Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

436 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

436 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2014

"saved my butt"

- Myranda Cook

Great service!! Helped me so much in my bad situation! Coming across Canada and my water pump went on my truck they got me in asap and installed a new one. Washed it off and topped er all off!! Was great friendly service thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
craig
August 27, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- melch

Jude Cormier and Steve Morely were excellent to inform me on the situation that I was having with my Dodge Ram. They also suggested a few possible remedy to rectify the problem that I was having, and so far they have been the right ideas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jude Cormier and Steve Morely
August 27, 2014

"Poor Customer Service follow up & overall service after sale"

- candace5

My experience has not been good I will bring my vehicle there for warranty purposes but service it elsewhere. I bought a brand new vehicle from World Cars years ago and I wish I had again. world Cars Blows you guys out of the water. In so many aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure. But they were jerks
August 27, 2014

"Best customer service I ever received "

- Amylebouef

We have had a negative experience with this dealership before but I must say this time I have never experienced anywhere such exceptional customer service from the service department to sales to financing to when we picked up our new truck ! We had brought our 2009 dodge ram 1500 in for service we have been having major issues they (JUDE)explained everything to me were patient and calm . I then decided I wanted a trade in value for ours they had it done and were looking to options for us before I even walked out the door . Our sales rep (ALLIE)was BEYOND amazing answered all my questions made me feel so comfortable with this purchase ! We went in and did app and signed the papers (BRAD AND TIM ) we walked away with a 2014 dodge ram 1500 and could not be happier not only for a quality vehicle but the great service we have received . Thank you all ! We will definitely be going back when it's time for our next purchase !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jude ,Allie , brad and time , Tim Lelievre
August 29, 2013

"Had an email price on a truck that we were very..."

- dennislendrum

Had an email price on a truck that we were very interested in. Drove 3.5 hours to see it the next day. When we got there the salesman said he sold the truck in the morning. No call, no email. grrrrrr Lots of excuses but none that made up for the wasted time, that we could have been out boating instead of driving. In the end we went and visited or son & family, so it was not a total waste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?????
July 10, 2013

"Went out of the way to meet my financing needs, great..."

- domenicanelli

Went out of the way to meet my financing needs, great service from start to finish, from time I stepped foot on the lot until the time I left. You can not go wrong with purchasing your vehicle from here, you just are not a number you are a actual person. The same goes for service, they make sure to accommodate you if you need work done on your vehicle, top notch all the way, through and through, hard to find these days at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lefave
July 08, 2013

"Buying our very first brand new vehicle could have been..."

- dorats

Buying our very first brand new vehicle could have been stressful. But the staff at Superior Dodge made this purchase very easy. From the moment I walked into the showroom, I could tell that the atmosphere was extremely friendly and positive and that the staff really love where they work. I was in and out of the dealership many times making sure I was gonna buy exactly what our family needed. The patience they had to find our family the exact and right vehicle was comforting. I was reluctant to sell my older vehicle and go through the hassles that come with it. Greg and Brad made it much easier by coming to a trade-in price that was more than reasonable. I decided on a new Dodge Caravan. To my surprise, I was given a tutorial / educational on all the functions and gadgets of the new van. Tim really took his time in making sure he went through everything with me and assured me that I can call or come back anytime with any questions or concerns. The entire experience from deciding to make a purchase to the moment I drove away was absolutely perfect. I could not even imagine anything better that Superior Dodge and the staff could have done better. I have highly recommended Greg, Brad and Tim to my family and friends. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg, Brad and Tim, Tim Lelievre
June 28, 2013

"well i went in to see these guys to see about possible..."

- carterkevin

well i went in to see these guys to see about possible buying a newer vehicle for my wife as a surprise. I really wasn't expecting to buy a new suv but they all made the process so easy and affordable i couldn't say no. They all love their jobs and it shows because they are truly one team one dream and all have the attitude that if they put a smile on your face they are extremely happy. We are so happy with the journey we bought and extremely satisfied with the professional care we received, i strongly recommend this team to anyone remotely thinking about buying they wont stop working for you till the deal is made. Thanks again Greg Brad and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : greg leafve brad lefave ray ray , Ray Ray
June 28, 2013

"Greg and Raymond painlessly walked me through the..."

- theunit

Greg and Raymond painlessly walked me through the purchase of a 2013 Ram Truck, they listened to my wants and alleviated all concerns. They answered all questions and accomodated me in every way possible. This was the best and easiest vehicle purchase I've ever experienced hands down!!! Thanks so much for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lefave, Raymond Raymond , Ray Ray
June 28, 2013

"Purchasing our first new vehicle was so easy and fun!..."

- Nikibois

Purchasing our first new vehicle was so easy and fun! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. They made our experience with them a very pleasant one, and we're now forever dodge owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lefave, Dan Lafreniere, Dan Lafreniere
421 - 430 of 436 results