Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Titan Automotive

Regina, SK

4.5
45 Reviews

777 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8G3

Directions

45 Reviews of Titan Automotive

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Had another amazing experience with DJ at Titan which..."

- Kristi

Had another amazing experience with DJ at Titan which would explain why I’m a repeat customer. DJ spent an entire day with my husband, our baby and myself making sure we were getting exactly what we wanted/needed for our growing family. Hands down the best customer service and sales team in Regina! Thanks again DJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ , Mike
August 24, 2021

"Josh Clarke is amazing to deal with! Very happy with my..."

- Tammy.flaman

Josh Clarke is amazing to deal with! Very happy with my purchase and with the service! Definitely will go there again!😀 thank you Josh! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Clarke
June 26, 2021

"Bought a 2020 Z51 3LT from Titan. Josh and Ken were..."

- Ali Juma

Bought a 2020 Z51 3LT from Titan. Josh and Ken were great. Car was delivered to Ontario. All hiccups taken care of. Highly recommend Titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Ken
June 22, 2021

"I had the best experience titan really went out of there..."

- shelangel62

I had the best experience titan really went out of there way to make sure that I would get my vehicle I would recommend anyone to go to Titan and get a vehicle it truly was a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Racz and Carson
April 08, 2021

"Mike and the team at Titan automotive were amazing. Got..."

- Darren_field

Mike and the team at Titan automotive were amazing. Got the deal done quickly and totally accommodated my needs and timelines and had the car ready on my arrival from out of town. Can’t speak highly enough of our experience with the Titan team and appreciate how professional and accommodating Mike, Ken and Randy were. We love our new corvette and they made the purchasing experience seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ken, Randy
February 15, 2021

"Hello everyone,I bought 2010 Camaro from them . I..."

- J Meran

Hello everyone,I bought 2010 Camaro from them . I couldn’t go to see the car because I am from Toronto,but they lied to me about the car . The car was piece of garbage they shipped to me I was so disappointed about the car . The manager of Titan group Mike Glwzie told me the car all stock except the muffler from axle back .When I receive the car the complete exhaust system from the header tubing is been done everything is modified and it was the car was mixing oil with the coolant because the trainee cooler fluid was leaking to the coolant so it was very very bad experience with them I will never buy any more car from them. I wish I was able to give them a zero star not even one but I couldn’t do it.Will everyone be careful when you buy the car from there please.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 12, 2021

"Dont waste your time. First Chrysler I got here had so..."

- J

Dont waste your time. First Chrysler I got here had so many problems. They told me it was cupping from the roads but they also told me they were brand new tires? and when I went to trade it in. They told me the shaking was happening and tried to make me pay for it. I told them about the services that were done on it and what they told me prior. They said “well there is nothing you can do about that now since your trading it in”. That was when I was dealing with Randy in 2015. Now years later I stupidly decide to give them another shot because Josh told me he could get me into something. I told him my situation and he was adamant. After days of waiting he tells me nothing can be done. They say xxxx just to get you inside so they can try with no care for your credit rating. Don’t waste your time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 17, 2020

"I bought my first car at Titan, Carson was my sales..."

- Brittany

I bought my first car at Titan, Carson was my sales representative. He has excellent customer service skill, and fast service. I highly recommend titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson
November 16, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Randy..."

- temm1977

I recently purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Randy was my sales guy. He was amazing. This was my first time buying a vehicle and did not feel pressured and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. I highly recommend asking for Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 05, 2020

"I recently worked with Randy from Titan. He gave superb..."

- jp.beaurivage

I recently worked with Randy from Titan. He gave superb hassle free service. The dealership went the extra mile to make sure they were helping me find the right vehicle! I highly recommend dealing with Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results