Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

4.9

479 Lifetime Reviews

8814 Commercial St, New Minas, Nova Scotia B4N 3R7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 479 reviews

January 18, 2020

"All the Single Ladies - SuperDave's puts a Motor on it!"

- Saramary

Deanne MacLennan made my car buying experience fun and I felt confident in my final decision. The no-nonsense approach and unvarnished atmosphere is a reflection of the honestly and down-to-earth business that SuperDave's is. Deanne patiently helped me with my comparisons - some of which were with other dealers'. There are a lot of things to consider when getting a new vehicle, and disposing of the old one - I let Deanne know what my challenges were and she helped me identify the solutions I needed. It really was like having a supportive friend - and for a SingleLady, that's a great thing to have for a major life purchase. We all need help with these things, Deanne made the experience easier. Thanks :) Sara Wallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Got a great deal quick, and had a Kia Rio delivered to NB..."

- andrewunderhill14

Got a great deal quick, and had a Kia Rio delivered to NB from NS. No issues. Did the whole thing from my phone. Down payments, no co signer. And my credit was terrible. Would recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Great Experience"

- tatum

Nick made buying a used vehicle quick and easy! He worked with us to ensure we received the vehicle we wanted at a reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Deanne from Super Dave's is amazing. She talked me..."

- Ashlee2020

Deanne from Super Dave's is amazing. She talked me through my options honestly and went the extra mile to get me a vehicle that fits my life even through my credit situation is not an easy one. I'm happy with my purchase and beyond impressed with how I was treated here. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"Really easy person to understand and very likeable."

- maroue

Nick was always available to suggest things because I was not sure what I wanted. He really knows his stuff and easily transmits confidence. You know you can rely on what he says, no b.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review Maroue! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle and we are so happy you are enjoying it! We hope to see you again!

January 07, 2020

"Absolutely loved superdaves, they were nice, didn't beat..."

- mike.john.oneil

Absolutely loved superdaves, they were nice, didn't beat around any bushes and had me in a car super quick, without trying to get me to buy any extra stuff I didn't need. I would 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review Mike! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle and we are so happy you are enjoying it! We hope to see you again!

December 23, 2019

"best dealership iv dealt with"

- chantalemacmullin4

so easy and all done over the phone/computer.Nick is really great 6 months after my purchase and hes still checking up to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review Chantale! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle and are happy to hear you are enjoying it! Happy New Year!

December 22, 2019

"Nick has been an amazing guy to deal with. When I wrote..."

- Tacskate

Nick has been an amazing guy to deal with. When I wrote my car off and thought I would have to wait months for a new car, nick was able to get me into a car, and not just any car. But the perfect car for my family: when every single dealership prior wouldn’t help. Thanks nick! Sorry for delay in review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure helping you find the right car and we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying it! Happy holidays!

December 20, 2019

"This was the easiest vehicle purchase ever. I literally..."

- csheaves50

This was the easiest vehicle purchase ever. I literally slept through the whole process and woke up to a new SUV parked in my driveway. Thanks Deanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure helping you find the right car and we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying it! Nothing better than waking up to a new car in the driveway! Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2019

"awsome service"

- misseviscerator

What a great experience! I was taken care of by Nick Hawkins and he was Awsome. I dont realy like dealing with people and was dreading having to go through the car buying process but Mr. Hawkins made it ok, he took the time to help me figure out the best car for my needs and i am very happy i went with super daves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure helping you find the right car and we are happy to hear that you are enjoying it. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results