Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sun Valley Honda

Medicine Hat , AB

2.7
38 Reviews

16 Strachan Court SE

Medicine Hat , AB

T1B 4R7

Directions

38 Reviews of Sun Valley Honda

Sort by
September 28, 2021

On July 23, 2021 we bought a used 2019 Infinity QX60. The Carfax only had the original servicing on drop off and then the servicing at Sun Valley Honda on June 8, 2021. We were told that the car was fully in More

by cdkcga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of Dealership
Sep 28, 2021 -

cdkcga responded

If this prevents one person from buying a vehicle from you, my job is done!

May 04, 2021

Bought a Ridgeline from you, it's perfect, had lots of fun with Dave learning about all the options, and I'm still bewildered, but he was kind enough to give me the link to HONDAHELP.CA. He's a g More

by 1955pathall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sawyer, Tony Lavigne
April 02, 2021

service department misdiagnosed a problem with my car causing me to waste $1300 then refused to do anything about it . I was financially xxxxx by them More

by elwayisgoat17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department manager
March 22, 2021

Amazing experience!!! Great price, easy to deal with. The guys at Sun Valley Honda were amazing. I would highly recommend going to see Dave and the rest of the group for your next vehicle purchase. More

by Terry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Tony
February 10, 2021

Had car problems when on our way to Winnipeg for Christmas. Stopped in dealership and Dylan got our car in for service, repaired the concern and on our way within the hour. Best service EVER. Dylan More

by Calgary Travelers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Beaudin
January 27, 2021

Got lied about the condition of the truck and sales manager James was very rude , made personal remarks about me , totally unethical, i will not recommend this place.They only care about money. More

by Arjunyyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
January 21, 2021

great service and really enjoyed the service staff. Dylan and Courtney took care of all of my needs and I will be returning again and again. More

by E&B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan/Courtney
November 20, 2020

Very upset. Told service dept what was wrong with headlight they said they fixed last year still wasn’t working. My passenger side washer fluid wasn’t working. When they called to say pick up car as More

by Janiceallen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
July 29, 2020

Hidden Costs. Poor Customer Service Was charged 300 percent more than I expected for a simple service. If I was expecting or told about the cost ahead of time it wouldn’t have been a pro More

by D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Staff member
June 30, 2020

Bought 2017 Ridgeline on June 27 love the vehicle but were not told it was smoked in , very upset , Very unprofessionally on there part .SAD way to make a sale. Len More

by Len
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results