Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Terrace Ford Lincoln

Burlington, ON

4.6
55 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 Walkers Line

Burlington, ON

L7N 2G2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Terrace Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Came here to buy a new vehicle and Brian Silva was..."

- glenn.snell

Came here to buy a new vehicle and Brian Silva was absolutely incredible. His attention to serving the customers is incredible. Even more impressive is his support AFTER the sale! Too many sales people close the deal and run...not Brian. He has gone above and beyond and honestly is one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with....period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Silva
October 21, 2020

"I came to Terrace the other day to look at upgrading my..."

- Kelsieobrien

I came to Terrace the other day to look at upgrading my vehicle and was a bit nervous. Brady came to assist me on the lot, he is one of the sales members here. He goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed to the dealership as well as look out for your best interests. I was able to fall in love with the Ford Escape and it’s new redesign! If you ever need a vehicle and want a great experience go see Brady at Terrace Ford Lincoln, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
October 21, 2020

"Bashar was very helpful when it came to getting my car I..."

- Lawrence

Bashar was very helpful when it came to getting my car I appreciate all the time and consideration he did for me and he also was very cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bashar
October 20, 2020

"The dealer has changed ownership and is part of the GO..."

- brownandyellowdogs

The dealer has changed ownership and is part of the GO group. Excellent service from Nick in sales and Paul and Jade in finance. They listened and put together a great deal. Nothing is hidden, no surprise admin fees. I bought a Ranger demo. They also work hard after the deal which is becoming unusual. I would highly recommend that you check them out. Will continue to use their service with a courtesy vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick,Paul and Jade
October 19, 2020

"Nick was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable...."

- Kevin. Henner.11

Nick was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave us lots of good options and helped us make a good decision. Thank you for your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kraayvanger
October 08, 2020

"I visited many dealerships of different car makes to..."

- Bassem Ashamallah

I visited many dealerships of different car makes to select my future ride but I got only one follow up call form Khalid A. Such a didicted , honest professioanl person and trully represents what Ford is all abou. Then we also we met with Jade In the finance who was very courtious and funny and wlecomed us to her office where she helped us with submitting our application. so in general we had a very pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid - Jade
October 06, 2020

"The experience is like night vs. day when compared to the..."

- ryan

The experience is like night vs. day when compared to the 'other' Ford dealership in Burlington. James @ Terrace is upfront, honest, and makes recommendations in the client's interest. The 'other' guys just push their "dealer recommended" service options (i.e. unnecessary items *in addition* to the factory specified maintenance schedule) and pass your details to the sales team to harass you when they need to make their quota. The service @ Terrace is a lot more like what you would expect from an independent autoshop (and there are at least a few good ones around). It's still a dealership -- so more expensive than the local shops. But if I'm going to a dealer for any type of service, I'll be going the extra distance to Terrace from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
August 17, 2020

"I’ve purchased a 2013 Hyundai Genesis from Terrace Ford..."

- luke-egers

I’ve purchased a 2013 Hyundai Genesis from Terrace Ford Lincoln and they were awesome when servicing the car and going over what needed to be done. I would defiantly recommend terrace Ford Lincoln in Burlington to anyone trying to buy a car, the general manager Jeff, was extremely respectful and helpful throughout the purchase of the car and the service. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid, Jeff
July 25, 2020

"Great friendly sales service by Brian Silva and great..."

- P.B.

Great friendly sales service by Brian Silva and great financial help by Amanda. They were both on point the whole time. I love my new F150 302a! Well done and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Amanda
May 08, 2020

"Was a customer for 20 years.After latest crap of not..."

- Annoyed Customer

Was a customer for 20 years. After latest crap of not being able to pickup tires in storage won’t even return Obvious don’t care about customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None available
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results