Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Terrace Ford Lincoln

Burlington, ON

4.6
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 Walkers Line

Burlington, ON

L7N 2G2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Terrace Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"I had a very lovely experience here with Brian and he..."

- Agnes

I had a very lovely experience here with Brian and he made the car buying process very easy and smooth. I definitely recommend here especially for their incredible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Givern
December 07, 2020

"I stopped by this dealership to try to find an elusive..."

- BRIAN SULLIVAN

I stopped by this dealership to try to find an elusive 2020 F150. A random salesperson happened to be outside. I was very lucky to meet Khalid! Although he knew that the dealership didn't have what i was looking for, he was so nice and polite and gave me advice even though he knew he couldn't make a sale. Tough to find good sales peeps who seem to care about the people more than their commission cheque! I am sure that Khalid and I will be doing business in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
December 07, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a truck from Terrace..."

- Chriselliott

My wife and I recently purchased a truck from Terrace Ford Lincoln and dealt directly with Brian Silva. He was friendly, helpful and accommodating with us while making our purchase. We would certainly return to him for business in the future and definitely recommend his services to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Silva
December 07, 2020

"Good help from the representatives at the dealership....."

- JB.

Good help from the representatives at the dealership.. it was abit easier to deal with some of the reps. At this dealership.. will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian S.
December 05, 2020

"My husband and I would like to thank Brian Silva for..."

- cgunby

My husband and I would like to thank Brian Silva for helping us find our new car, 2020 Escape. I wanted a moon roof but not leather seats and he scoured the inventory and found one! When I picked up the car we had a special surprise of a Ford Teddy bear in the back seat for my soon to be born Granddaughter, which I told him was the reason I needed a reliable car. Thanks so much Brian, we'll be sure to as you to help with our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Silva
December 05, 2020

"Because service experience at this Dealership is stellar,..."

- kostiko

Because service experience at this Dealership is stellar, I took my chances and I went to check with the sales department (talked there with Brian) to purchase a car which was advertised on Terrace Ford website. As I expected, the process went smoothly, the salesman pressure was nonexistent, the price was great and the trade-in value which I've got for my car (I traded-in my car) was very good. So bottom line, I cannot complain a bit about this transaction. I even could take the car back home to show it to my family and ask their opinion about it. At the delivery date (which was as planned, which is something in these COVID-19 days) the purchased car was in top shape and the detailing which was done on it has made it to look like sparkling new. So for sure, this first buying experience won't be the last one with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 03, 2020

"We stopped into Terrace Ford Lincoln, to look at their..."

- bstaz

We stopped into Terrace Ford Lincoln, to look at their SUV’s and compare to others. Over 2 days we met with Brian Silva for a total of 5 hours. His help was over the top. So we bought a Lincoln Corsair, primarily because of him. We will recommend Brian to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roam Silva
November 25, 2020

"Came here to buy a new vehicle and Brian Silva was..."

- glenn.snell

Came here to buy a new vehicle and Brian Silva was absolutely incredible. His attention to serving the customers is incredible. Even more impressive is his support AFTER the sale! Too many sales people close the deal and run...not Brian. He has gone above and beyond and honestly is one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with....period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Silva
October 21, 2020

"I came to Terrace the other day to look at upgrading my..."

- Kelsieobrien

I came to Terrace the other day to look at upgrading my vehicle and was a bit nervous. Brady came to assist me on the lot, he is one of the sales members here. He goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed to the dealership as well as look out for your best interests. I was able to fall in love with the Ford Escape and it’s new redesign! If you ever need a vehicle and want a great experience go see Brady at Terrace Ford Lincoln, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
October 21, 2020

"Bashar was very helpful when it came to getting my car I..."

- Lawrence

Bashar was very helpful when it came to getting my car I appreciate all the time and consideration he did for me and he also was very cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bashar
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results