Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Team Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,685 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3304 91 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T6N 1C1

Directions

1,685 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"As soon as I walk into the door I was given excellent..."

- Shirley Watkins

As soon as I walk into the door I was given excellent service. Amazing staff, clean and mannerly, clean building, treated with respect, showing different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Boersma
November 17, 2020

"Pi was my sales guy here at team Ford. It was a super..."

- vinnieworth

Pi was my sales guy here at team Ford. It was a super seamless process and he got me out the door in a hurry. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piyush
November 16, 2020

"I was talked into a deal for a new truck just to find..."

- yaglez83

I was talked into a deal for a new truck just to find out when I received the bill of sales it was not what I was promised. I asked the same question several times before I signed, then they told me it was a communication issue that they were going to make sure it would never happened again. Lying to customers is really bad specially in this hard times. I will never return to that dealership neither recommend it to any family or friends. Really unfortunate experience for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jatinder Turna
1.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, we strive to give our customers the best possible customer experience here at Team Ford. We would like to hear your feedback about your experience and hopefully turn things around! Please feel free to contact me at 780-462-8300 EXT 12204 or khawke@teamford.ca. I look forward to hearing from you! - Krystal Guest Relations Manager

November 13, 2020

"I would highly recommend buying a vehicle with Team Ford...."

- Wanda

I would highly recommend buying a vehicle with Team Ford. I was well taken care of through the entire process. Brett Stamm went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Stamm
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

November 12, 2020

"The salesman was very forthright and friendly. He worked..."

- Biggesaltz

The salesman was very forthright and friendly. He worked hard to get my deal and I couldn’t be happier. They were very accommodating in my desire for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Dimma
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

November 09, 2020

"Please don't go there u can trust them they lie a lot I..."

- Lucky

Please don't go there u can trust them they lie a lot I have Really bad experience with them I won't recommend any body to go there I bought new truck from team ford they said something before u buy but ones u buy they change they lie to me a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Jabz
1.0
Tyler Sendecki
1.0
Nov 12, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi Lucky, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. I would like to look into what happened here and possibly work at earning back your business. If you can please email khawke@teamford.ca or call 780-462-8300 EXT 12204 so I can get a few more details. I look forward to hearing from you! Krystal Hawke Guest Relations Manager

November 05, 2020

"Great service!!! Brett the sales man was very straight..."

- Hebertkyle04

Great service!!! Brett the sales man was very straight forward and made the process easy. Definitely recommend TEAM Ford for your vehicle need Very Happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Stamm
5.0
Nov 12, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

November 02, 2020

"We had a problem, with the financial paperwork, but Dale,..."

- maisonneuve.andy

We had a problem, with the financial paperwork, but Dale, our salesmen, went to Joey, the sales manager and then to Jamie, the manager, who set up an appointment and our concerns were addressed and a final resolution was reached, very adequately and very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Willimus
5.0
Jamie Jasman
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

October 30, 2020

"Great customer service. The team went above and beyond...."

- Tara

Great customer service. The team went above and beyond. I love my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Team Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Dimma
5.0
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Jamie Jasman
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

October 21, 2020

"Amazing customer service, great prices and quick to get..."

- krystal brown

Amazing customer service, great prices and quick to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend Team Ford to family and friends! I actually already have. Such a great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Dahlman
5.0
Joey Jabz
5.0
Jamie Jasman
5.0
Rob Sirianni
5.0
krystal hawke
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,685 results