Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Surgenor Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd (Ottawa)

Ottawa, ON

4.6
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

939 St Laurent Blvd

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Surgenor Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd (Ottawa)

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2020

"Purchase of a 2019 showroom Blazer"

- CanadaDry

As a returning customer to Surgenor, I have always felt that my business was appreciated. This dealership offers the best service from start to finish. Jon Daze-Yach took the time to listen to my needs and offered sound advice as to my choice vehicle - the Blazer! When Austin McLaren stepped in to negotiate a deal that would allow for a good trade-in as well as juggling the numbers, I thought that this dealership and myself were in a win-win situation. For my 33 years driving experience, this is the one for me! Thank you team Surgenor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Daze-Yach, Austin McLaren
June 03, 2020

"TRULY THE BEST - DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!!!"

- Yasaman

Looking for a relaxed professional no-pressure atmosphere to purchase/lease a vehicle? Look no further than Surgenor! It was in fact my very first experience in leasing a car! "Jon Daze-Yach" at Surgenor was able to offer me the PERFECT deal for the car that I was super interested in! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and passionate in helping me through the process. I could not be happier with my lease!!! Truly impressed with the level of service from Jon and the whole team at Surgenor! Would definitely recommend him to family & friends! 5-STAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Jon Daze-Yach" & "Austin McLaren"
March 13, 2020

"Great Experience"

- William

In my 64 years, I have dealt with many car dealerships and I can tell you that my experience here was great. They are professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, they are honest. Tony Norman is outstanding and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle. He is pleasant, smart and you'll really like his British accent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Norman
February 23, 2020

"Purchase of a 2020 Cadillac XT5"

- Ed55

I recently purchased a new 2020 Cadillac XT5 from Surgenor Ottawa. This is the 8th car I bought from Surgenor since 1998 and since then I always had the best service from the sales consultant Andre Naim. Before buying every car, he will send to me all the documents in regards to the car specifications, financing, etc.... and won’t deliver the car to me until I am fully satisfied. I never had any issues with Surgenor nor Andre. Keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Naim
February 08, 2020

"Merci a Pierre Bertrand pour un excellent service. Il c..."

- Rock

Merci a Pierre Bertrand pour un excellent service. Il c est occupé de tous les détails de l achat de notre nouveau véhicule et a rendue l expérience agréable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Bertrand
February 07, 2020

"Tony Norman ma aidé dans ma sélection de véhicules. Il a..."

- benoitdemers6

Tony Norman ma aidé dans ma sélection de véhicules. Il a su m'aider avec mes besoins pour choisir le bon véhicule. Tony est un très bon vendeur et je le recommande a tous. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Norman
February 07, 2020

"Thanks Tony for the good service! You give me good..."

- Véronique

Thanks Tony for the good service! You give me good advices and your help me to make a choise. I will return soin to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Norman
January 22, 2020

"New car"

- Carrotcake

After getting the tires straightened out because my tires from the Buick Regal did not fit on Encore and license straightened out . It was fine Just cost me more money and I was very surprising

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 21, 2020

"My Service Advisor Chris was excellent. Quickly processed..."

- John F

My Service Advisor Chris was excellent. Quickly processed my concerns, followed up with my warranty and had me on my way in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 21, 2020

"Good service as always"

- Monic

Service is always good. If you have a problem, it's very fast rectify. Would like to say thank you to Jonathan Chayer for the good service he provides me every time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Chayer
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results