Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Super Dave's Auto Sales

New Minas, NS

4.9
586 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Love cars? Trucks? Us too! We make finding your next "new-to-you" vehicle fun, easy, inexpensive and hassle-free! Super Dave’s Auto Sales is proud to serve the Maritimes. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and create a pressure-free environment. Even if you have bad credit, no credit or are in bankruptcy, we are excited to offer an in house financing program for vehicles and vehicle repair. We offer the very best used cars, used trucks, used pickup trucks, used vans and used minivans. Please make use of our extensive online resources to learn everything you need to know about financing and find the exact vehicle you are looking for.

8814 Commercial St

New Minas, NS

B4N 3R7

Directions

By Type

Showing 586 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Martin did a fantastic job at getting me fixed with the..."

- Thomas W.

Martin did a fantastic job at getting me fixed with the perfect vehicle that I wanted. After my first contact with Super Dave's Auto it was one day and I had the wheels beneath me. Thank you to Martin and the team at Super Dave's Auto for their exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2021

"Martin was nothing less then amazing, he was so patient..."

- Cammy McLaughlin

Martin was nothing less then amazing, he was so patient and kind while dealing with my mixed emotions and insecurities about purchasing my first vehicle! I am totally in love with my Journey. Will recommend Martin at super Dave’s to everyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Deanne went above and beyond in finding the right vehicle..."

- Darren

Deanne went above and beyond in finding the right vehicle for us, she made the buying process easy and efficient. When considering Super Dave’s for your next purchase contract Deanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Natasha was super friendly and fast with picking me out..."

- jeanettetuplin63

Natasha was super friendly and fast with picking me out an awesome ride. I love my Hyundai Santa Fe. It only took a day and they delivered. Thank you Natasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"It was great it was quick and did a good job helping me..."

- CJ

It was great it was quick and did a good job helping me get in the car I wanted. And she was very friendly t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Absolutely awesome service, worked within my budget and..."

- Travis M

Absolutely awesome service, worked within my budget and got me a Jeep I love for a great price with no pressure at all! They even delivered it for me with a full tank of gas! Can’t recommend Super Daves enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2021

"Service was excellent. Nick H. was prompt at returning..."

- MARC SMITH

Service was excellent. Nick H. was prompt at returning all calls, emails and messages. Explained the process as we went along. I will be a return customer and highly recommend Super Daves Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"I am so thankful to Natasha for helping me get into a..."

- marshall_shauna

I am so thankful to Natasha for helping me get into a brand new 2020 Hyundai Elantra. The customer service I received was absolutely amazing! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Natasha made sure to find a vehicle that fit my exact needs. All in all my experience was great, thank you Natasha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Our experience with Super Dave’s Auto this past month was..."

- Leigh

Our experience with Super Dave’s Auto this past month was excellent and we credit the knowledge , efficiency and kindness of Deanne MacLennan in your Dartmouth location . We won’t hesitate to recommend her and your dealership . Jonathan and Leigh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"We are very thankful to Natasha for helping us getting a..."

- Maria

We are very thankful to Natasha for helping us getting a new car. Superb and excellent customer service! Highly recommended. Will definitely refer her to a friend.p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results