Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Super Dave's Auto Sales

4.9

458 Lifetime Reviews

8814 Commercial St, New Minas, Nova Scotia B4N 3R7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 458 reviews

November 21, 2019

"I would like to thank Nick and Super Dave's staff for the..."

- Maggie Mae

I would like to thank Nick and Super Dave's staff for the professional service on helping my family and I get our first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Had an amazing experience with super Dave’s nick listened..."

- Rbrennan

Had an amazing experience with super Dave’s nick listened to my needs and got me into something to fit my lifestyle. Right till the end he helped and did everything to help me can’t say enough about him or super Dave’s absolutely happy I dealt with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you very much for the review! We are glad we were able to help you find the car you were looking for! It was a pleasure helping you and we hope to see you again!

October 31, 2019

"A dealership that cares"

- Anthony

I did have a bad review written and submited but Dave came to me asap and wanted to fix the issues I had. I now have the highest respect for Dave and team as they handled it quickly and professionally. Now here's my experience with them before the bad review, After all other places denied me, super Dave's lived up to his name and got me approved for a vehicle! Nick Hawkins was extremely friendly and patient while getting everything ready for me and my family. He was great to work with and made everything easy. Would recommend everyone to super Dave's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review Anthony! We are so glad that we were able to resolve the initial issues and had the opportunity to find the right car for you. It was great working with you and we hope you are enjoying your new car! We hope to see you again!

October 21, 2019

"Professional service and very smooth process, nice car"

- Antara

Logan was very nice and professional, helped to find the best deal for us. The process of financial approval was pretty quick . I've been driving the car for the last 1 month and I'm loving it. I don't have any objection and definitely recommend Super Dave. I'll choose it again if i want to buy a car in the future for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review Antara! It was a pleasure helping you find the right the car and we are so happy to hear that you are loving it! We hope to see you again, happy driving!

September 24, 2019

"Always a pleasure :)"

- thelegend

I worked with Chad and Logan, both were great to deal with, made trading my car and buying a new one super easy. I've bought several cars from this dealership and it has grown substantially since my first purchase, however the customer service has never changed and I have no problem recommending this company to friend's and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Needing to much information over and over again."

- joannesinclaire63

I work from 11- 7;30 it is hard to get all the information over and over again I need a vehicle and I just might go somewhere else I am after sending in numerous banking information a pay stub my husbands t4s from 2018 thanks for trying but it is going on too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Super helpful "

- Tpothier

Working with Martin at superdays over the phone and through email 3.5 hours away from the start to finish of the sale was great!! He made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Working with Mark Fortune"

- dntw50

I was very pleased with my experience at Super Dave's. It was the first time I dealt there but I wouldn't hesitate to do so again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Truck trade"

- Fernman

Just traded my 2011 f150 for a 2016 Ram 4x4 quad cab, dealt with Logan, super job on his part, he was short staffed and still did a fantastic job getting everything done and all the loose ends tied up!! This is our third vehicle from Super Dave's and we will definitely be back. Logan's da man!! Thanks again Logan 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Great place to buy your car truck or van "

- George chevy boy 49

Superdaves I been buying my cars from Superdaves auto sales for 10 years and I won’t buy any where eles but Superdaves auto sales great place and and great team. You guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results