Back

Thornhill Toyota

Vaughan , ON

4.5
135 Reviews

7080 Dufferin St

Vaughan , ON

L4K 0A1

Directions

By Type

135 Reviews of Thornhill Toyota

September 01, 2022

This dealership is amazing. Specially to my sales man Ryan howard and to their business manager Julia Lukhanina. These two person help me to get my favorate car. No hastle and t More

by habeljeric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard, Julia lukhanina, InSocial Account
Sep 09, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that your experience with Ryan and Julia was quick, hassle-free, and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

August 12, 2022

I had great service at the Toyota dealer. Nash is a very kind, helpful person who helped me find my new car. He went out of his way to make it happen. thanks again.. AK More

by akanellopoulos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
InSocial Account
Aug 26, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're excited to hear that your purchasing experience with Nash was wonderful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

July 27, 2022

Thanks for Sergey Zavtur. He is friendly and great sales person in this branch,very knowledgeable and he helped me to reach my goals. Highly recommend him to all of my friend More

by ilgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
InSocial Account
Aug 04, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Ilgar! We're glad to hear that your experience with Sergey was friendly, knowledgeable, and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

June 20, 2022

My wife and I dealt with Mark Chee-A-Tow and we had a wonderful experience. He was professional and very attentive. Although the deal did not go through, Mark was incredibly accommodating to our needs an More

by Lon Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chee-A-Tow
Jun 30, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Lon! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Mark was professional, attentive, and accommodating - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

May 25, 2022

Excellent service ! Your next car at this location you should looking for a salesman B. Lopez for your best service More

by Maxtt1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B . Lopez , InSocial Account
May 26, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that your experience with us exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your pre-owned Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

May 21, 2022

Service is overpriced. Oil and filter change is 1.5 times more expensive than exactly the same at Richmond Hill Toyota. In addition, the waiting time at the dealership for More

by lm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
InSocial Account
May 04, 2022

Thank you, Mr. Hamed Khaliqi. They are very accurate and excellent at helping me and giving me the right information, and they are very good-natured and answer all More

by maziyar.riyahi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed khaliqi, InSocial Account
May 04, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Maziyar! We're glad to hear your experience with Hamed was accurate, informative, and exceeded expectations - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

April 28, 2022

Paul stancer was an incredible salesman explaining everything to a first time car owner and getting me the perfect car for me! Highly recommend as he has lots of experience and extremely patient when More

by Laurenmachtinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul stancer
Apr 29, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Lauren! We're glad to hear your experience with Paul was patient and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your first Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

April 24, 2022

Sales Rep Nash IS EXCELLENT but that’s almost where the koodoos ends. Anthony in the parts department refused to apply the ‘friendly Toyota discount’ I asked for on April 23rd. My asks was not an attempt a More

by Email_hayden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nash
April 19, 2022

Five star for Mr. Andrew Marji for his kindness,excellent communication ,guiding and follow up his clientsJust been from Toyota Thornhill looking for a car last Saturda More

by aquinojoel740@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
InSocial Account
Apr 20, 2022 -

Thornhill Toyota responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear your experience with Andrew was kind, communicative, and professional - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Thornhill Toyota Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results