Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sun Auto Sales

Toronto, ON

4.9
379 Reviews

21 Toro Road

Toronto, ON

M3J 2A4

Directions

379 Reviews of Sun Auto Sales

Sort by
June 23, 2021

"Me and ex separated and my truck was stuck under both..."

- Kapuskasing, sandra

Me and ex separated and my truck was stuck under both names. I tried everything to make it so only my name is on my truck which seemed impossible. Krysten was amazing at making it all possible and was able to finance a new truck with only my name. She worked long hours to make it possible. we ran through various issues and she did her very best to make it all work out and got me into a really nice 2019 GMC sierra elevation. thank you for all your help Krysten. i have a new truck under my name only. I appreciate your hard work and everything you did for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysten
June 07, 2021

"This was our second time dealing with Sun Auto and..."

- Courtneyl88

This was our second time dealing with Sun Auto and Michael Hong. I have nothing but good things to say about Michael. He started the application process right away, was very easy to connect with and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend dealing with Michael at Sun Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hong
May 26, 2021

"I just want to say I had an amazing experience with sun..."

- Momof4

I just want to say I had an amazing experience with sun auto with in a week I was placed into the vehicle I’ve been wanting .... they r quick and efficient and an amazing team to work with!! Thank you to the sun auto team for all your hard work much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Krista
May 02, 2021

"Once again it was great to work with Alan from Sun Auto...."

- michael

Once again it was great to work with Alan from Sun Auto. Great service and no worries 😉 n my end. An excellent person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
April 14, 2021

"Dan you are the man!!!!I love my new to me truck best..."

- mike

Dan you are the man!!!!I love my new to me truck best deal I could imagine...Thank you, Dan truly went above and beyond to make this a pleasant and great experience. You got my recommendation...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 12, 2021

"I had such a Gret experience at Sun Auto!! Dan..."

- Cryssy and Ryan

I had such a Gret experience at Sun Auto!! Dan Wensveen help me traded in my Dodge Journey for the Ford Explorer I really wanted! I was so excited and had the best experience, the paperwork only took seconds! My fiance also traded in his suv in a few weeks before and once again thanks to Dan, it only took minutes to sign the papers and drive off the lot with a giant smile on his face, also A big thanks to the vehicle detailer who was detailing the black GMC Acadia when he picked it up that day! Great Job!! We are Both Very impressed and happy with the services at Sun auto. Thank you ALL so much for our new vehicles. If we ever decide to trade up again we are definitely going back to Sun Auto Sales! 🤟😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wensveen
April 03, 2021

"If your searching for a car call Allan amazing car sells..."

- Patsgal.67

If your searching for a car call Allan amazing car sells man he goes beyond to help you a affordable car in a week he found me a car that is suited for me and affordable I highly recommend Sun Auto Sales ask for Allan........Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Sekandari
April 03, 2021

"My experience was great they are very helpful and get..."

- terrylynnsecord746

My experience was great they are very helpful and get things done quickly great customer service they are very friendly great to talk to I love my little car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry-Lynn Secord
March 24, 2021

"Safetied truck a week piror to receiving it then the day..."

- shunter

Safetied truck a week piror to receiving it then the day truck arrives had bald tires and wires hanging out of it , didn’t agree to payment arrangements then hiked intrest rate 10%.BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!! Alen is a liar not even his real name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan
March 23, 2021

"I was very happy with the excellent service I received..."

- Maypeacer

I was very happy with the excellent service I received from Dan. He helped me through the whole process of purchasing my car. I am so happy with my purchase and highly recommend Dan as the man to see when looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan W.
11 - 20 of 379 results