Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sun Auto Sales

Toronto, ON

4.8
365 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Toro Road

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A4

Directions

365 Reviews of Sun Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Dan you are the man!!!!I love my new to me truck best..."

- mike

Dan you are the man!!!!I love my new to me truck best deal I could imagine...Thank you, Dan truly went above and beyond to make this a pleasant and great experience. You got my recommendation...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 12, 2021

"I had such a Gret experience at Sun Auto!! Dan..."

- Cryssy and Ryan

I had such a Gret experience at Sun Auto!! Dan Wensveen help me traded in my Dodge Journey for the Ford Explorer I really wanted! I was so excited and had the best experience, the paperwork only took seconds! My fiance also traded in his suv in a few weeks before and once again thanks to Dan, it only took minutes to sign the papers and drive off the lot with a giant smile on his face, also A big thanks to the vehicle detailer who was detailing the black GMC Acadia when he picked it up that day! Great Job!! We are Both Very impressed and happy with the services at Sun auto. Thank you ALL so much for our new vehicles. If we ever decide to trade up again we are definitely going back to Sun Auto Sales! 🤟😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wensveen
April 03, 2021

"If your searching for a car call Allan amazing car sells..."

- Patsgal.67

If your searching for a car call Allan amazing car sells man he goes beyond to help you a affordable car in a week he found me a car that is suited for me and affordable I highly recommend Sun Auto Sales ask for Allan........Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Sekandari
April 03, 2021

"My experience was great they are very helpful and get..."

- terrylynnsecord746

My experience was great they are very helpful and get things done quickly great customer service they are very friendly great to talk to I love my little car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry-Lynn Secord
March 24, 2021

"Safetied truck a week piror to receiving it then the day..."

- shunter

Safetied truck a week piror to receiving it then the day truck arrives had bald tires and wires hanging out of it , didn’t agree to payment arrangements then hiked intrest rate 10%.BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!! Alen is a liar not even his real name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan
March 23, 2021

"I was very happy with the excellent service I received..."

- Maypeacer

I was very happy with the excellent service I received from Dan. He helped me through the whole process of purchasing my car. I am so happy with my purchase and highly recommend Dan as the man to see when looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan W.
March 20, 2021

"We bought our Van from Sun Auto, and love it. Dan..."

- Laings

We bought our Van from Sun Auto, and love it. Dan Wensveen was so helpful and reassuring every step of the way, Dan will be the one we call again without hesitation. We are very happy with our experience dealing with Sun Auto and Dan, thank you. Bill and Penny Laing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wensveen
March 19, 2021

"Purchased my second car from Allan, second experience was..."

- Tim Lynch

Purchased my second car from Allan, second experience was just as great as the first. Quick easy and satisfied. Anyone looking to purchase a car,truck or suv dont hesitate to call. Delivered right to my house in great shape. Thx Allan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
March 16, 2021

"Purchased three cars from Juman in 2020 for myself, my..."

- ibatterbury

Purchased three cars from Juman in 2020 for myself, my wife and my mother-in-law. She was amazing! Can't recommend her enough. She was friendly, professional, and found exactly what we needed each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juman Hadid
March 11, 2021

"I recently bought a Mitsubishi an it's an amazing vehicle..."

- First line worker

I recently bought a Mitsubishi an it's an amazing vehicle if it wasn't for the great staffat sun auto like Tony an kristen's they were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen,Toni
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results