Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

New Minas, NS

4.9
718 Reviews
Love cars? Trucks? Us too! We make finding your next "new-to-you" vehicle fun, easy, inexpensive and hassle-free! Super Dave’s Auto Sales is proud to serve the Maritimes. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and create a pressure-free environment. Even if you have bad credit, no credit or are in bankruptcy, we are excited to offer an in house financing program for vehicles and vehicle repair. We offer the very best used cars, used trucks, used pickup trucks, used vans and used minivans. Please make use of our extensive online resources to learn everything you need to know about financing and find the exact vehicle you are looking for.

8814 Commercial St

New Minas, NS

B4N 3R7

Directions

By Type

Showing 718 reviews

September 23, 2021

"Great customer service. Were very helpful with the..."

- Kjbrooks17

Great customer service. Were very helpful with the process made it just as easy buying online as it is buying off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"Very good service, and the staff are great, it was all..."

- Bigbowtieguy

Very good service, and the staff are great, it was all taken care of for me before I even set foot in the building, thanks to the communication from the sales end, would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Deanne at super Dave’s was amazing ! Got me in a new car..."

- Court.89

Deanne at super Dave’s was amazing ! Got me in a new car so quickly! Highly recommend! Great customer service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"The best dealer shop I have dealt with very easy to deal..."

- Kyle

The best dealer shop I have dealt with very easy to deal with and help the best they can

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Very easy to deal with, fast replies and very helpful,..."

- legere_07

Very easy to deal with, fast replies and very helpful, best vehicle experience I’ve had by far, Tim Allen was excellent and answered all my questions promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"I found that the gentleman that I dealt with (Martin..."

- karendauphinee20

I found that the gentleman that I dealt with (Martin Naugler) helped me with everything that needed to be done. He found the best finance company that best suited me and a good payment plan as well. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"Hats off to Martin and Hugh at the New Minas dealership...."

- Donaldcorkum

Hats off to Martin and Hugh at the New Minas dealership. We love our Mazda 3. Another satisfied customer, we love our Mazda 3, yay

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"My experience with Super Dave’s Auto Dealer was..."

- Corollalove!

My experience with Super Dave’s Auto Dealer was excellent! My dealer Deanne got me exactly what I asked for which was a gas efficient car. I got my vehicle within 24 hours of applying, which was life saving because I needed a vehicle as soon as possible! Best part was $0 down, and they delivered my vehicle right to my door! She met my expectations above and beyond and worked hard to find me a good deal! I would definitely recommend everyone to come here, I left very happy! Thank you so much Deanne and Super Dave’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"I needed a new car and went online shopping, came across..."

- Ryan B

I needed a new car and went online shopping, came across Superdaves website.. I applied and same day I started chatting with a representative named Martin, Martin made the whole experience super painless and got me into a “new to me” car! Great interest rate with $0 which was surprising with my poor credit! I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to reach out to SuperDaves

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2021

"The sales and service was excellent . I would recommend..."

- jeffh8699

The sales and service was excellent . I would recommend Super Dave's for your new vehicle . Great prices and willing to work with you if your on a budget !! Awesome work guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results