Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

New Minas, NS

4.9
853 Reviews
Love cars? Trucks? Us too! We make finding your next "new-to-you" vehicle fun, easy, inexpensive and hassle-free! Super Dave’s Auto Sales is proud to serve the Maritimes. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and create a pressure-free environment. Even if you have bad credit, no credit or are in bankruptcy, we are excited to offer an in house financing program for vehicles and vehicle repair. We offer the very best used cars, used trucks, used pickup trucks, used vans and used minivans. Please make use of our extensive online resources to learn everything you need to know about financing and find the exact vehicle you are looking for.
Contact Dealership

8814 Commercial St

New Minas, NS

B4N 3R7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 853 reviews

September 30, 2022

Tim went above and beyond to help me find my perfect car and had it delivered to me (5 hours away from his location) so fast! More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Natasha Macdonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve Rogers
September 28, 2022

My wife and I recently bought a Dodge Caravan from Super Dave’s with the help of Nick Hawkins. We are very happy with our van and the service was excellent!! Our next vehicle purchase will definitely be wit More

by us4melansons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Just wanted to say that Tim is amazing, would definitely recommend going to him for a vehicle More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Tim was great to deal with, his dedication to get us the best deal and fit for our family was above and beyond! More

by Angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

Thank you so much Nick Hawkins for giving me the absolute best experience and the best customer service!! You rock!! More

by noella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Tim at Super Dave's Auto. I'm very happy with my purchase and they are an excellent business and very accommodating, quick to reply , answer all your questions. Highly r More

by Lisacosman5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

j ai eu plaisir de travailler avec nick hawkins, il est toujour pret pour repondre au question aider si tu si tu a besoin aide. je recommande a tout monde . ce fut un plaisir de faire affaire avec toi nick More

by sonia Coulombe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

David loves the car he really loves it and he said thanks for it and More

by Effielinkletter13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Dick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Natasha she helped me right away to find the perfect car for me I highly recommended her if going with super Dave’s auto More

by Dawson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Macdonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

I was debating on a vehicle just looking around but Natasha’s expertise, communication and efficiency throughout the whole process had me sold! She got things done very quick and easily. Even delivery More

by TR19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Macdonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results