About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Titan Auto Group

4.7

24 Lifetime Reviews

755 Broad Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8G3 Directions
Sales: (888) 228-4319

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Titan Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Very disappointed!!"

- Amal Paul

Not a good customer service and ever recommend titan to anyone for sure! Very disappointing and treat people like crap!! They only consider about our times and does not care about others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We were supposed to meet Randy and someone showed up!!
December 01, 2018

"The truck I wanted."

- GMC 15

Randy is your salesman!. If your going to titan I recommend RANDY. He worked his magic with his boss to make it happen for me . And he will do it for you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDY R
November 28, 2018

"Helpful and very patient"

- ruth1955

Randy was very helpful He made a stressful situation into a very pleasant one.He made me think that we had known him forever.He was very knowledgeable and did not make us think that any question we asked was not important.We will always continue to work with Randy and his team .After buying the veh. they did not leave any detail out,putting on new tires changing oil and detailing the veh. in the highest of standards a great big thank-you to everybody at Titan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
October 20, 2018

"A good experience"

- Pat and Todd

We have never had a good experience with dealerships, Trevor and the others at Titan changed that. We really appreciated having Trevor take the time to come out to the vehicle, review all the options and buttons, then take us out and continue to review the options. From our first phone call with Trevor, to licensing the vehicle, it was made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Mike
October 14, 2018

"Easy, efficient and super friendly service "

- Rach

We had an amazing experience with the staff at Titan. Our previous vehicle was stolen and they went out of their way to work with our unique situation. They found several vehicles and worked them into our budget. We will absolutely be going back to titan auto group and would recommend everyone do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Kidby, Mike Gelowitz
May 26, 2018

"Titan Automotive Group - The Best in the West"

- Cathy

We recommend Titan Auto to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. D.J. may be the "New Guy" but this young man is going places. D.J. made this experience fun and exciting! Thank you D.J.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.J., Morris, Martin
May 04, 2018

"Helpful and accommodating "

- Nj

Mike Gelowitz and the Team down at Titan Automotive are a professional and helpful group to help guide you through your vehicle purchasing experience. Mike was easy to deal with and provided many options within my scope. I would highly recommend Mike and his team to help you in your future vehicle search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gelowitz
April 29, 2018

" titan auto:uncomparable,fun,comfortable,worth it"

- Jpap

I strongly recommend Titan auto for any one who is looking for a quality used vechile. Wether u have credit or none at all. MIKE whom helped me along with all the staff got me into my 2015 Colorado after being bankrupt. My experience with Mike tells me him and all of the staff will and actually do go the extra mile for you and not just send you off in something you don't want. These guys made me feel so comfortable about everything and made sure I was taken care of. From talking on the phone to enjoying the comfort of their showroom! I love how they treated me and how thy treat all their costumes as people and just not a credit score!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE Gelowitz
February 16, 2018

"Titan "

- Kid

Want to thank Trevor from titan for helping on the purchase of my new vehicle. It’s was a great experience, very happy with how smooth and easy it all was. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought thru Trevor, both experiencing have been positive!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
November 26, 2017

" Titan auto"

- Sarenk

Thank you to Trevor and associates for their amazing service👍They were very professional and courteous and answered all my questions promptly...I love my new edge.. thank you once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
1 - 10 of 24 results