Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Chrysler Dodge

4.7

49 Lifetime Reviews

260 Centennial Pky N, Hamilton, Ontario L8E 2X4 Directions
Call (905) 561-0314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Taylor Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"Great sales consultant and speedy service."

- tim

Sales consultant Jason Krop made me feel at home and provided excellent service. I had my RAM pickup the very next day and had all my questions answered. Jason made the process easy and efficient. Everyone was professional and ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Krop
January 22, 2020

"Thank you to Jason Krop for your painless support with..."

- sweller144

Thank you to Jason Krop for your painless support with the purchase of our Ram 1500 Warlock.. Our experiance was wonderful..no B.S just gave us what we asked for..which was great..we would return and send our friends. Terry&Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason,Frank,Louis
December 19, 2019

"Great team here at Taylor Chrysler dealt with freezer and..."

- kevadoss

Great team here at Taylor Chrysler dealt with freezer and Frank, very professional, little confusion with employee code, but in the end up just being a miscommunication 10/10 will be back to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freezer
October 23, 2019

"Service Department"

- Mary

The gentleman in the service department was rude...he told me to take my car somewhere else...so I did. I will never return here to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 02, 2019

"I had an issue with the navigation system it was a..."

- Neil

I had an issue with the navigation system it was a short in the radio wiring.It took three radios to get it corrected. Two used and one new.Ryan dealt with the warranty people through finally getting a new radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in service
July 20, 2019

"Great sales service "

- Mark

Peter Grosvenor is extremely relaxed no pressure and it shows throughout his dealership. You feel like you got the best deal you could without having to negotiate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
March 02, 2019

"Taylor Chrysler"

- cl

I needed some body work on my hood done only a couple months before my warranty was up. Mario took care of it right away and they shuttled me back and forth to Beamsville. The guys did a great job on the hood and the service was top notch. Where other dealerships have fallen short, Taylor Chrysler has stepped it up. I highly recommend their collision centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Pat
February 21, 2019

"Good customer service "

- Nav

Very friendly staff Good customer service Convenient location Pickup and drop facility was good and quick Good products and very reasonable price I am happy with the served experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Domenic

On time, quick and professional service. No surprises and a fair price. Too bad that the Jeep doesn’t have fewer problems. Will be back again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 20, 2019

"Radio replacement "

- Mr clean

Dealt with Peter Grosvenor he went above and beyond to make this process as easy as ever...highly recommended on my part for anyone out there that wants a dealer who goes above and beyond for a customer... as for greatness jeff matson is the best salesman they have honest loyal and most of a genuine great guy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff matson chris and peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results