Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Surgenor Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd (Ottawa)

4.4

45 Lifetime Reviews

939 St Laurent Blvd, Ottawa, Ontario K1K 3B1 Directions
Call (888) 903-5115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Surgenor Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd (Ottawa)

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2020

"Great Experience"

- William

In my 64 years, I have dealt with many car dealerships and I can tell you that my experience here was great. They are professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, they are honest. Tony Norman is outstanding and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle. He is pleasant, smart and you'll really like his British accent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Norman
February 23, 2020

"Purchase of a 2020 Cadillac XT5"

- Ed55

I recently purchased a new 2020 Cadillac XT5 from Surgenor Ottawa. This is the 8th car I bought from Surgenor since 1998 and since then I always had the best service from the sales consultant Andre Naim. Before buying every car, he will send to me all the documents in regards to the car specifications, financing, etc.... and won’t deliver the car to me until I am fully satisfied. I never had any issues with Surgenor nor Andre. Keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Naim
February 08, 2020

"Merci a Pierre Bertrand pour un excellent service. Il c..."

- Rock

Merci a Pierre Bertrand pour un excellent service. Il c est occupé de tous les détails de l achat de notre nouveau véhicule et a rendue l expérience agréable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Bertrand
February 07, 2020

"Tony Norman ma aidé dans ma sélection de véhicules. Il a..."

- benoitdemers6

Tony Norman ma aidé dans ma sélection de véhicules. Il a su m'aider avec mes besoins pour choisir le bon véhicule. Tony est un très bon vendeur et je le recommande a tous. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Norman
February 07, 2020

"Thanks Tony for the good service! You give me good..."

- Véronique

Thanks Tony for the good service! You give me good advices and your help me to make a choise. I will return soin to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Norman
January 22, 2020

"New car"

- Carrotcake

After getting the tires straightened out because my tires from the Buick Regal did not fit on Encore and license straightened out . It was fine Just cost me more money and I was very surprising

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 21, 2020

"My Service Advisor Chris was excellent. Quickly processed..."

- John F

My Service Advisor Chris was excellent. Quickly processed my concerns, followed up with my warranty and had me on my way in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 21, 2020

"Good service as always"

- Monic

Service is always good. If you have a problem, it's very fast rectify. Would like to say thank you to Jonathan Chayer for the good service he provides me every time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Chayer
January 20, 2020

"Excellent"

- tony.norman

Great dealership. So happy with my new Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Trail Boss. The price is incredible and I will be sure to get all my vehicles from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 20, 2020

"check engine light fun"

- philbert1t

Brought the 08 impala in for the check engine light issue. After a few hours problem solved. upon leaving had an issue with the passenger side windshield washer sprayer while driving home. Turned around and came back and they sorted it out quickly and professionally. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
retired
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results