Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

428 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

429 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2019

"Skills"

- Jeeperskeepers

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Friendly and courteous manner of the gentleman that assisted me during this purchase. Highly recommended if you're in the market for a new vehicle and open, honest and timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2019

"I had a great experince buying my ecodiesel from dave!"

- Jr.

Had an awesome time trading my car for somthing bigger wasnt sure what to get...i got paired up with dave as a salesman and he made my experince great.really good guy to deal no complaints at all with my experience and choice he helped me make.id recommend this location to anyone I am actually not from around here so i wont be seeing much of them but when im in the area I will deffinatly stop in to share the experince of my new ram ecodiesel with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn
March 06, 2019

"Always enjoy doing business with Superior Chrysler"

- Paul Bolan

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from Superior for 20+ years. Each experience has been good:):). Warranty issues are addressed in a timely fashion if they occur. Service group is a pleasure to deal with. Nicely done everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 06, 2019

"Wild experience "

- DamenLundy20

Great friendly staff, fast service, fast response, over all great and helpful experience for a first time buyer like myself. I would recommend to go see J.p boudreau to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2019

"Low pressure salespeople"

- Todd

A great experience with dealership and salesperson. Helped out with all aspects of the purchase. Did not feel pressured to make a purchase. Recommended for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2019

"Bought a new truck"

- fdubbs

I went to dodge on a whim after dealing with other dealerships in town. Dave took me in immediately and was friendly and knowledgeable. Very low pressure environment and great in working with me to iron out a deal I liked. I will be back to Superior Dodge based solely on the very personable interactions and the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2019

"5 stars"

- Catmah

The entire experience was easy and positive. I was happy with every aspect of this purchase. All of the staff and employees were professional and helpful. Thanks to Dave Holmberg and everyone at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for making this a truly great car buying endeavour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2019

"No worries they got it covered! "

- Liz

I bought from them six months ago and unfortunately my car was in an accident. These guys were quick to help me a second time around to find the perfect replacement. Quick and efficient with no worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- aarbus

I had such a fantastic experience working with Superior Dodge. Dave was so helpful and worked hard to find a vehicle that fit what I wanted to a tee! I am completely happy with the whole process and definitely will recommend Dave and the entire Superior Dodge team to friends when they’re looking for new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Cmaione97

Amazing service! Awesome team! Work with me to fit what I could afford and needed! Went above and beyond! Spent extra time with me to help put me at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 429 results