Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

423 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

423 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"2019 DODGE RAM BIG HORN CREW CAB"

- dodgeboy300

Great job on sales , service and delivery. Great job again guys !!!!! This is my 13th vehicle and ill be back.We like the new look , ride and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2019

"Great people "

- Richard

The sales man was great to work with ( Anthony Miller ) He was very helpful in his knowledge about the vehicle I chose. Kind and curtious and always called me back when I left a message. The finance person Orlando Blonda was also qas great to deal with. He found the financing that suited my budget worked hard to do so. Called me and assured me and updated me on any progress of what was going on. I went to this dealer also because in 2015 bought a grand Cherokee from them and have had a great experiance with service as well. Always prompt to fix and help in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2019

"Gerrit was so amazing, the best finance man by far"

- NewSaultRamLady

I would like to thank Gerrit Wills for all of his endless, tiresome efforts to getting my husband behind the wheel of his shiny new truck. It was our first brand new purchase and it really brought up the family esteem, an incredible experience that we did not think it was possible. Gerrit has a magic wand and he can get you approved and the most competitive interest rate. Gerrit is also a lifelong Soo resident and has many connections to get you the best deal in town, something that most people and dealerships can no longer say. Really Gerrit is a charming sales man and finance manager, I bought the car because he worked there and would only shop there in the future if Mr. Wills is involved, absolutely pristine satisfaction. THANK YOU GERRIT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Good service"

- sr1957

Ian was friendly and able to answer all my questions, Good salesman to deal with, not pushy which I really appreciate. Orlander is very professional and friendly and gets the job done. Thanks guys for helping with the purchase of our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Servicce"

- RG

JP was friendly, helpful and professional when dealing with me during the purchasing process. He came through on many details to make the deal happen: from test drives, to working with Orlando on a trade-in price, to working with Chad in the Parts and Jude in the Service. JP was always available to answer any questions I had whether it was a phone call, texting or a personal visit. They have an excellent team at Superior Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 10, 2019

"Quick and efficient service"

- chanie_5

Both Orlando and JP were great to deal with. They were very professional and efficient. They gave me a great trade in value for my vehicle and I was on my way with my new van very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Great team!"

- Holmes75

Best dealership in the Soo by far. Friendly, helpful and not pushy with sales. They will find something within your budget guaranteed with no upselling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Sault boys are great!"

- ktimmerman

JP in sales was extremely helpful with my purchase, he is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional , would definitely recommend him, my son had him as well and really like him too I have dealt with Orlando in financing before and he is just as great now as he was in the past Both guys were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Jeep26

Application was quick, just answered a few questions, first vehicle purchased, will go back for next one jeep was ready to go at the time of pick up, nice people all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marnie
June 27, 2019

"Exceptional customer service "

- MFI-1989

This was more than a transaction, it was a buying experience. This is the third vehicle purchased from this dealer in the last 4 years, and it has been a pleasure every time. During the buying experience, Dave Holmberg went above and beyond to ensure that I knew what was going on with the purchase. He worked to get me a great deal, and supported the buying process by having a strong knowledge of the products. Orlando has been the consummate professional in each of our transactions, and this was the case again. Orlando was thorough in his explanations and had a value added solutions that fit our specific needs. Great experience and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 423 results