Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Terrace Ford Lincoln

4.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

900 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2 Directions
Sales: (905) 632-6252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Terrace Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Over due on my oil change"

- Tim

Ive been dealing with Brenda for over 10 years now . I called Brenda and let her know I was over due on my oil change and if she could take me this morning as I was concerned being a new car. She brought me in within the hour, I'm a very happy customer !!! Thank You Brenda for always taking care of me over the years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
October 01, 2019

"Friendly staff"

- CatWill

Called for oil change. Got in next day at a time convenient for me. Chatted with Brenda like we were long lost friends. All staff in that department spoke to me. Walked over to Body Shop to say hello. (had work done there a while back) . Rick stopped what he was doing and talked to me and even took me to the show room to show me something I asked him about. Very personal service from Rick and Brenda. Even Dennis the sales man we had purchased a vehicle from in the past stopped to say "hello". Bad experience at another dealership with oil changes so it is worth my while to travel from Grimsby to have my oil changed. Not that I want to get in an accident but if I did I would take my car to Rick. He took the time to talk to me and treated me like I mattered to him. Great job Rick and Brenda. Keep up the good service. You are an asset to Terrace Ford. Cathy Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda-fast Lane/ Rick in body shop
September 27, 2019

" service on my car "

- Diane

I have been coming to Brenda for quite a few years to have my car look after. Brenda is so helpful, she well say yes or no if it can be done. Brenda seem to have a good team working with her. You really not have to wait long for appointment either. Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
September 23, 2019

"Quick lane service"

- Caper

Great service in quicklane area honest people that work for brenda. I have been bringing my cars and trucks to brenda for years great works. Keep up the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
September 14, 2019

"Great People, Great Service!!!!!"

- DJ

I visited the Quicklanelane service area yesterday and was totally blown away (Brenda was awesome) . The people were friendly, my vehicle was taken in promptly and the oil changed, tires rotated (part of my service package) and I was on my way. Great dealership!!! I will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda in Quicklane
September 07, 2019

"QuickLane is fast and efficient "

- Shay

Brenda in the QuickLane is incredible, for the past seven years I’ve been living here she has been my go to, I would dream of going anywhere else. Quick and friendly service, I don’t think there’s a customer who’s name she doesn’t remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
August 26, 2019

"Best service "

- Sprinkler

I don’t own a ford but the service at the Quick Lane @ Terrace Ford on Walkers Line is the best , always friendly and great care to detail Thx Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda - Quick Lane
August 26, 2019

"Quick, Courteous and Efficient"

- Jim

Came in for oil change and tire rotation. In and out in no time at a fair price. They even washed my truck before they gave it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda in Quick Lane
August 15, 2019

"Dennis is the best!"

- Cirvine

From the moment we first stepped into Terrace Ford to the following week when we picked up our vehicle Dennis was professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks "Uncle Bobby!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DENNIS FARKAS
June 25, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- crafty5

Went to dealership for the Works on my Ford Edge.I was met with the friendliest person @ the front desk.Brenda was very pleasant,and helpful,Got me in and out in no time.Thank you Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results