Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Auto Sales

4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

21 Toro Road, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A4 Directions
Call (866) 518-8028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Sun Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2015

"Excellent service!!"

- JandA

We are new in Canada, we don't have any credit history. We had problems getting carloan. But when we contact Eileen, she is EXCELLENT, we got loan immediately without any extra questions and explanations. We will dealing with them, specially with Eileen, again for sure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen Spencer
January 24, 2015

"used vehicle"

- gerry

I needed a new vehicle and my credit was poor and being on a pension did not think I would qualify. Sent in application through email and a few days later was contacted by salesman who was very considerate to my needs and next thing I knew I was accepted for a loan on SUV.The service was exceptional and the experience was great as well.I would recommend this site to any one and to the salesman as well as the salesman assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Wong ,Roza
January 22, 2015

"Great service, helpful sales reps."

- kerryjwilson

Bought my 2014 Infiniti G37x through Sun Auto. Brett (my sales rep) was amazing! I got a way better price than I was expecting from looking through AutoTrader. I couldn't be happier. My wife is now working with Brett for his vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
January 22, 2015

"Highly recommended! !"

- Bubbles

I was overwhelmed by an excellent service of this dealership most specially for Anne Lasaten. I got my Mazda CX7 in just four days without hassle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Lasaten
January 22, 2015

"Excellent service, very satisfied!"

- Tran

Truthfully I'm always anxious dealing with salesmen because some have a bad rep that can be pushy and manipulative. But after speaking to Tony, who is very knowledgeable and professional in what he does, I felt much more at ease while he took care of the details and explained everything in a clear manner. He was straight forward and not pushy at all. He would recommend what worked best with the car I wanted AND for my financial situation. Completely satisfied and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 22, 2015

"Goli ......................................................."

- hogan

Goli is an asset to your company, her customer service is far above them norm, very attentive to detail and does not miss a beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goli
January 22, 2015

"Best Service and Fairness"

- Steph

Sun Auto will work for you! They will make sure you get exactly what you're looking for! They make the process simple and explain everything clearly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find the right car for them. A big thanks goes out to Goli Garakani, I appreciate the hard work she put in to get my deal finalized quickly. Everything was so simple from start to finsh! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goli Garakani
January 21, 2015

"Fast and easy- Professional Service"

- Kate

Sun Auto got me the exact car I wanted with the best financing rate. I was declined every where else and they got me the car I wanted to my door step. I never saw the car until it got to my house and it was exactly what they described. I would recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 29, 2014

"Amazing Service from the Sun Auto Sales Team! Thank You!"

- Rebecca

I just wanted to take this opportunity to express my appreciation to Sun Auto Sales on my recent purchase of a Caravan. Good service from start to finish and I am truly thankful to sales and service staff who went way above and beyond my expectations to make the entire car buying experience one I can tell others about. I felt comfortable in knowing I was making the right choice. Thank you for being patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heliya
December 26, 2014

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- heli

I bought 3 car from Sun Auto in the past. I had a great experience with them, I dealt with Shant and Mike when I purchased the cars. They helped me with the financing with the best rate and I got a mazda3 once and pontiac g6 the other time and a minivan for my wife. I had NO issues at all with the cars and I loved the service. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike/Shant
311 - 320 of 323 results