Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Terrace Ford Lincoln

Burlington, ON

4.4
69 Reviews

900 Walkers Line

Burlington, ON

L7N 2G2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

69 Reviews of Terrace Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Had a very good experience with them. A quick, easy,..."

- Shannon

Had a very good experience with them. A quick, easy, comfortable meeting to pick up the car. No pressure to buy extras. Will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
June 04, 2021

"This place is a s$&@ show. Run away and run fast. Nestor..."

- Allie

This place is a s$&@ show. Run away and run fast. Nestor made a horrible mess, Jade made the mess worse and the sales manager Adam put the icing on that cake. Communication and effective leadership non existent. Broken promises, last minute cancellations, texts and calls not returned. Adam tried to save the day and promised a restart. Adam did not raise the bar. He promised to call on a Monday and i am still waiting on his call 5 days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nestor, Jade, Adam
April 28, 2021

"Rian is honestly really easy going and great to work with..."

- Koda handley

Rian is honestly really easy going and great to work with and gave me a toy car definitely worth working with terrace ford Lincoln in Burlington

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rian
April 20, 2021

"Was close getting a deal done on the Pacific Hybrid then..."

- jazzyjet

Was close getting a deal done on the Pacific Hybrid then found out the mileage on the vehicle didn't match what was listed on their ad. They wouldn't budge on the price for me but keeps discounting the price every week. I offered to buy at the listed price and some now the vehicle magically sold an hour ago. I then see the price discounted again a few days later and asked them what's going on as they said they sold it but didn't get any response. Simply put, I would describe this dealership with 1 word, "DISHONEST".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khalid, Jose
March 25, 2021

"I have just recently purchased a mitsubishi rvr 2016 gt..."

- Createonez2016

I have just recently purchased a mitsubishi rvr 2016 gt from terrace Ford.......it was the car that I wanted but it has had issues that have been a headache to be repaired at no cost to me .... it is still underneath mitsubishi warranty and they told me today that they can not guarantee that they can fix problem with Bluetooth phone audio...... kinda feel like I'm losing out abit.....terrace Ford did try to help resolve problems but it has yet to be to my satisfaction.......will update if they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady
March 01, 2021

"I live in Leamington, Terrace Ford had the 2019 White..."

- stephanie.casper

I live in Leamington, Terrace Ford had the 2019 White Ford Fusion I have been looking for, plus had 1 year and 10 months remaining warranty. My sales Rep. Arsalan Ahmed returned my inquiry immediatedly and sent me a video of the Fusion inside and out. I was able to place a small d/p to hold the car for 4 days until I could get to Burlington. During that time I was referred to Jose Merida, in the finance division, he secured the loan, and purchased plates within hours. I have never purchased a vehicle site unseen, however if I was not fully satisfied with the Fusion at our Saturday morning meeting I was under no obligation to purchase the vehicle, and my full down payment would be returned to me. The Fusion was perfect, all the paperwork was signed, and I drove off with my new car, within 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsalan Ahmed, Jose Merida
December 08, 2020

"I had a very lovely experience here with Brian and he..."

- Agnes

I had a very lovely experience here with Brian and he made the car buying process very easy and smooth. I definitely recommend here especially for their incredible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Givern
December 07, 2020

"I stopped by this dealership to try to find an elusive..."

- BRIAN SULLIVAN

I stopped by this dealership to try to find an elusive 2020 F150. A random salesperson happened to be outside. I was very lucky to meet Khalid! Although he knew that the dealership didn't have what i was looking for, he was so nice and polite and gave me advice even though he knew he couldn't make a sale. Tough to find good sales peeps who seem to care about the people more than their commission cheque! I am sure that Khalid and I will be doing business in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
December 07, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a truck from Terrace..."

- Chriselliott

My wife and I recently purchased a truck from Terrace Ford Lincoln and dealt directly with Brian Silva. He was friendly, helpful and accommodating with us while making our purchase. We would certainly return to him for business in the future and definitely recommend his services to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Silva
December 07, 2020

"Good help from the representatives at the dealership....."

- JB.

Good help from the representatives at the dealership.. it was abit easier to deal with some of the reps. At this dealership.. will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian S.
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results