Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Team Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.8
1,667 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Team Ford is your true one stop shop for all of your vehicle wants and needs! We have a HUGE selection of new and certified pre owned vehicles all priced to market up front on our website , a HUGE service department including a no appointment necessary Quick lane, one of the largest most knowledgeable parts staff in the industry, and one of the largest collision centers in Edmonton. Fusion Collision. Visit our dealership to experience the commitment and care of our sales staff. We're proud of the products we sell, and every effort is made to reflect that pride with our customers -- before, during, and long after every sale.

3304 91 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T6N 1C1

Directions

1,667 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"We had an excellent experience with Pi. He helped us get..."

- Osmond_17

We had an excellent experience with Pi. He helped us get into a brand new vehicle in a very short timespan. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piyush Goyal
Aug 07, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 31, 2020

"Pi is excellent! Helped us find a safe and efficient..."

- marthaosmond19

Pi is excellent! Helped us find a safe and efficient vehicle that met all of our needs. Thank you so much for all of your help Pi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piyush Goyal
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 31, 2020

"Pi was extremely helpful in helping us pick a new..."

- Osmond_17

Pi was extremely helpful in helping us pick a new vehicle! Thank you so much for your service! We love it so much! My wife loves the color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piyush
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 31, 2020

"New Truck"

- Jag

Tej Sandhu is a knowledgeable sales person answered all of my questions and made the sale very easy. Ask for Tej when you go to Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tej Sandhu
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 29, 2020

"Got new truck ftmrom PIYUSH at team ford and my..."

- kaltoor

Got new truck ftmrom PIYUSH at team ford and my experience was very good and will always recommend this place to my friends , thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piyush
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 29, 2020

"Tej Sandhu was awesome.My sales consultant gave us a very..."

- mquijada

Tej Sandhu was awesome.My sales consultant gave us a very detailed info. Moe Elchami highly recommended finance manager. Very detailed and friendly. Huge thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Jabz
5.0
Other Employees : Tej Sandhu and Moe Elchami
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 29, 2020

"Tamara Schechtel was my sales representative. It was a..."

- g.beier

Tamara Schechtel was my sales representative. It was a pleasure working with her, she was very helpful in getting my new vehicle set up with all the parameters on my 2020 Ford Escape titanium

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Schechtel
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 28, 2020

"I recently purchased an F150 from Chris Power. He..."

- Paula68

I recently purchased an F150 from Chris Power. He treated me respectfully and eased my worry of this COVID-19 pandemic through social distancing and he offered me a mask and hand sanitizer which was all optional. I will certainly recommend Chris to my family and friends for future business when they need to make a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Power
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 27, 2020

"The customer service at Team Ford was great! They were..."

- RebeccaS

The customer service at Team Ford was great! They were super friendly and helpful in finding me a new car that met all needs while within my budget! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara
Aug 04, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

July 27, 2020

"Wasted my time "

- Tom

I initially inquired with the dealership through email about test-driving a used Audi they had in stock. I specifically asked if it would be possible to go on the test drive by myself because of covid-19 and I was told by Chris that it was absolutely fine. I arrived at the dealership the same day to check out the vehicle. After waiting 15 minutes for Dreighton to see me, we went over to his desk and he asked me the typical cliche dealership questions. Because he was a different person from who I had initially spoken to through email, I reconfirmed with him that I could take the vehicle out alone as a covid-19 precaution; again I was told there would be no problem. After taking down all my credit card and drivers license information and sitting through all his questions, Dreighton asked me if there was any way I would buy the car today. This was my first stop and I didn't think it was reasonable for me to commit to buying a vehicle that I hadn't even seen yet, so I politely told him that I wasn't in a rush but that I would give him a call in a day or two if everything checked out. He left to get the keys but returned a few minutes later to tell me that I could not see or test drive the car because I was not committed to buying it that day. I don't think it's reasonable to expect someone to commit to buying a $20,000 car (especially a used car) before being allowed to see it and drive it. Nor is it fair to have me wait around and hand over all of my personal information only to tell me that my business is not welcome. PS, Not one employee was wearing a mask or practicing social distancing (even the associates taking a smoke break outside were standing in a circle about 30cm apart). It seems like the signs and stickers are only there to pass inspection and trick you into thinking they care about your health and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Power, Dreighton Lischewski
Jul 28, 2020 -

Team Ford responded

Hi there, at Team Ford customer satisfaction is our number one priority! We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to learn more about the specifics of what happened, so we can resolve any issues, and start to work at earning back your business. Please give us an email at khawke@teamford.ca or give us a call at 780-462-8300 Ext: 12204.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,667 results