Back

Subaru de Laval

Laval, QC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1640 autoroute Laval E

Laval, QC

H7M 5E5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

10 Reviews of Subaru de Laval

June 28, 2022

La pire pire pire accueil dans ma vie dans un concessionaire. Meme pas un bonjour par la dame a l'accueil. Nous sommes resté la pendant 5 minutes dans ke showroom. Il y avait 3 vendeur et 4 autre More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one.
June 10, 2022

I’ve purchased 3 Subarus in my life. I love the cars because they have never let me down but my experience with Subaru dealers has been the complete opposite. I’ve had 3 bad experiences More

by Dion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember name
December 06, 2021

they can not provided a price if your are not member ....WOW no choice to go at Boisbriand More

by hugroproulx
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
by phone
October 23, 2021

Excellente expérience d'achat. Vendeur attentif au besoin et compétent offrant très bon accueil. La personne à la prise de possession n'était cependant pas à la hauteur. Manque d'expérience et de déférence p More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Nadeau, représentant des ventes
March 16, 2020

parfait Expérience plus que satisfaisante au niveau du service et des ventes. Les vendeurs et conseillers technique connaissent bien leur produits et son en m More

by garagerater68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
olivier
November 22, 2019

Bon produit... évidemment c'est pour cela qu'on y va...- Bon produit... évidemment c'est pour cela qu'on y va... - vendeur nouveau, mais bon service 👍 A la prise de possession la personne était pas More

by mj.guillette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mélina Sigouin
December 06, 2018

Déception Je croyais ne pas me tromper lorsque j’ai choisis de faire affaire avec ce concessionnaire... Après tout .. ce n’est pas un garage de fond de cour More

by Coconut11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Dunand
June 12, 2017

Une HONTE à la marque SUBARU! / A SHAME to the SUBARU brand! Une HONTE à la marque SUBARU! Mensonges, manipulations, inspection bâclée, réparations mal faites, perte de temps, d'argent et de patience. MÉFIEZ- More

by Me777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frederic Lachapelle, Roger St-Louis
August 23, 2016

Formidable! L'équipe des ventes est vraiment extraordinaire! N'hésitez pas - je vous le recommande fortement que ce soit pour un véhicule neuf ou d'occason, ils More

by JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
July 13, 2016

Amazing service and staff The service is always great. Lena is always helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure we're satisfied. Thank you to the whole staff at subaru de More

by Muffy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lena
1
1 - 10 of 10 results