Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Terrace Ford Lincoln

4.4

40 Lifetime Reviews

900 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2 Directions
Sales: (905) 632-6252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Terrace Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Great People, Great Service!!!!!"

- DJ

I visited the Quicklanelane service area yesterday and was totally blown away (Brenda was awesome) . The people were friendly, my vehicle was taken in promptly and the oil changed, tires rotated (part of my service package) and I was on my way. Great dealership!!! I will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda in Quicklane
September 07, 2019

"QuickLane is fast and efficient "

- Shay

Brenda in the QuickLane is incredible, for the past seven years I’ve been living here she has been my go to, I would dream of going anywhere else. Quick and friendly service, I don’t think there’s a customer who’s name she doesn’t remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
August 26, 2019

"Best service "

- Sprinkler

I don’t own a ford but the service at the Quick Lane @ Terrace Ford on Walkers Line is the best , always friendly and great care to detail Thx Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda - Quick Lane
August 26, 2019

"Quick, Courteous and Efficient"

- Jim

Came in for oil change and tire rotation. In and out in no time at a fair price. They even washed my truck before they gave it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda in Quick Lane
August 15, 2019

"Dennis is the best!"

- Cirvine

From the moment we first stepped into Terrace Ford to the following week when we picked up our vehicle Dennis was professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks "Uncle Bobby!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DENNIS FARKAS
June 25, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- crafty5

Went to dealership for the Works on my Ford Edge.I was met with the friendliest person @ the front desk.Brenda was very pleasant,and helpful,Got me in and out in no time.Thank you Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
June 22, 2019

"Always there for me"

- JMS

Once again Brenda and her team came to my rescue - squeezing in an unexpected oil change on a busy Saturday so I didn’t have to delay my departure to the cottage. Thx again Brenda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda - Nick
May 30, 2019

"Great Customer Service resolving previous issue"

- Disappointed

Recently under new ownership & the new manager Andre was great to deal with. He takes the time and listens to your concerns. Customer satisfaction is a top priority now it seems. Melanie on the service desk was efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I am quite pleased with the work the body shop did replacing my bumper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Melanie
May 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- Richierich

The sales team was excellent in explaining and understanding my needs. The process seemed much more fluid in comparison to other past purchases. I recommend anybody wanting a ford to make sure you visit. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
April 18, 2019

"No to happy"

- Unhappy

Bought 2015 escape from terrace used. There was some peeling paint on bottom of door so we took back for repair were given courtesy car, that was nice. Unfortunately the repair on the door was awful, just put putty over top so you can’t even see the hem on bottom of door then painted and left about 6 inch run that you can’t miss. Excuse is they used different shop so now we are stuck with this lousy repair. Needless to say not returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Kekilli
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results