Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

4.9

454 Lifetime Reviews

8814 Commercial St, New Minas, Nova Scotia B4N 3R7
Call (888) 341-1396

454 Reviews of Super Dave's Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Always a pleasure :)"

- thelegend

I worked with Chad and Logan, both were great to deal with, made trading my car and buying a new one super easy. I've bought several cars from this dealership and it has grown substantially since my first purchase, however the customer service has never changed and I have no problem recommending this company to friend's and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Needing to much information over and over again."

- joannesinclaire63

I work from 11- 7;30 it is hard to get all the information over and over again I need a vehicle and I just might go somewhere else I am after sending in numerous banking information a pay stub my husbands t4s from 2018 thanks for trying but it is going on too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Super helpful "

- Tpothier

Working with Martin at superdays over the phone and through email 3.5 hours away from the start to finish of the sale was great!! He made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Working with Mark Fortune"

- dntw50

I was very pleased with my experience at Super Dave's. It was the first time I dealt there but I wouldn't hesitate to do so again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Truck trade"

- Fernman

Just traded my 2011 f150 for a 2016 Ram 4x4 quad cab, dealt with Logan, super job on his part, he was short staffed and still did a fantastic job getting everything done and all the loose ends tied up!! This is our third vehicle from Super Dave's and we will definitely be back. Logan's da man!! Thanks again Logan 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Great place to buy your car truck or van "

- George chevy boy 49

Superdaves I been buying my cars from Superdaves auto sales for 10 years and I won’t buy any where eles but Superdaves auto sales great place and and great team. You guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

"I feel ripped off"

- SusanArsenault

They sold me a vehicle with a feature, my back up camera, that don’t work and won’t fix or replace it. My camera is to blurry and can’t be used. It was an advertised feature and was one of the main reasons I bought this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Hi Susan, I'm sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with our help. I read through your file, and I see that Dave and Logan have been chatting with you recently. Your back up camera is blurry, however from the picture that you sent us, and as we advised, it looks like moisture got in there and is causing the haze on the edges. It's worth noting that since your vehicle is a 2011, the quality of the camera isn't going to be perfect, because it's been used for 8 years, and cameras have just got better over time. But from the image we saw, it is still quite clear and definitely usable, and just needs to be cleaned. We'd love to sell perfect used cars every time, but unfortunately it's just not realistic for any dealership. I see that Dave emailed you last night to find out where you had your car looked at, so please do feel free to give him a call or an email anytime, and he'll be able to advise on any next steps to take. Once again, sorry that you were unsatisfied, and we will continue to help out with this as and where possible.

May 11, 2019

"Five plus stars!!"

- Graphxgal

Dave went above and beyond your normal customer service to get me a vehicle to suit my budget. Highly reccomend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Team of drivers, helpful and polite!
May 27, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your review, it really means a lot to us! I'm really glad to hear that everyone was helpful and polite, and if you need anything in future, just get in touch!

April 29, 2019

"Super easy process"

- Dave lundy

Chad was recommended to us and he was awesome. Quickly got us approved for a great car at a great rate. I would recommend anyone to head to SuperDave's in Dartmouth and ask for Chad. He will get the deal done and you will drive away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Dave, this is really great to hear! Thank you so much. Chad will be available to you if you need anything in the future, so please don't hesitate to reach out. See you in the future, we hope!

April 29, 2019

"Excellent"

- Kelly&Geoff

Great experience my husband and I delt with Chad and he was great!! Had the vehicle we wanted and it was delivered within a few days of applying!! We are so happy and would definitely go back for another vehicle when th4 time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Amazing! We love hearing stories like this :). Really glad to hear that Chad could pull it off smoothly for you. We'll be very happy to work with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results