Back

Taylor Automall

Kingston, ON

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

2440 Princess Street

Kingston, ON

K7M 3G4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

February 29, 2024

This is the second car I have purchased fron Taylor Auto Mall. They have been very consistent in their always helpful approach of dealing with customers. More

by Tino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Warren
July 27, 2023

My experience with Taylor Automall in Kingston has been less than satisfactory. Reaching a representative by phone feels like a toss of a coin, and there's equal chance of being left in indefinite hold lim More

by goldwin.stewart
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Taylor
July 11, 2023

Had my tire fixed today. I have tire guard but it apparently is only good at the dealership I purchased it at. When I was called that my car was done I was informed of the pr More

by Lilycar32
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 19, 2022

The door latch on my Trax wasnt connecting properly, leaving the door loose and making it difficult to lock the doors. I just stopped into Taylors, expecting to have to make an appointment for service, More

by cross2bear55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
October 11, 2021

Big thanks to Jim and the staff. Had engine overheating and made it to Taylor Automall where they got me in at closing time and replaced a hose clamp to get me on my way. Will definitely be my go to GMC de More

by lefrensec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Angel
January 13, 2021

A big Thanks goes out to Matt Lakin for all of his expertise help with the purchase of our new Escalade and the trade of our 2019 Denali! This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Taylors! We tr More

by dave_remi2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lakins
September 02, 2020

Thank you Donna T. for all your help when we were choosing our new vehicle. Love our new 2020 Equinox. All of our questions answered made it an easier decision in the end. Thanks again More

by RM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Tregunna
September 30, 2018

Brendan Fielding Brendan.....YOU ROCK! Thank you so much for everything again! What would we do without you? You have helped us again and again. Bringing our car More

by cadigal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Fielding
July 03, 2018

Highly recomended and so helpful Our 2013 Chevrolet Equinox broke down in Florida on January 29 2018 and had to be towed to Dyer Chev, Vero Beach. They initially said that the work wo More

by Carleton Place Ont. Canada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Parker (sales ) , Chris Parker ( Service Mngr. )
November 02, 2017

Great Experience Great dealership and an amazing sales person - answered all my questions and more - Truck was delivered with the exact features and extras as promised More

by SteveM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Tregunna