Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sundance Mazda

4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

17990 - 102 Avenue , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1M9 Directions
Call (780) 454-0422

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Sundance Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2020

"great customer service"

- jkj39429

Good service,good people, Mina was great to deal with. No pressure,walked in and had my car ready with snow tires next morning. I will return next time i need a car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina
January 14, 2020

"Great service. Traded a leased CX5 in on a new CX5...."

- Gshaw54

Great service. Traded a leased CX5 in on a new CX5. Jason made it really easy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional and made the transaction easy and enjoyable. If you need a new vehicle go talk to Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason.
January 04, 2020

"Efficient, courteous"

- bugdoc

Great people to deal with. No pushy sales representative. Place to go for great service and courteous and efficient response. Vlad provided excellent service and useful information. Great vehicles too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad,Khaki,Samantha
December 01, 2019

"The best experience ever!"

- Tanya and Phil Kovler

After visiting few dealerships we decided to go to Sundance Mazda. From the first moment coming in we were approached by salesman, Riaz Khaki, who was very pleasant with good experience and knowledge. He listened to all our needs and in short period of time took us for a test drive. It was exactly the car and options we needed. After discussion with few managers we came to the agreement on a price for a new car and our trade-in vehicle. During all this experience we didn’t have any pressure to purchase any extras by members of Sun Dance team. Very happy with our decision and will recommend Sundance Mazda dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz Khaki, Tanner Murray.
November 10, 2019

"I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was..."

- Bruce G Shemko

I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the most pleasant experience ever, From the time I entered the dealership, I was given the white glove treatment from start to finish. It was truly my pleasure to deal with this fantastic crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz Khaki, Martin Reid , Brad Neufeld Aniz Kanji
November 03, 2019

"Totally Satisfied"

- dpgargus

Originally wanted a 2019 Mazda 3 GT Sport in soul red... none in that color could be located, so I was given a deal on a 2020 model. Although I normally do not buy a vehicle of the current model year, offer was very attractive. Happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz, Trey, Jen
October 29, 2019

"I arrived 1 minute before closing on Saturday to get my..."

- Kboros

I arrived 1 minute before closing on Saturday to get my failing battery replaced. I was prepared to leave my vehicle there until Monday because I knew it wouldn’t restart if I shut it off. Anna immediately arranged to get the replacement done and 20 minutes later I was on my way with a new battery! Thank you for the great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
October 27, 2019

"Great"

- Cd

Regular service completed ahead of when promised. Shuttle driver was prompt, counter staff was friendly. Easy to get in for appointments. Staff gives you recommended upcoming problems so you can plan ahead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
October 25, 2019

"The best service department staff and experience!"

- Violet

Always a pleasant experience and very helpful staff! I always feel looked after when I have my vehicle serviced. Also bought my Mazda CX5 from this dealership and again, staff was great and very knowledgeable. I would recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the staff I've had interactions with were wonderful
October 25, 2019

"Quick and painless"

- MG

Katie made the process quick and easy. No high pressure tactics. We felt we got the best deal available without all the pretence and drama that can be associated with car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results