Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sterling Ford

Ottawa, ON

4.3
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1425 Ogilvie Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1J 7P3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Sterling Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"I am in the middle of my 3rd deal with Tony Hogan...."

- Mikester101

I am in the middle of my 3rd deal with Tony Hogan. Super nice guy he always looks out for his customers. Thanks again to Sterling Ford and there incredible staff. I know I will be back for round 4 in March when another lease ends. So Tony start looking around for me. All the best People buy from these guys there are good !! Michael and Susana Barrhaven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hogan
October 15, 2020

"If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I strongly..."

- AngelaG

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I strongly recommend Sterling Ford. Paul Langlois, the Used Car Manager was amazing to deal with! Friendly, honest, helpful and very knowledgeable, Paul went out of his way to make sure that our car buying experience was a real pleasure. Paul offered us a very fair deal on our trade in and I was thrilled to upgrade to a new Ford Escape. Paul took the time to walk us through all the features on our new vehicle and he went out of his way to make sure that our buying experience was exceptional. Dave Duchesne, the Financial Services Manager was also extremely helpful and great to work with. I can't say enough good things about our experience with Paul and Dave at Sterling Ford. I have been to alot of different dealerships over the years and these guys are by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Langlois, Dave Duchesne
July 27, 2020

"Installation of a trailer hitch."

- omaslimo

Tim was friendly and pleasant setting up appointment. Efficient in calling me with questions Went over and above for a fair billing price for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Burke
March 28, 2020

"Tim Burke"

- kingsheppard1955.bl

I would recommend Sterling with my four visits to Sterling dealt with four different Advisor . Nothing to say about poor service. Today I stopped by to ask some questions And spoke to Timothy Burke he answered my question ,courteous,knowledgeable helpful.Booked appointment .Also very clean environment. Yes i would definitely recommend this dealership and Tim for is excellent service. Bob Lacombe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Burke
September 22, 2019

"Heads Up "

- RDC

I took my car in for a recall and now find out Sterling Ford has provided my contact information to tela marketers who just keep calling me. Really SF - you cant be trusted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept staff
April 26, 2019

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP FOR SALES AND SERVICE"

- Lorraine016

We have been purchasing our SUV'S and Ford F150 at Stirling Ford for many years and we would not deal with any other Dealership. The Sales Staff are amazing to deal with and the Service Dept. greet you like you are their Special Client, fast efficient and willing to explain any concerns you may have. The Staff in Service go above and beyond even during the busiest times of the year, Chad, Ron and Louise are so pleasant to deal with. Thank you Stirling Ford for always treating us like we come first !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Louise and Ron
April 26, 2019

"Excellent customer / sales service "

- Fred

I have been buying/servicing my cars from Sterling Ford and the Soucy family for almost 20 years! The service has always been excellent and I would recommend to anybody. Thank you Chris, Pat, Louis, Chad and Ron!!! Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Ron, Louis, Chris and Pat
April 26, 2019

"Only Ford dealership worth going too"

- BigTruck2027

Service advisors greet you happily and take care of you promptly and attentively, technicians are skilled and well trained in maintaining, diagnosing, and repairing your vehicle. Management is happy to help you and will do everything in their power to help with a concern. Had my truck serviced here several times and always a good experience! I highly recommend changing dealerships and going to Sterling Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathieu, Haiden, Chad, Max, Alex, Pamela, Joel, Chris, Coady
April 02, 2019

"With Gino, the best service I've ever had!"

- Ottawa, Bribri21

I have bought many cars in my life in different countries and the best service I've ever had was from Gino. I strongly recommend Sterling Ford because of Gino and the team! Brigitte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Ritchot
April 01, 2019

"Sales"

- DC Nevins

Great customer service and good knowledge of all Ford vehicles. Great trade in and help with purchasing new vehicle. Sales person Tony H was so helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hogan
1
1 - 10 of 26 results