Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Auto Sales

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

21 Toro Road, Toronto, Ontario M3J 2A4 Directions
Sales: (866) 518-8028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Sun Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Nath B

Just bought a vehicle and I love it so much. As I live far away from the dealership, all was done effectively and effecient in regards of paperwork, old vehicle exchange meet up was great. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael H.
August 07, 2019

"Kevin is the man!"

- Nelson & Karley

My car broke down recently, I am currently fixing it but I was on the lookout for a new reliable vehicle to get me to and from work. Kevin Hwang helped my girlfriend and I with financing a SUV in amazing condition! The process was quick, painless, and easy! He really cared and tried his hardest for us to get a great reliable vehicle in a short amount of time. One of the new tires came with a slight defect and he is also getting that taken care of! Great service, awesome vehicle, and I definitely recommend giving Kevin a call if you’re looking for a vehicle! Thanks again Kevin. You’re the Man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hwang
August 02, 2019

"Highly recommend Rauf Rais from Sun Auto "

- Sheilaarley

I was looking to upgrade my very old van to a SUV, I have very bad credit and I was feeling pretty hopeless. I met Rauf Rais and he helped through every step of the way. He is so knowledgeable and helpful we made a plan to select the best vehicle for me and my family as well as my budget. Even after I got my car I had a minor issue and he helped me through all of that as well I would highly recommend working with Rauf, I had no dealings with anyone else at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rauf Rais
July 31, 2019

"Best ever"

- Wizzard74

I went to sun auto for my first car and never looked back..I've gotten 4xars through them and was always impressed with them..Kevin is the person I dealt with every time and was hands down the best to deal with..always answering questions and taking the time to make sure everything was right..I would definately recommend sun auto to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 08, 2019

"2nd car from Sun Amazing Experience Again"

- Diane14

7 years ago Sun Auto put me in my perfect car, perfect payment. No stress, no worries, seamless process geared to YOUR budget and needs. Michael Hong was so helpful and for the 2nd time Sun Auto put me in the perfect car. THANK YOU again. See you in another 7 years 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hong, Kinsley Arase
June 24, 2019

"Excellent Experience !!!"

- HappyCustomer33

My credit is not good at all. Everywhere I went they asked me for a co signer or a large down payment. Mike at Sun Auto was able to get me driving a 2015 Chevy Cruze with $0 down and no co signer !!! Also, he had the car delivered right to my home at no extra cost. I definitely recommend using Sun Auto. Thanks again Mike !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 22, 2019

"Amazing experience!!! "

- Leilove

I bought my Range Rover from here and had a really great experience. I was able to get the exact colour I wanted with the options I was looking for. Shant was able to help me get the best deal in Toronto. I will definitely come back to them when I want to upgrade my car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant
June 22, 2019

"Outstanding dealership with professional staff"

- Jazz1356

I bought my car from Sun Auto a couple of weeks ago and I’ve had nothing but a great experience. Michael helped me chose the right car for my budget and with the financing terms. He was very professional and took time and was patient to address all my questions and concerns. I love my car and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 22, 2019

"Unreal service, useless mechanic, hopeless employees"

- Mike worse guy EVER!!

Bought a vehicle. Worst mistake ever!!!!! The wont fix what was broken when they sold it to me. Mike shante and mercy are all unhelpful. Ur better off buying a vehicle from the junk yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike :( merc :( share:(
June 22, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Coolguy1976

Hey there ,I purchased a 2015 Chevy Cruze from Michael @Sun Auto,this guy worked hard to get me the best deal possible to help me rebuild my credit ,he got me an awesome rate ,and the car is great I love it. I will be going to see Michael when it comes time to trade up,this guys awesome 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hong
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results