Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sun Valley Honda

Medicine Hat , AB

2.8
37 Reviews

16 Strachan Court SE

Medicine Hat , AB

T1B 4R7

Directions

37 Reviews of Sun Valley Honda

Sort by
May 04, 2021

"Bought a Ridgeline from you, it's perfect, had lots of..."

- 1955pathall

Bought a Ridgeline from you, it's perfect, had lots of fun with Dave learning about all the options, and I'm still bewildered, but he was kind enough to give me the link to HONDAHELP.CA. He's a great guy very informative, and a good sense of humour. Tony in Finance was also very pleasant and easy to work with it has been a pleasure to buy a truck from your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sawyer, Tony Lavigne
April 02, 2021

"service department misdiagnosed a problem with my car..."

- elwayisgoat17

service department misdiagnosed a problem with my car causing me to waste $1300 then refused to do anything about it . I was financially xxxxx by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department manager
March 22, 2021

"Amazing experience!!! Great price, easy to deal with. The..."

- Terry

Amazing experience!!! Great price, easy to deal with. The guys at Sun Valley Honda were amazing. I would highly recommend going to see Dave and the rest of the group for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Tony
February 10, 2021

"Had car problems when on our way to Winnipeg for..."

- Calgary Travelers

Had car problems when on our way to Winnipeg for Christmas. Stopped in dealership and Dylan got our car in for service, repaired the concern and on our way within the hour. Best service EVER. Dylan WOWED the customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Beaudin
January 27, 2021

"Got lied about the condition of the truck and sales..."

- Arjunyyc

Got lied about the condition of the truck and sales manager James was very rude , made personal remarks about me , totally unethical, i will not recommend this place.They only care about money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
January 21, 2021

"great service and really enjoyed the service staff. Dylan..."

- E&B

great service and really enjoyed the service staff. Dylan and Courtney took care of all of my needs and I will be returning again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan/Courtney
November 20, 2020

"Very upset. Told service dept what was wrong with..."

- Janiceallen

Very upset. Told service dept what was wrong with headlight they said they fixed last year still wasn’t working. My passenger side washer fluid wasn’t working. When they called to say pick up car as was ready paid only to find out didn’t fix anything just did a diagnostic for $110 dollars to let me know what was wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
July 29, 2020

"Hidden Costs. Poor Customer Service"

- D

Was charged 300 percent more than I expected for a simple service. If I was expecting or told about the cost ahead of time it wouldn’t have been a problem. The manager would not be flexible or admit that the extra cost was not discussed. I have been to this business a few times in the past but no longer feel comfortable going back. It feels that customer service is not a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Staff member
June 30, 2020

"Bought 2017 Ridgeline on June 27 love the vehicle but..."

- Len

Bought 2017 Ridgeline on June 27 love the vehicle but were not told it was smoked in , very upset , Very unprofessionally on there part .SAD way to make a sale. Len

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
December 11, 2019

"Be careful your bill will be more than quoted."

- GreenFace

Took my car in for a wheel post replacement. Told me cost would be $175. Three days later my bill came to $500 because of their error in breaking my sensor. Made me pay for it :( Not the kind of service I want in the future....Good Bye Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle/Dylan
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results