Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Titan Auto Group

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

755 Broad Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8G3 Directions
Call (888) 228-4319

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Titan Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2020

"Highly recommend Tital Auto Group!!"

- Belle

Our Sales guy was awesome-DJ!! He was persistent to help us get the rates we needed to trade in our old car for a new one. Wonderful personality and great guy to work with. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ and Mike
October 23, 2019

"Worth getting the car.."

- NOMER

My car broke down which i took from previous auto company, then, decided to go straight to titan which they are partnered with, they helped me get a new car which is decent and more reliable.. great experience and after-sales support too.. job well- done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDY RACZ
October 10, 2019

"Sal is the guy to go to. Very helpful and just a nice..."

- Debbie knows

Sal is the guy to go to. Very helpful and just a nice guy. Go see Sal at Titan Auto and see for yourself. Let him help you find what you are looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
October 10, 2019

"You got to go see Sal at Titan he is honest , funny,..."

- Harley123

You got to go see Sal at Titan he is honest , funny, knows his stuff, and wants to make you 100% happy with your purchase. Go see Sal for your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierno,Sal
October 10, 2019

"Sal Pierno was a pleasure to deal with. We are very..."

- CP

Sal Pierno was a pleasure to deal with. We are very satisfied with our purchase. He’s your guy if you need to buy a vehicle! Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierno, Sal
October 10, 2019

"I love my Nissan Rogue Yay! They have an excellent..."

- Jewelz

I love my Nissan Rogue Yay! They have an excellent selection of vehicles. Excellent customer service quick and efficient! Go see Randy at Titan Automotive 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
May 27, 2019

"Great service!"

- CourtneyZab

Great service! Jeremy Patrick was a all star salesman! Found us exactly what we wanted. He worked super hard and was straight up! great prices and great dealership. our family is super happy! thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Patrick
May 11, 2019

"Great Service!!! "

- ChevyZr2

Randy goes above & beyond to help you get the vehicle you like!! I highly recommend Titan Auto!! Go to Titan and they'll help you out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 30, 2019

"Great service"

- Truckdriver123

Great people and great service would go again Great prices and help you all the way through from selecting the vehicle to finance and helping you get what you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal pierno Carson bell
December 11, 2018

"Very disappointed!!"

- Amal Paul

Not a good customer service and ever recommend titan to anyone for sure! Very disappointing and treat people like crap!! They only consider about our times and does not care about others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We were supposed to meet Randy and someone showed up!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results