Back

Stratford Hyundai

Stratford, ON

4.9
20 Reviews

640 Lorne Ave E

Stratford, ON

N5A 6S4

Directions

By Type

20 Reviews of Stratford Hyundai

July 20, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Stratford Hyundai. They were all very professional and helpful. I give Stratford Hyundai a 5 star rating. More

by jg_desroches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
for got name
June 29, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Stratford Hyundai buying a 2022 Tuscon. From the first call to the dealership and thereafter, everyone was professional, prompt, and helpful. No pressure, just lots of support! More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Rob, Susan
May 30, 2022

The sales guy Jerry was very helpful. he took the time to go over all the bells and whistles on our 2022 Hyundai Elantra. We are loving the car! We will certainly be returning for our se More

by Barry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
May 15, 2022

At the Stratford Hyundai dealership the purchase of our new 2022 Tuscon was a five star experience all the way. Every employee we had contact with was professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable th More

by barbalwilker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Susan, Rob
May 01, 2022

Geart personal service from salesman, sales mgr, warranty rep & support sales staff at pick up. Keep up the great work folks. More

by Ralph & Sherry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Gaul, & Rob, Susan and Jerry
February 04, 2022

I recently bought a new sante friend calligraphy from Stratford Hyundai. The sales manager and Jamie , the sales consultant, were fantastic. They were very attentive, knowledgeable and thorough. I was su More

by Stelmachuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie ( sales consultant)and Rob (sales manager)
December 08, 2021

The dealership is a very professional and courteous dealership from the top down. The quality of workmanship was great and the completion of work required was within the estimated time. The dealership More

by alan_r_wybrow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Young
November 20, 2020

We had the very best customer service from Stratford Hyundai. Not only were they great communicators, and excellent technicians, but they went above and beyond in their repairs to our car. I would recom More

by Kristy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
March 06, 2020

Great service. Friendly atmosphere. They responded back to my questions and concerns. They are committed to customers like me I highly recommend buying and having my vehicle serviced by Stratford Hyundai More

by Frank
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
March 01, 2020

Sam was a wonderful sale person patient knowledgeable and explained all the features and answered all my questions and concerns. super easy to deal with. He made it a great experience I certainly will More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gray
1
1 - 10 of 20 results