Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford

Yorkton, SK

4.7
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

81 Dracup Avenue

Yorkton, SK

S3N 3P9

Directions

72 Reviews of Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Great to support a local business. John was great to deal..."

- Randy Gieze

Great to support a local business. John was great to deal with. Answered all of our questions before even asking! His honesty and customer service is genuine. He will continue to look after you even after your purchase of a vehicle. Even came in to complete the sale on his day off, truly appreciated... Thank you John & for thank you Royal Ford for your genuine customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cymbalisty
5.0
April 12, 2021

"Ruel was a very pleasant and patient Sales person. I..."

- B Criddle

Ruel was a very pleasant and patient Sales person. I enjoyed my one on one time with Ruel and he answered every question I had for him and did a very thorough explanation of the delivery of my Ford Escape. Royal Ford should be very proud to have Ruel as part of their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruel Guthrie
April 10, 2021

"People are friendly,service is great, and people go above..."

- Waylynrats

People are friendly,service is great, and people go above what they need to do to help U.hats off to to u all.Clinton is A-1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Semeniuk
4.0
Terry Ortynsky
4.0
Dwayne Takatch
4.0
Dennis Becker
4.0
March 25, 2021

"Best dealership in Saskatchewan, friendly ,..."

- scottmasko

Best dealership in Saskatchewan, friendly , knowledgeable staff , quick and thorough service , and top notch sales people , would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle or service to your existing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cymbalisty
5.0
Ken Semeniuk
5.0
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
Dwayne Takatch
5.0
Jane Jalmanzar
5.0
Brenda Rosin
5.0
Dennis Becker
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

Scottmasko, your awesome review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again at Terry Ortynsky's Royal Ford. Stay safe!

March 23, 2021

"Excelent service from royal ford in yorkton. Punctual and..."

- escape

Excelent service from royal ford in yorkton. Punctual and friendly service fixed problems that other dealers couldn’t seem to diagnose. They also follow up on their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John paul in sales.
Apr 08, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

Escape, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with superior customer service and quality work you can trust! It is great to know that you had an excellent experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Stay safe and healthy!

March 15, 2021

"I wanted to thank John for all the hard work that he did..."

- Rob Ritchie

I wanted to thank John for all the hard work that he did to get us into a new 2021 ford F-150 As always he takes care of his customers. We look forward to buying more trucks in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cymbalisty
5.0
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

Rob Ritchie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 2021 F-150! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 12, 2021

"I was quite pleased with the level of service and..."

- Charles

I was quite pleased with the level of service and honesty. I was looking to purchase locally and was happy to find pricing within the city in line with what other dealers were advertising in larger centers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Dsouza
Apr 08, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Charles! We are grateful to have been chosen because we understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit here at Terry Ortynsky's Royal Ford! Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

"Very happy with their service. They are very professional..."

- Noushinbehravan

Very happy with their service. They are very professional and the customer service is excellent, I lease an Edge and Raul was great help Thank you Ford Yorkton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
Other Employees : Raul
Apr 08, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding our Staff's outstanding service, Noushinbehravan! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

March 06, 2021

"The staff was friendly and Ruel our salesman even came in..."

- kermit04

The staff was friendly and Ruel our salesman even came in on his day off to assist us and go over our new escape with us! The sales manager also made it easy for us to get our new escape right away so we can start enjoying it! Thanks to all!! I’ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruel Guthrie and can’t remember sales manager’s name
Apr 08, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Kermit04! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We will let Clinton, our Sales Manager and Ruel know that they did an awesome job helping you. Congratulations on your new Escape! Please let us know if th ere is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

"Thanks, Lucas, Ruel, and Royal Ford management and..."

- Duck

Thanks, Lucas, Ruel, and Royal Ford management and staff!! Great experience. We live almost two hours out of Yorkton and were looking for a very specific truck and actually were lucky enough to find one at Royal Ford in Yorkton. It is was a great buying experience right from the first phone call until we drove off the lot in our new-to-us F250 Super Duty, complete with two follow-up messages and calls from Lucas and Ruel the next day. Very friendly and courteous (even with all the Covid-19 restrictions) and no pressure to buy at all. We have bought many vehicles in the past but dealing with Lucas, Ruel and Dwayne had so many laughs that it wasn’t like any typical “buying a vehicle” atmosphere we have ever had in the past. We will be back!! Thanks again. Larry & Daphne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Tracy, Ruel Guthrie
Feb 24, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

Thank you Larry and Daphne for your kind words and congratulations on your new Super Duty truck! Thank you again for choosing Terry Ortynsky's Royal Ford. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe and healthy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results