Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Terrace Totem Ford Sales

Terrace, BC

4.8
46 Reviews

4631 Keith Ave

Terrace, BC

V8G 1K3

Directions

46 Reviews of Terrace Totem Ford Sales

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Had a need for their quick lane service and the manager,..."

- Steamer

Had a need for their quick lane service and the manager, Roop Mohabir, is excellent. He reviewed my issue and phoned me back with a appointment date and time. And I was in and out very quickly. Can’t say enough about the excellent service team that they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roop Mohabir
July 14, 2021

"The service department was very helpful and informative...."

- d.kennedy

The service department was very helpful and informative. They took great care of my vehicle explained everything to me and that was helpful. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky, Chad, Josh, Ashley
July 05, 2021

"This dealership is beyond amazing! Danielle Foisy is..."

- jnelson

This dealership is beyond amazing! Danielle Foisy is excellent at what she does. Everyone who I dealt with was GREAT! Thank you for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Foisy
July 02, 2021

"Came in looking at new and used vehicles, with vehicles..."

- Car enthusiast

Came in looking at new and used vehicles, with vehicles troubles, Jeff did an excellent job helping me drive away with a dream car, not to mention helping me get my other vehicle fixed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Kofoed
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Becky and the service staff are very accommodating and..."

- emerys

Becky and the service staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable. They give a firm date and can usually get the vehicle in early if you can be available on short notice. Always satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
June 04, 2021

"They got my car in for service within an hour of calling,..."

- dstach

They got my car in for service within an hour of calling, and repair service was fast. The service team was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great customer servic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Kofoed
5.0
May 25, 2021

"They always do a thorough job. Excellent service...."

- sahwin08

They always do a thorough job. Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff. They explain everything. Quick service. I am always very satisfied with the work done and the competence of all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Kofoed
5.0
May 22, 2021

"Great sales team , parts team and service department And..."

- REAS

Great sales team , parts team and service department And everyone else who work at or for Terrace Totem Ford Easy to deal with with any run around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 19, 2021

"The major work was done on time and I was able to use a..."

- debras

The major work was done on time and I was able to use a loaner for the time frame that suited my schedule as I had to travel to the next community, having no local service available to me locally. I just wasn't happy having to pay for fluids to be replaced as part of the job when I'd had an oil change when the diagnosis was made. It would have been better to hold off on the oil change in that instance so I wasn't paying twice for some aspects of the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
May 15, 2021

"they got me in a day early, did a mechanical check and..."

- stephen

they got me in a day early, did a mechanical check and found nothing wrong. Service manager Josh new the solution from a previous experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results