Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Auto Sales

4.8

317 Lifetime Reviews

21 Toro Road, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A4 Directions
Sales: (866) 518-8028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Sun Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2015

"Best Service and Fairness"

- Steph

Sun Auto will work for you! They will make sure you get exactly what you're looking for! They make the process simple and explain everything clearly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find the right car for them. A big thanks goes out to Goli Garakani, I appreciate the hard work she put in to get my deal finalized quickly. Everything was so simple from start to finsh! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goli Garakani
January 21, 2015

"Fast and easy- Professional Service"

- Kate

Sun Auto got me the exact car I wanted with the best financing rate. I was declined every where else and they got me the car I wanted to my door step. I never saw the car until it got to my house and it was exactly what they described. I would recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 29, 2014

"Amazing Service from the Sun Auto Sales Team! Thank You!"

- Rebecca

I just wanted to take this opportunity to express my appreciation to Sun Auto Sales on my recent purchase of a Caravan. Good service from start to finish and I am truly thankful to sales and service staff who went way above and beyond my expectations to make the entire car buying experience one I can tell others about. I felt comfortable in knowing I was making the right choice. Thank you for being patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heliya
December 26, 2014

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- heli

I bought 3 car from Sun Auto in the past. I had a great experience with them, I dealt with Shant and Mike when I purchased the cars. They helped me with the financing with the best rate and I got a mazda3 once and pontiac g6 the other time and a minivan for my wife. I had NO issues at all with the cars and I loved the service. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike/Shant
December 19, 2014

"Great dealership. Fast and easy service"

- heli

Hello, I bought a car from Sun Auto not too long ago and I was very pleased about their service. They are very professional and got me the best financing available. I had been to a few different places before them but they got me the best rate. They brought the car to my house and I signed everything right there and then. The car I got is really good as well it's a 2009 hyundai sonata and me and my family love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 09, 2014

"Good dealership to work with"

- samuel123456

Hello, I bought a vehicle from Sun Auto in March 2014. I'm quite happy with their service and the car they got for me. They found the car for me at an auction and purchased it for me and arranged my financing. I wasn't able to get a loan if my life depend on it, but the lady here arranged it for me at a reasonable rate. I'm happy with the truck I got and the service they provided with the financing. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good car and good financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GOLI
October 03, 2013

"My wife and I saw an ad on internet for pre-aproval, i..."

- ald

My wife and I saw an ad on internet for pre-aproval, i liked 2008 Kia Sorento with good options title and low miles. We called and the sales person explained the details of the car, condition and safety work. We arrived and looked the car over. We asked all the right questions. It drove fine and we bought it. Once we got it home we realized that the safety repairs were all superficial. Intentional repairs were done to create the appearance of a repair but in reality the work hadn't been done. I spent another $600 on parts and $350 on labor at a repair shop and I still need to replace the radiator bracket that is cracked on one side ($350). The car runs straight but we had to replace a strut to get it to align properly. My advice: don't buy a vehicle based on their word. It means nothing. Have it thoroughly inspected, have the frame checked at a body shop and look part of the vehicle. We were fortunate but would I ever buy a car from them again...?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shant Kalache
...
32
311 - 317 of 317 results