Back

Team Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.4
1,896 Reviews

3304 91 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T6N 1C1

Directions
Sort by

1,896 Reviews of Team Ford

September 25, 2022

This is the second vehicle we’ve bought from team ford just excellent customer service, excellent welcome and team work from the staff, nothing is to much trouble. More

by Davidcsmith8694
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
September 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Tej helped me to find my dream truck so quick. He was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend, More

by Abdul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tej sandhu, Julio Derosa
September 20, 2022

If you are looking for your next vehicle come to this dealership find Fhizar or Aziz. They are both awesome and help you to find the vehicle that you need and fit with your budget. Pretty much straightfo More

by Dom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fhizer Babson
Sep 21, 2022 -

Team Ford responded

Awesome to hear! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate it!

September 16, 2022

Loads of linventory. Courteous, efficient, knowledgable and respectful service from Jon Cicerreli. I have written paragraphs on Jon's performance on another evaluation. More

by dzimmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Cicerreli, best service ever. 10 stars
Sep 21, 2022 -

Team Ford responded

Awesome to hear! Glad you had a great experience with Jon! Thanks so much for the 5-stars!

September 09, 2022

Sales completely ignored us after our test drive, not a call on our trade in or new vehicle price. Acted like it was an inconvenience to sell us a vehicle. More

by blackdarin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Wilkins
Sep 09, 2022 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, We would like to get in touch with you to discuss your experience! Please give us a call or send us your name & number & we will have someone reach out to you!

Sep 13, 2022 -

blackdarin responded

We feel a little disturbed by the fact that you had no interest in contacting us when we were interested in a new vehicle, but after we posted a negative review you are.suddenly interested. I left a message on a link from your website as well and no one contacted me after that either. It makes my wife and I wonder what is important to your company. Assisting buyers or simply getting reviews.

September 07, 2022

My best experience ever Highly recommended dealership They don't using annoying methods to sell the car that's what I like More

by alex.khris122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riad Souky 5 stars
Sep 12, 2022 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

September 07, 2022

Thank you Ray! My one of the best experience with Team Ford ever. Highly recommended, More

by alex.khris122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riad Souky, Tyler Sendecki
Sep 12, 2022 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

September 04, 2022

The dealership had great service and were very helpful and successful in providing me with my vehicle More

by aconrad36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delighting lischewski, Julio Derosa
Sep 12, 2022 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

September 02, 2022

My interaction with the staffs was amazing. They help me to select the right car for me and what I needed. Thanks again guys really appreciate it. 👍😊 More

by Alley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Wilkins
Sep 12, 2022 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate it!

August 31, 2022

Bought a used 19 Ford edge, drove 5 hours to get it. Brought it back the brakes were bad which they did pay for half then noticed all the body damage after getting it polished. I will never recommend o More

by teishamiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamd
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,896 results