Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

New Minas, NS

4.9
764 Reviews
Love cars? Trucks? Us too! We make finding your next "new-to-you" vehicle fun, easy, inexpensive and hassle-free! Super Dave’s Auto Sales is proud to serve the Maritimes. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and create a pressure-free environment. Even if you have bad credit, no credit or are in bankruptcy, we are excited to offer an in house financing program for vehicles and vehicle repair. We offer the very best used cars, used trucks, used pickup trucks, used vans and used minivans. Please make use of our extensive online resources to learn everything you need to know about financing and find the exact vehicle you are looking for.

8814 Commercial St

New Minas, NS

B4N 3R7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 764 reviews

January 21, 2022

Great service, good selection of vehicles. Nick was great to work with, very knowledgeable and willing to help More

by Isaac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

As a first time car owner I was quite anxious and totally unsure what to do. Nick made the process easier than I ever could have imagined and got me into the perfect ( and then some) vehicle for my little fa More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Tim was fantastic to deal with right from the beginning. He kept in touch and made sure all.my questions were answered. Best customer service I have experienced in q long time 🙂 More

by terrilynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Nick was an amazing sales person. Very polite and punctual. He did all the heavy lifting for me and got me exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again Nick More

by Craig.saulnier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

I was having some trouble getting a car and then contacted Super Dave's Auto and spoke to Nick Hawkins. Thank you Nick for making it so easy to get my new car. I love it. More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Great experience getting a car from Dave s auto.Connor Great experience getting a car from Dave s auto. Connor was so professional and helpful and kept me updated More

by Rania N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Great experience! Very happy with my new car and will reccommed to my family and friends More

by My55pontiac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Tim Allen was friendly and understanding to deal with he listened to concerns and the last experience we had with laundry auto (which sucked!) But this place and Tim were absolutely easy and great to deal More

by Travis Seyforth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

Nick was great he got me good car that was in my budget. Definitely recommend Super Dave’s to everyone looking for affordable vehicles More

by Likey my Car 420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

I was having some trouble getting a car and then contacted Super Dave's Auto and spoke to Nick Hawkins. I am so glad I did! Thank you Nick for making it so easy to get my new car. I love it. More

by Riverboat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 764 results