Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sun Valley Honda

Medicine Hat , AB

3.3
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16 Strachan Court SE

Medicine Hat , AB

T1B 4R7

Directions

41 Reviews of Sun Valley Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"service department misdiagnosed a problem with my car..."

- elwayisgoat17

service department misdiagnosed a problem with my car causing me to waste $1300 then refused to do anything about it . I was financially xxxxx by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department manager
April 01, 2021

"Always great service at an affordable price!!!!! Great..."

- Karen

Always great service at an affordable price!!!!! Great staff who are helpful and knowledgeable. They always fit me and get my car fixed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Kyle
March 30, 2021

"Excellent service department and great prices too. Dylan..."

- Jim

Excellent service department and great prices too. Dylan makes the visit quick and painless and also adds in a little humor which I enjoyed. Absoluetly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
March 23, 2021

"Great Parts and service department. Easy to work with and..."

- J Donovan

Great Parts and service department. Easy to work with and the prices are well cheaper than most dealers. It is very nice to see employees enjoying their job and having fun too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan/Courtney
March 22, 2021

"Amazing experience!!! Great price, easy to deal with. The..."

- Terry

Amazing experience!!! Great price, easy to deal with. The guys at Sun Valley Honda were amazing. I would highly recommend going to see Dave and the rest of the group for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Tony
March 17, 2021

"Kyle at Sun Valley Honda got our sons truck fixed up..."

- SBucknell

Kyle at Sun Valley Honda got our sons truck fixed up after finding out the truck we purchased was in need of some hefty repairs. Thank you for making our sons truck safe and reliable and the people who worked on it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 15, 2021

"Great service and always enjoy the service department...."

- James

Great service and always enjoy the service department. Dylan and Courtney always make it a quick and painless visit. Keep up the hard work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan/Courtney
February 10, 2021

"Had car problems when on our way to Winnipeg for..."

- Calgary Travelers

Had car problems when on our way to Winnipeg for Christmas. Stopped in dealership and Dylan got our car in for service, repaired the concern and on our way within the hour. Best service EVER. Dylan WOWED the customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Beaudin
January 27, 2021

"Got lied about the condition of the truck and sales..."

- Arjunyyc

Got lied about the condition of the truck and sales manager James was very rude , made personal remarks about me , totally unethical, i will not recommend this place.They only care about money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
January 21, 2021

"great service and really enjoyed the service staff. Dylan..."

- E&B

great service and really enjoyed the service staff. Dylan and Courtney took care of all of my needs and I will be returning again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan/Courtney
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results