Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sundance Mazda

Edmonton, AB

4.8
201 Reviews

17990 - 102 Avenue

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1M9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

201 Reviews of Sundance Mazda

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Unfortunately I know of many females that have been..."

- honest_reviews1002

Unfortunately I know of many females that have been mislead at this dealership. They did not feel safe or confident in their decision due to their slimey sales tactics and intimidation. It feels like their response to negative reviews on Google is manipulative. Dealing with that in person is not something I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 14, 2021

"Jordon, I just wanted to write you a quick note to..."

- tammy_leel

Jordon, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thankyou for your dedication, honesty and going above and beyond while selling me my Mazda CX-5 last week...you are the best!! And I’m loving the veical... Thanks again Tammy Leel😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan,Tanner and Moe...exceptionally easy going and fun salesman 👍
March 22, 2021

"We were very appreciative of Kristi's professionalism,..."

- bobneufeldt

We were very appreciative of Kristi's professionalism, product knowledge and friendly demeanour. Gerry later assisted us with financing and was very friendly and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Veenbaas (sales), Gerry (finance)
June 21, 2020

"Extremely poor customer service"

- Sam

I was interested in leasing a CX 30 AWD for my wife. Went to the dealership for a test drive. I was told that I will receive their best quote right away by e mail. The salesman I dealt with is Mina. He was nice enough and promised the quote will be sent right away. Did not receive the quote even after several hours passed. I sent e mail reminders. After several reminders and several hours later I got the response asking me about the details of a quote that I had received earlier from a Nissan dealership on a Qashqai. I provided him with the details and he responded that he can not match those numbers. I never asked the numbers to be matched as they are two very different vehicles. All I wanted was the best quote on CX 30. I made all this very clear to him but still he did not get me the quote. I sent an e mail to the Operations Manager and General Manager of the dealership and so far haven’t heard back from them. Over the years I have dealt with many dealership but this is by far the worst experience I have ever had. Please be aware of their poor customer service and try to stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mina Guirguis
June 15, 2020

"Recently bought CX5 - GS.Very kind and respectful people..."

- Mohammad Arif Khan

Recently bought CX5 - GS. Very kind and respectful people in Sundance Mazda . I deffinitly would recommend Sundance Mazda to friends and family as well due to Excellent service. Special Shout out to Mr Riaz who is one of their well experienced Sales Manager .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Riaz Khaki
May 24, 2020

"Very Happy Customer - Colleen "

- Colleenwinters

Mina was very informative, a pleasure and easy to work and learn from. I really enjoy how your whole team works together ! Great energy in the house ... Keep on smiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Guirguis
January 30, 2020

"great customer service"

- jkj39429

Good service,good people, Mina was great to deal with. No pressure,walked in and had my car ready with snow tires next morning. I will return next time i need a car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina
January 14, 2020

"Great service. Traded a leased CX5 in on a new CX5...."

- Gshaw54

Great service. Traded a leased CX5 in on a new CX5. Jason made it really easy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional and made the transaction easy and enjoyable. If you need a new vehicle go talk to Jason.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason.
January 04, 2020

"Efficient, courteous"

- bugdoc

Great people to deal with. No pushy sales representative. Place to go for great service and courteous and efficient response. Vlad provided excellent service and useful information. Great vehicles too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad,Khaki,Samantha
December 01, 2019

"The best experience ever!"

- Tanya and Phil Kovler

After visiting few dealerships we decided to go to Sundance Mazda. From the first moment coming in we were approached by salesman, Riaz Khaki, who was very pleasant with good experience and knowledge. He listened to all our needs and in short period of time took us for a test drive. It was exactly the car and options we needed. After discussion with few managers we came to the agreement on a price for a new car and our trade-in vehicle. During all this experience we didn’t have any pressure to purchase any extras by members of Sun Dance team. Very happy with our decision and will recommend Sundance Mazda dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz Khaki, Tanner Murray.
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results