Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terrace Totem Ford Sales

Terrace, BC

4.7
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4631 Keith Ave

Terrace, BC

V8G 1K3

Directions

31 Reviews of Terrace Totem Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"I called in advance to make sure that all the parts were..."

- jhnfontaine

I called in advance to make sure that all the parts were there and that I could have the full job done and guess what

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Becky
April 12, 2021

"I'll bring my vehicle's here as long and as often as..."

- Lenay

I'll bring my vehicle's here as long and as often as needed! Good atmosphere, always kind and employees happy. Everyone very knowledgeable and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Kofoed
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Roop..."

- daross

Great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Roop and the techs at Quicklane always provide the highest quality service. I feel comfortable and confident that I will receive the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roop
April 06, 2021

"My 2021 F150 pickup is the second new truck that I have..."

- dwebb

My 2021 F150 pickup is the second new truck that I have purchased from the Terrace Ford dealer. For both my 2010 purchase and now my 2021 purchase I was more than satisfied with the service. The truck I wanted had to be a special order. Jeff Hockman, the salesman, and his manager Brent deJong were both very helpful when I was reviewing the options available. They explained things clearly and made suggestions that I'm happy I followed. They carefully calculated the financials so that I could get the best deal possible and I was pleased with the result. Would I recommend this dealership - definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Kofoed
3.0
April 06, 2021

"Clean comfortable coffee tea water available washrooms..."

- Marlyn

Clean comfortable coffee tea water available washrooms clean. Ford team very knowledgeable polite right to the point. Make you feel like you are important’. Will keep dealing there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Kofoed
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Thanks Roop at Quicklane and the Techs at Terrace Totem..."

- bigc5380

Thanks Roop at Quicklane and the Techs at Terrace Totem Ford for Giving me the service that everyone can Appreciate. I will Return.. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Kofoed
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Great group of people works there Easy to deal with in..."

- REAS

Great group of people works there Easy to deal with in sales , parts and the service departments Salesman I dealing with new what I want and got the truck I ask about for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Filtziakis , Ryan Wentzell. , Gerry Fell
March 24, 2021

"Excellent service fast and rub is very nice easy kind..."

- Cameron Tashoots

Excellent service fast and rub is very nice easy kind person to deal with and always happy with the price every time I come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rub
March 11, 2021

"Working with Dimitri on buying our 2021 f350 was a..."

- FNM

Working with Dimitri on buying our 2021 f350 was a pleasure. He was very professional, easy to deal with and took care of any questions and concerns we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Filtziakis
February 28, 2021

"Great experience buying my new car. We were very well..."

- dstach

Great experience buying my new car. We were very well taken care of. I would highly recommend Terrace Totem Ford. Friendly and extremely helpful sales and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results