Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.6
1,762 Reviews

3304 91 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T6N 1C1

Directions

1,762 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"I’ve had quite the month with vehicles. My Tucson was..."

- Geena Lemke

I’ve had quite the month with vehicles. My Tucson was taken off the road by a moose, and then I got a new used vehicle that had engine and coolant issues within 36 hours of owning it. I went to Team Ford on a whim and was super happy that I did. The service was great. I dealt with Dylan and he was super knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Wilkins
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Friendly, helpful, smart, easy to work with. Sales were..."

- jaycar

Friendly, helpful, smart, easy to work with. Sales were quick to make a deal. Finance was just as quick and often extended warranty that gave us peace of mind

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Slaney
5.0
July 20, 2021

"We had an unexpected vehicle breakdown in Edmonton while..."

- glenwhitfield

We had an unexpected vehicle breakdown in Edmonton while we were on family vacation and needed a fix fast. In the hotel, we came across the Team Ford website and saw they were close to where we were. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, they were friendly, courteous and honest with me about the condition and problems with the car, going as far as to show me the problem they found and gave honest answers about costs. Amin Al Adarah had me and my family in a new car on a dealer plate that afternoon so my kids could visit the Telus World of Science and the other venues we wanted to go through in the city. He took the time to understand despite the rush what kind of car we needed, did not try to sell me anything I didn't need and set us up with everything so we could just get on with our vacation. The new car is awesome, the whole family loves it and I couldn't be happier with how the experience turned out despite the horrible conditions. As a shareholder in Ford it made me happy to see the dealership going above and beyond for a customer who rolled in with a vehicle that was clearly in need of being replaced. They have made a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Al Adarah
July 06, 2021

"I had a great experience with this dealership I would..."

- Slaneyma

I had a great experience with this dealership I would like to thank Thomas Slaney for my experience in buying my new vehicle I couldn't asked for a more honest and reliable salesman mary Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Slaney
5.0
Jul 06, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

Jul 06, 2021 -

Slaneyma responded

Thank you, team ford you have made my experience 0n finding a vehicle much more pleasant.

Jul 07, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

You are very welcome! We are happy to hear about your amazing experience. Thank-you for sharing with us!

July 04, 2021

"Dealt with Dino and he was fantastic. The whole team was..."

- Sarah

Dealt with Dino and he was fantastic. The whole team was great and got me the vehicle that I wanted. I will recommend my friends and family to Dino and Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino
Jul 06, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 01, 2021

"2020 EcoBoost f150 lariat 502a.The team here really..."

- Ron Ponte

2020 EcoBoost f150 lariat 502a. The team here really went the extra mile to make sure that I was completely happy with my truck. There were a few misunderstandings initially but Thomas and Will made sure that it was corrected. Really happy with the service , I'd give them 6 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Slaney
5.0
Other Employees : Will,
Jul 06, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

June 30, 2021

"I chat many times with Amin to get always more info and..."

- Johanne Turbide

I chat many times with Amin to get always more info and he kept being very kind and patient with me in answering all my questions. He was very open to my concerns about the price and always came back to me with good news. We concluded a deal that met my expectations (and they were very high). I would recommend Amin to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin
Jul 06, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

June 24, 2021

"Dealership was great. Dreighton was very knowledgeable..."

- Tebark59

Dealership was great. Dreighton was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Sales manager and staff were courteous. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
krystal hawke
5.0
Other Employees : Dreighton
Jun 24, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you for leaving us the 5-star. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

June 24, 2021

"Team Ford is the one of the best Dealership ever, Easy..."

- vancitysai

Team Ford is the one of the best Dealership ever, Easy process, Friendly staff. Sale team, from Dylan is amazing knowledgeable & great person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Wilkins
5.0
Jun 24, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hello! Thank-you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

June 20, 2021

"My Brother resides in Edmonton, I was moving up North and..."

- Olumighty

My Brother resides in Edmonton, I was moving up North and he recommended that I buy a car from Teamford rather than bring on from Ontario. I got a Ford Escape 2015 used. It came with winter tyres and the summer tyres were loaded in the trunk. We asked them to change the tyres to the summer tyres since it is summer . They refused bluntly citing cost etc. The tyres were carefully wrapped up in plastic bag. I got a rude shock when I took it to Mr Lube to change The fraudulently concealed summer tyres were all bad ( four of them ) I have pictures , no wonder they refused to change them. The oil in the car was very black and could have knocked off the engine , the battery was bad had to change it . The air filter bad . Car was not serviced, they knew the summer tyres were total bad . I have just spent so much money fixing a car purchase from a supposedly good dealer . Be careful of these guys , they tried to sell some warranty to me by all means which I turned down. Very terrible experience , with these guys . when you go there check everything one after the other, you may end up spending your hard earned money to fix a pre owned car , that is suppose to come in good shape. They will come her me after reading this to make it look like they have reached out and it was nothing to worry about . Buyers beware!. I am going to look for a review that will allow me share pictures. They even put a report stating the car passed all the tests! Fraud !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio Derosa
1.0
Rumeet Patel
1.0
Jun 22, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, we are very sorry to hear about your less then ideal experience here. I would love to chat a bit more about what happened and work towards a resolution with you. Please feel free to reach out to me at 780-462-8300 EXT 12204 or by email at khawke@teamford.ca. -Krystal (Guest Relations Manager)

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,762 results