the services that were done on it and what they told me prior. They said “well there is nothing you can do about that now since your trading it in”. That was when I was dealing with Randy in 2015. Now years later I stupidly decide to give them another shot because Josh told me he could get me into something. I told him my situation and he was adamant. After days of waiting he tells me nothing can be done. They say xxxx just to get you inside so they can try with no care for your credit rating. Don’t waste your time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 17, 2020

"I bought my first car at Titan, Carson was my sales..."

- Brittany

I bought my first car at Titan, Carson was my sales representative. He has excellent customer service skill, and fast service. I highly recommend titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson
November 16, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Randy..."

- temm1977

I recently purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Randy was my sales guy. He was amazing. This was my first time buying a vehicle and did not feel pressured and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. I highly recommend asking for Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 05, 2020

"I recently worked with Randy from Titan. He gave superb..."

- jp.beaurivage

I recently worked with Randy from Titan. He gave superb hassle free service. The dealership went the extra mile to make sure they were helping me find the right vehicle! I highly recommend dealing with Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 04, 2020

"Recently bought a GMC Acadia Denali from Trevor at Titan..."

- Tyson Neiszner

Recently bought a GMC Acadia Denali from Trevor at Titan and he made the process a very positive experience. Once he knew what I was looking for he sent me pictures of a few vehicles he thought I would like. I then met with him and drove a couple of the options and he had picked the perfect vehicle for me. I will definitely refer friends and family to go see Trevor at Titan when they are looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
October 09, 2020

"Had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Tian Auto,..."

- CREERUNNER

Had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Tian Auto, Carson Bell was awesome to work with...friendly, fast and efficient. Their whole crew were amazing...5Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Bell
January 24, 2020

"Highly recommend Tital Auto Group!!"

- Belle

Our Sales guy was awesome-DJ!! He was persistent to help us get the rates we needed to trade in our old car for a new one. Wonderful personality and great guy to work with. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ and Mike
October 23, 2019

"Worth getting the car.."

- NOMER

My car broke down which i took from previous auto company, then, decided to go straight to titan which they are partnered with, they helped me get a new car which is decent and more reliable.. great experience and after-sales support too.. job well- done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDY RACZ
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results