Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

Dartmouth, NS

4.9
1,073 Reviews
Love cars? Trucks? Us too! We make finding your next "new-to-you" vehicle fun, easy, inexpensive and hassle-free! Super Dave’s Auto Sales is proud to serve the Maritimes. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and create a pressure-free environment. Even if you have bad credit, no credit or are in bankruptcy, we are excited to offer an in house financing program for vehicles and vehicle repair. We offer the very best used cars, used trucks, used pickup trucks, used vans and used minivans. Please make use of our extensive online resources to learn everything you need to know about financing and find the exact vehicle you are looking for.
Contact Dealership

1015 Main Street

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 3V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,073 reviews

May 18, 2024

Nick Hawkins helped me get a new car when every other place had us caught up with details! His super communication and thoughtful manner made the whole process very pleasant, and never stressful for a mo More

by jamjam1975
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Nick Hawkins was able to assist you so effectively when other places couldn't. It's great to know that his excellent communication and thoughtful approach made the car-buying process smooth and stress-free for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us, and enjoy your new car!

May 14, 2024

Tim from dealership made shopping easy and quick I highly recommend them fast friendly service.. and jeep delivered to my door no issues at all cheers guys More

by Mikepugh518
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Tim made your shopping experience easy and quick. It's great to know you appreciated our fast, friendly service and that your Jeep was delivered to your door without any issues. Cheers to you as well, and enjoy your new Jeep!

May 11, 2024

Bought a truck from super Dave's auto sales from Kaylee. She was awesome found me a truck.Great service truck is great truck.Will definately recommend going to see her she was the best. More

by Darren MacNeil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee McGregor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Kaylee provided you with awesome service and helped you find the perfect truck. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted that you're happy with your purchase. If you ever need anything else or if your friends and family are in the market for a great truck-buying experience, Kaylee will be ready to assist them. Enjoy your new ride and safe travels ahead!

May 10, 2024

Quick and easy highly recommend 4 days and then in my new to me car will recommend to family and friends More

by Justin123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that your car buying experience with us was quick and easy, and that you're already enjoying your new ride. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust and support. If you ever need anything in the future or if your family and friends are looking for a great car-buying experience, don't hesitate to reach out or send them our way. Safe travels and happy driving!

May 07, 2024

We have been very impressed with Nick from Super Dave's Auto. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Nick and Super Dave's and Nick has been awesome all the times that we have had the privilege to dea More

by Mike_C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Nick has consistently provided you with exceptional service, from the initial purchase to navigating any hiccups along the way. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are incredibly important to us, and we're delighted that Nick's professionalism and problem-solving skills shone through, even during challenging moments.

May 06, 2024

Second experience and still love the service. As always, Nick Hawkins is my go to guy. More

by Sher-Bear
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Hi there! Thanks for your continued support! We are thrilled to hear that your experiences with Nick have been great!

May 01, 2024

Had an issue with my car They looked after it Steve and the service team are great Tim Allen has been great More

by fwo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 🌟 We're sorry to hear about the issue with your car, but we're glad that Steve and our service team were able to take care of it for you. Providing top-notch service is our priority, and we're grateful for your acknowledgment. If you have any further concerns or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

April 30, 2024

Super Dave’s was very easy and achievable to get a car, even if your in a different province , they make it just as easy and affordable, they are very honest and reliable More

by Tellylynn96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that even from a different province, you found our process easy, affordable, and trustworthy. Providing excellent service, regardless of location, is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your needs. If you ever need assistance again, whether near or far, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels and enjoy your new ride!

April 26, 2024

Exceptional service from Nick he was with us from day 1 & helped us through all our questions, the Tiguan 2022 is truly the best car I've experienced. Smooth drive, spacious interior, and impressive features More

by Poornima Pednekar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Nicholas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kaylee McGregor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 30, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Nick provided you with exceptional service and guided you through every step of your car-buying journey. It's fantastic to know that you're loving your new Tiguan 2022! We're glad to hear that it's living up to your expectations with its smooth drive, spacious interior, and impressive features, just as described on our website. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us, and happy driving! 🚗✨

April 23, 2024

I had amazing experience dealing with Super Dave’s. My sales person was Martin and right from beginning to end he was excellent. He answered all my questions and got me in the car I wanted and delivere More

by Nikki
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Naugler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 30, 2024 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Martin provided you with an amazing experience from start to finish. It's fantastic to know that he was able to answer all your questions and assist you in getting the car you wanted. We're glad we could make the process convenient for you by delivering the car right to your workplace! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we truly appreciate your positive feedback. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing Super Dave's, and we wish you many happy miles ahead with your new car! 🚗✨

1
...