Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Auto Sales

4.8

317 Lifetime Reviews

21 Toro Road, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A4 Directions
Sales: (866) 518-8028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Sun Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2019

"Unreal service, useless mechanic, hopeless employees"

- Mike worse guy EVER!!

Bought a vehicle. Worst mistake ever!!!!! The wont fix what was broken when they sold it to me. Mike shante and mercy are all unhelpful. Ur better off buying a vehicle from the junk yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike :( merc :( share:(
June 22, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Coolguy1976

Hey there ,I purchased a 2015 Chevy Cruze from Michael @Sun Auto,this guy worked hard to get me the best deal possible to help me rebuild my credit ,he got me an awesome rate ,and the car is great I love it. I will be going to see Michael when it comes time to trade up,this guys awesome 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hong
June 22, 2019

"Amazing Car with NO credit!"

- NicoLovesYou

Marco was able to get our family an amazing vehicle when no other dealership could! We cannot thank him enough! Words cannot describe our happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
June 22, 2019

"Disrespectful Sales Person Mike"

- unhappycustomer35

I wish I could just review Mercy, because if she were running the business, they would get 5 stars. Unfortunately, my initial experience was with Mike. He was rude, arrogant, and downright belligerent when I expressed not being happy with his service. I had to call his supervisor and complain about his behaviour and ask that they refer me to someone else. Throughout, he sent condescending and borderline harassing texts. When I complained to the owner, it was not taken seriously and to my knowledge the employee was not held accountable. Were it not for desperate need for a new vehicle, and Mercy's excellent service after thankfully no longer having to deal with Mike, I would have went elsewhere. Unfortunately, one good employee is not enough for me to recommend this place. Owners take note, you may want to hire more employees like Mercy and consider whether employees like Mike are worth the bad reviews. Mercy is the only reason I didn't go straight to the Better Business Bureau. Mercy, you deserve to work for a more reputable business, I recommend you take your talents elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hong, Mercy
Jun 22, 2019 -

Sun Auto Sales responded

Hello, Our apologies for your experience. We would like to be of assistance, however, our office is not familiar with the concerns posted in your review. We would like review your concerns and see what we can do to rectify them. Please email me at admin@canadaautoapproval.ca and we will be able to rectify your issue. Respectfully, Sun Auto Management

Jun 22, 2019 -

Sun Auto Sales responded

Hello, Our apologies for your experience. We would like to be of assistance, however, our office is not familiar with the concerns posted in your review. We would like review your concerns and see what we can do to rectify them. Please email me at admin@canadaautoapproval.ca and we will be able to rectify your issue. Respectfully, Sun Auto Management

Jun 22, 2019 -

Sun Auto Sales responded

Hello, Our apologies for your experience. We would like to be of assistance, however, our office is not familiar with the concerns posted in your review. We would like review your concerns and see what we can do to rectify them. Please email me at admin@canadaautoapproval.ca and we will be able to rectify your issue. Respectfully, Sun Auto Management

June 18, 2019

"Great Service !!!"

- Carmelo

I want thank TOM for his great service of my recent purchase.. I have also bought three other vehicles in the past and I am very happy with the overall experience. I definitely recommend Tom at Sun Auto. thx Carmelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
June 12, 2019

"Totally Awesome"

- Clayton

I would like to see a big thank you to the dealership and a big thanks to Mercy Kamau Marcelin who got me the truck I wanted a nice blue 2017 Dodge Sport Ram. She was friendly and very professional. I would purchase another vehicle from Sun Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercy Kamau Marcelin
May 23, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- AmberLynn22

This was my first time financing a vehicle, I reached out to Sun auto and had the most amazing time with my salesman Michael, he got me a beautiful vehicle that met my families needs- and got it ready fast for me ! He has been amazing and I would absolutely recommend Sun Auto for your vehicle purchasing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 16, 2019

"Love my car"

- Lovemyford

Second car i have baught there, rauf the sales guy was great to deal with and very freindly i will definetly buy a third from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rauf
May 12, 2019

"Sun Auto Inc "

- Deedog

I would like to say a big thanks to Rauf Rais at sun auto inc for helping me on getting the financing and approval to get a new car I have been turned down many times by others. In the pass I really appreciate what you guys have done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rauf Rais
May 06, 2019

"Good Job!"

- Jewels

Needed a vehicle. Didn’t think anyone could help cause I have bad credit. Michael from Sun Auto called me and asked what I preferred and how much I can pay he worked with me and lenders until he got the job done. I got the vehicle I wanted in just a week, delivered when promised. I do pay a lot for the vehicle due to high interest and bad credit but that was expected. I am very happy with my purchase and I enjoy the ride. Good Job Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hong
11 - 20 of 317 results