Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Team Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,693 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3304 91 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T6N 1C1

Directions

1,694 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"Manny was the Ford rep that made my Team Ford experience..."

- Saritasanta

Manny was the Ford rep that made my Team Ford experience a good one. He was very helpful and friendly and knew his stuff very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Nazari
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Brett did an amazing job! He worked with me for months..."

- Kat

Brett did an amazing job! He worked with me for months and helped find me a vehicle that was perfect. Couldn’t as for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Stamm
5.0
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

December 19, 2020

"I was recommended to deal with Brett Stamm in search for..."

- D.

I was recommended to deal with Brett Stamm in search for my new truck. Brett went above and beyond from sending me all the information I asked for when I was out of town, to helping answer all of my questions - including, i believe, spending personal time detailing my truck. Definitely come see Brett when you are looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Stamm
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

December 18, 2020

"Brett did a great job to help me find the right car while..."

- dcat

Brett did a great job to help me find the right car while I was out of the country. He made sure that it drove right and made the process of buying it seem less even though I wasn’t there. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Stamm
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

December 17, 2020

"I got new explorer from Pi at Team Ford I bought this..."

- msunju

I got new explorer from Pi at Team Ford I bought this vehicle from strong recommendation of my friend and I found the experience to be very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piyush
Dec 18, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

Dec 18, 2020 -

msunju responded

Awesome job. Very fast efficient. Happy holidays guys n gals.

Dec 22, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Happy Holidays!

December 17, 2020

"We felt after the sale was made that our requests were..."

- Tony

We felt after the sale was made that our requests were viewed as inconvenient. The box of the truck still had straw and dirt from trade in. We were surprised that after the sale if we wanted a clean vehicle that there was a charge. We understand it’s a used vehicle but it is new to us. Unfortunately, this will now be the last thing we will remember about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Stamm
3.0
Rob Sirianni
3.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

December 16, 2020

"Dale is the best salesman we ever dealt with. I don't..."

- MARY AND CRIS

Dale is the best salesman we ever dealt with. I don't have to explain to him anything, just told all our needs and budget and he just made it happen. I'll definately recommend him to all my friends, and he made purchasing a vehicle easy and affordable. Outstanding customer service from sales to finance too! Tyler is a good finance person, no pressure and he understands our situation too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Willimus
5.0
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Dec 18, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

December 03, 2020

"Effective and timely communication.Worked hard to..."

- Fran

Effective and timely communication. Worked hard to satisfy the price point I needed to be at in order to move into a new vehicle. Very good experience at Team Ford and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Stamm
5.0
Leonard Meyer
5.0
Dec 11, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

November 25, 2020

"Your sales staff Aziz was very welcoming when I entered..."

- Ngkryski

Your sales staff Aziz was very welcoming when I entered the location he was easy to discuss my needs and circumstance with my older vehicle great to have walked to team fords location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aziz Kanji
Nov 30, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

November 22, 2020

"As soon as I walk into the door I was given excellent..."

- Shirley Watkins

As soon as I walk into the door I was given excellent service. Amazing staff, clean and mannerly, clean building, treated with respect, showing different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Boersma
Nov 30, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,694 results