Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Team Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,736 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3304 91 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T6N 1C1

Directions

1,736 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience at Team Ford. Aziz was..."

- Raj

Had a very pleasant experience at Team Ford. Aziz was great to work with. No rush or pressure from him. Ended up buying from Aziz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sirianni
5.0
Other Employees : Aziz Kanji
Apr 12, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

April 10, 2021

"best deals in town, ask for Manny in sales. He is..."

- hobbs

best deals in town, ask for Manny in sales. He is well-mannered, easy to deal with and most of all he listens to your wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Nazari
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

April 09, 2021

"I was very pleased with the professionalism from zoo! He..."

- Sirianni_11

I was very pleased with the professionalism from zoo! He was knowledgeable and I could tell it was important for him to fine me the corvette I wanted!! Thanks zoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoo Bhatti
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

April 09, 2021

"Excellent knowledgeable sales representative, knows the..."

- F150 Platinum

Excellent knowledgeable sales representative, knows the differences between new and old models. Great to deal with and quick response. The dealership actually had what was advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Derosa
5.0
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

April 09, 2021

"When I came in the dealership team Ford , there are very..."

- dominicsaquing@yahoo.ca

When I came in the dealership team Ford , there are very friendly and helpful people, good service, quality of work and good price deal . Overall excellent 🙏🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Zoo Bhatti
5.0
Julio Derosa
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there! Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

April 03, 2021

"James Itchtay hook me up 3th time with Amazing deal. Big..."

- Greg S

James Itchtay hook me up 3th time with Amazing deal. Big shout out to this gentleman - 10 stars for him.The best dealership in Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Other Employees : James Itchtay
Apr 05, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi Greg, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

April 03, 2021

"Wow what a great experience! Thanks to Jeff for taking..."

- Peter & Lindsay

Wow what a great experience! Thanks to Jeff for taking care of us and for getting us into a vehicle we needed for our growing family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Presant
Apr 05, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi Peter & Lindsay, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

April 02, 2021

"Amin, Tyler and Joey were great to deal with. Team had..."

- steven.chikowski

Amin, Tyler and Joey were great to deal with. Team had the best inventory in the Edmonton area. The whole buying experience went quite smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Jabz
5.0
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Other Employees : Amin
Apr 05, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi Steven, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

March 30, 2021

"Fantastic Sales Team, Finance department with a overall..."

- Drossters10

Fantastic Sales Team, Finance department with a overall awesome experience! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle give this Dealer a opportunity to sell you one. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Derosa
5.0
Tyler Sendecki
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

March 25, 2021

"March 21, 2021. We wanted to buy a 2021 f-150 Ltd...."

- Beida5

March 21, 2021. We wanted to buy a 2021 f-150 Ltd. hybrid truck that was on their lot. Sales told us they won’t sell to us because we were out of their selling area, three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Jasman
1.0
Rob Sirianni
1.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, We apologize about your experience here! We would like to chat a little more in depth with you and maybe we can work towards a resolution. Please contact our Guest Relations Manager, Krystal at 780-462-8300 EXT 12204 or by email at khawke@teamford.ca. We look forward to speaking with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,736 results