Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Auto Sales

4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

21 Toro Road, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A4 Directions
Call (866) 518-8028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Sun Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Great to deal with! "

- Noloss51

Great to work with an always got quick prompt replies! Vehicle came as advertised and they even went out of their way to mail me the spare keys after the vehicle was delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latina
November 07, 2019

"great experience"

- Andre C

Great service would recommend to everyone. They helped me get the truck of my dreams could not be happier with it and the service i received. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latina
November 05, 2019

"Awesome dealership.....We bought 2 vehicles from Sun Auto..."

- Luc

Awesome dealership.....We bought 2 vehicles from Sun Auto and was always happy with the service.... Latina was always there if we had questions....She was able to always to find what we wanted...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latina
November 01, 2019

"New Car Purchase "

- franny

Recently traded my Ford and was dealing with Kevin. He was very helpful and great follow-up. The transaction was smooth and painless and done within days. Loving my Newish Santa Fe!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 08, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Michelle

Few months back I purchased a Toyota Camry from Sun Auto. I am very much satisfied with customer service, and the Price and I recommend this dealership to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wong
September 23, 2019

"Would highly recommend Sun Auto!"

- christinewright

My purchase of my 2016 Mustang GT was so easy.....Michael Hong was my sales person and helped me with all my questions and delivered my car to me, Thank you Mike for all your help! One Happy Customer Christine Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hong
September 21, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Kris

Just purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer. Not only do I love the vehicle I purchased the salesaman Rauf was incredible. He found everything I was looking for and had my vehicle delivered 8 hours away within a few days!! Highly recommended. Thanks you Rauf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rauf
September 19, 2019

"A+++ amazing service "

- Corey G

I just purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion se awd from sun auto and I am very please with the customer services , they returned my calls instantly and over there communication is A+ my wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and will continue to purchase them threw sun auto I would recommend them to anyone A+++ great job sun auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal , dean
September 10, 2019

"Michael Hong is the man. Sun Auto"

- Jeffrey Mathew

I had the best experience I could ever ask for at Sun auto in Mississauga with |Micheal Hong. I learned about them from a client of theirs from my work. Micheal did the very best he could do. Signed, financed , insured and delivered to my work. You couldn't couldn't ask for more. And with that I'm the proud owner of a new 2015 Hyundai Sonata GL. The shiniest car in town. Give him a call u won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Hong
August 18, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Nath B

Just bought a vehicle and I love it so much. As I live far away from the dealership, all was done effectively and effecient in regards of paperwork, old vehicle exchange meet up was great. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael H.
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results