Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

New Minas, NS

4.9
661 Reviews
Love cars? Trucks? Us too! We make finding your next "new-to-you" vehicle fun, easy, inexpensive and hassle-free! Super Dave’s Auto Sales is proud to serve the Maritimes. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and create a pressure-free environment. Even if you have bad credit, no credit or are in bankruptcy, we are excited to offer an in house financing program for vehicles and vehicle repair. We offer the very best used cars, used trucks, used pickup trucks, used vans and used minivans. Please make use of our extensive online resources to learn everything you need to know about financing and find the exact vehicle you are looking for.

8814 Commercial St

New Minas, NS

B4N 3R7

Directions

By Type

Showing 661 reviews

June 11, 2021

"I called super Dave’s to find the perfect vehicle that..."

- Torina Cater

I called super Dave’s to find the perfect vehicle that would benefit my son which has cerebral policy and unable to walk. I had the amazing pleasure of dealing with Natasha. She went above and beyond her call of duty to help find the perfect vehicle and I am so in love with it. Thanks again Natasha you are amazing I would recommend anybody that wants to be treated amazingly and to find the perfect vehicle that suits you and your needs to contact Natasha. Thank you Natasha and super Dave’s, I love my Marano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Natasha was very helpful in helping us find our new car...."

- AG

Natasha was very helpful in helping us find our new car. She made everything as easy as possible for us and getting our new car this way was much better than any other dealer I've gone to previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"I would not have been able to get my 2015 civic without..."

- tmeautodetail

I would not have been able to get my 2015 civic without Natasha’s help and commitment to fulfilling my dream! She really deserves an award or something because I was very stressed about buying a car and I never imagined it would be this simple and have such a perfect payment plan for my first car. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Natasha!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2021

"When looking for a new vehicle I was told to check out..."

- Lacrossehockey

When looking for a new vehicle I was told to check out Super Dave’s. The person I worked with was Nick Hawkins, Nick went out of his way for me and was able to put me into a new Nissan. I appreciated everything he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"this is the 2nd time i have dealt with martin he is great..."

- scott.durling

this is the 2nd time i have dealt with martin he is great to deal with he will bend over backwards to get you in the car you want and a payment you can afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Was perfect, been searching for the right truck to fit my..."

- Aaron Jones

Was perfect, been searching for the right truck to fit my needs and Martin pulled through big time! With no hesitations he made it all happen with no delays no hassle nothing!! Recommend these guys very much! Best service I’ve had in years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"My credit isn’t the best but Natasha at Super Dave’s was..."

- Ashley

My credit isn’t the best but Natasha at Super Dave’s was able to get me into a car that’s perfect for me and my family. Super happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Amazing and will do anything to get you a car! Jason..."

- Glendamills.2011

Amazing and will do anything to get you a car! Jason bent over backwards for me to make sure I walked away with a car! Thank you 💕 you’re amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Martin went above and beyond to get me behind the wheel..."

- Sarah_Locke

Martin went above and beyond to get me behind the wheel of my dream car fast ! I highly recommend super Dave’s I will be a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Jason is amazing. I was nervous to apply for a car loan..."

- Toni

Jason is amazing. I was nervous to apply for a car loan because I still owed on my other one and have had credit issues. Jason went above and beyond to help me. I felt no judgement and he kept me up to date on what was happening. If anyone needs a car, call and work with Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results