Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford

Yorkton, SK

4.8
100 Reviews

81 Dracup Avenue

Yorkton, SK

S3N 3P9

Directions

100 Reviews of Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"We have been dealing with Royal Ford since the early 90's..."

- don.king

We have been dealing with Royal Ford since the early 90's (used, leased & new vehicles) & have had nothing but excellent service from all departments. I would recommend them to all for sales, service & maintenance..

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
Dwayne Takatch
5.0
July 16, 2021

"Wonderful, friendly and professional service. Repairs..."

- Janet

Wonderful, friendly and professional service. Repairs done only after consulting me first for approval. Appreciated that repairs could be done same day with no need for a return trip. Schutte service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 26, 2021

"I have always received courteous service at Terry..."

- Helen Harkness

I have always received courteous service at Terry Ortynsky’s Royal Ford. Today the service was excellent as usual. Personnel was very friendly. Service was provided in a prompt and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Thomsen
5.0
Other Employees : Linda Ortynsky
June 24, 2021

"Thanks for the service yesterday. Your staff were very..."

- dandnchorneyko

Thanks for the service yesterday. Your staff were very helpful & professional. Your building is immaculate. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Thomsen
5.0
June 14, 2021

"the staff /sales made it very quick and easy to price my..."

- dshepek

the staff /sales made it very quick and easy to price my trade and send me off with new vehicle within 24 hours! nice job guys!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay De Perio
5.0
Clinton D'Souza
5.0
June 07, 2021

"We recently purchased our new vehicle from John, which is..."

- Julie22w

We recently purchased our new vehicle from John, which is our 5th vehicle from him and we are always given excellent friendly service. We had a question regarding our vehicle and we dropped by his house on Sunday and he was happy to help. A lot of people wouldn’t take time on their day off but John did. That’s why we’ll always deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cymbalisty
5.0
Clinton D'Souza
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Purchased an f450 for our company. Have been loyal Royal..."

- Barry

Purchased an f450 for our company. Have been loyal Royal Ford customers for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cymbalisty
5.0
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
June 03, 2021

"We are always spoiled with the royal treatment by..."

- Piet

We are always spoiled with the royal treatment by everyone at TO. Our service was taken care of professionally and with our eye on another new vehicle, we appreciated the test drive of a new Bronco Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cymbalisty
5.0
Clinton D'Souza
5.0
Ruel Guthrie
5.0
Bruce Thomsen
5.0
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
Dwayne Takatch
5.0
June 02, 2021

"The price for the part quoted was the same as what I..."

- tjhilderman

The price for the part quoted was the same as what I paid. He did a quick 10 mins install on my cabin air filter for free. That is the way you gain customers! Thank you! He was excellent and fair! I’m really impressed that a young person would be customer service motivated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Budd
May 27, 2021

"All staff and management go out of thier way to make sure..."

- Wbg

All staff and management go out of thier way to make sure you are satisfied with your vehicle and it's performance. If your not they will fix the problem or get you into a vehicle that you are happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cymbalisty
5.0
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
Dwayne Takatch
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Terry Ortynsky Royal Ford responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Wbg! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 100 results