Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Super Dave's Auto Sales

New Minas, NS

4.9
539 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Love cars? Trucks? Us too! We make finding your next "new-to-you" vehicle fun, easy, inexpensive and hassle-free! Super Dave’s Auto Sales is proud to serve the Maritimes. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and create a pressure-free environment. Even if you have bad credit, no credit or are in bankruptcy, we are excited to offer an in house financing program for vehicles and vehicle repair. We offer the very best used cars, used trucks, used pickup trucks, used vans and used minivans. Please make use of our extensive online resources to learn everything you need to know about financing and find the exact vehicle you are looking for.

8814 Commercial St

New Minas, NS

B4N 3R7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 539 reviews

October 28, 2020

"Logan is the most honest person I have ever purchased a..."

- mbryant

Logan is the most honest person I have ever purchased a vehicle from! 100/10 impressed with the transaction! They gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2020

"Nick made it completely stress free! Love my new to me..."

- Trinstef

Nick made it completely stress free! Love my new to me 2019 Nissan Qashqai! Delivered right to my door! Thank you Nick you definitely rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"From start to finish, Deanne made our buying experience..."

- dm080350

From start to finish, Deanne made our buying experience pretty much seamless. Just when we were about to give up, she came through with the perfect vehicle for our needs. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Awesome person great to work and talk with very friendly..."

- Paul

Awesome person great to work and talk with very friendly kind and knows what she is talking about i would recommend her to anyone she is great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"Cant believe how fast and easy Nick made my car deal go...."

- Maximus

Cant believe how fast and easy Nick made my car deal go. Bought a few cars in my time. Never met a salesman close to Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"My over all experience with dealing with super Dave's and..."

- jaycormier88

My over all experience with dealing with super Dave's and with my salesman Nick was great altho it was different because I never ordered a car online before but Nick made sure to explain everything to a T for me and was very understanding with my work schedule with delivery of my suv and I am looking forward to being a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"I am not sure how one does it, but his help and..."

- eastcoaster1234

I am not sure how one does it, but his help and organization, to put me behind a drive, is second to none. thx again Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Logan takes the time to listen and thoroughly understand..."

- Jack T

Logan takes the time to listen and thoroughly understand your financial situation and what you are looking for. Comes back with a solution that actually works for you short term and long term. Truly an exception to the auto sales culture to make a quick buck. If you truly CARE about the customer and see the business as equal partners like Logan does, loyalty will come in the from of repeat business and recommendations their friends. The man is an asset to your business. Please see him if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"I want to thank Logan for everything. He was great at..."

- Cargirl

I want to thank Logan for everything. He was great at making my purchase happen quickly. Second car from Superdaves and as first time had a great experience.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 27, 2020

"Easy to work with, quick and personable, I filled out the..."

- Theriaultpeter

Easy to work with, quick and personable, I filled out the online application and was approved in just a day or two, worked with me to find the vehicle that was best for my family and I, I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results