Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Titan Auto Group

Regina, SK

4.7
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

777 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8G3

Directions

38 Reviews of Titan Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"I bought my first car at Titan, Carson was my sales..."

- Brittany

I bought my first car at Titan, Carson was my sales representative. He has excellent customer service skill, and fast service. I highly recommend titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson
November 16, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Randy..."

- temm1977

I recently purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Randy was my sales guy. He was amazing. This was my first time buying a vehicle and did not feel pressured and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. I highly recommend asking for Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 05, 2020

"I recently worked with Randy from Titan. He gave superb..."

- jp.beaurivage

I recently worked with Randy from Titan. He gave superb hassle free service. The dealership went the extra mile to make sure they were helping me find the right vehicle! I highly recommend dealing with Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 04, 2020

"Recently bought a GMC Acadia Denali from Trevor at Titan..."

- Tyson Neiszner

Recently bought a GMC Acadia Denali from Trevor at Titan and he made the process a very positive experience. Once he knew what I was looking for he sent me pictures of a few vehicles he thought I would like. I then met with him and drove a couple of the options and he had picked the perfect vehicle for me. I will definitely refer friends and family to go see Trevor at Titan when they are looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
October 09, 2020

"Had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Tian Auto,..."

- CREERUNNER

Had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Tian Auto, Carson Bell was awesome to work with...friendly, fast and efficient. Their whole crew were amazing...5Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Bell
January 24, 2020

"Highly recommend Tital Auto Group!!"

- Belle

Our Sales guy was awesome-DJ!! He was persistent to help us get the rates we needed to trade in our old car for a new one. Wonderful personality and great guy to work with. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ and Mike
October 23, 2019

"Worth getting the car.."

- NOMER

My car broke down which i took from previous auto company, then, decided to go straight to titan which they are partnered with, they helped me get a new car which is decent and more reliable.. great experience and after-sales support too.. job well- done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDY RACZ
October 10, 2019

"Sal is the guy to go to. Very helpful and just a nice..."

- Debbie knows

Sal is the guy to go to. Very helpful and just a nice guy. Go see Sal at Titan Auto and see for yourself. Let him help you find what you are looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
October 10, 2019

"You got to go see Sal at Titan he is honest , funny,..."

- Harley123

You got to go see Sal at Titan he is honest , funny, knows his stuff, and wants to make you 100% happy with your purchase. Go see Sal for your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierno,Sal
October 10, 2019

"Sal Pierno was a pleasure to deal with. We are very..."

- CP

Sal Pierno was a pleasure to deal with. We are very satisfied with our purchase. He’s your guy if you need to buy a vehicle! Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierno, Sal
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results