Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steinbach Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Steinbach, MB

4.7
118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

208 Main St

Steinbach, MB

R5G 1Y6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

118 Reviews of Steinbach Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"We have been dealing with Steinbach Dodge now for 9 years..."

- Adolf Hiebert

We have been dealing with Steinbach Dodge now for 9 years and have bought 5 vehicles with them. The staff at Steinbach Dodge make us feel like family and that is the main reason we come back for all of our vehicles and service work as well. Thank you Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar
February 02, 2021

"Great team! They found us exactly what we were looking..."

- Sonialemus2021

Great team! They found us exactly what we were looking for and in a short amount of time! So happy with our new van! #vanlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall and Eitamar
January 28, 2021

"Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. More than..."

- David H

Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. More than that, a group who genuinely enjoy working with one another and top to bottom are dedicated to making the customer experience exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Bonnie, Helen, Eitamar, Shawn, Larry, Kristen
September 30, 2020

"Our family and business has purchased several trucks from..."

- S.S. Coté

Our family and business has purchased several trucks from Steinbach Dodge over the years--because our very knowledgeable salesperson goes above and beyond. Thank you Ben Ginter for all your hard work and dedication! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ginter
February 05, 2020

"Great experience, every one is accommodating and helpful...."

- Dajay

Great experience, every one is accommodating and helpful. Got approval in a day and my car day after tomorrow. Worth the trip from Winnipeg every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Toews and Eitamar Blumberg
February 03, 2020

"Friendly & accommodating staffs from the sales person,..."

- Edward T

Friendly & accommodating staffs from the sales person, sales manager, cashier and general finance manager. They explained all the details we need to know. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Toews and Eitamar Blumberg
February 01, 2020

"This dealership was very helpful and informative. The car..."

- cory.courchene26

This dealership was very helpful and informative. The car salesman was very accommodating and wasn’t to aggressive with the sales pitch which was nice and refreshing. Got approved the same day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McCann and Eitamar Blumberg
January 18, 2020

"We have bought 3 vehicles at Steinbach Dodge and are very..."

- Neta Froese

We have bought 3 vehicles at Steinbach Dodge and are very happy all around with our purchases. It helped alot that Ben Ginter out salesman could speak german in our language and explain everything so we could 100% understand everything. Everyone was very helpful and glad to help us with the car buying experience. Thank you to Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar. Looking forward to drive thr 2018 DODGE JOURNEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar
January 17, 2020

"The staff at Steinbach Chrysler Dodge helped us find our..."

- Amanda Lesage

The staff at Steinbach Chrysler Dodge helped us find our family vehicle. They listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and have delivered. Great work Steinbach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johann and Eitamar
January 11, 2020

"My family have bought many vehicles with Steinbach Dodge..."

- K Froese

My family have bought many vehicles with Steinbach Dodge and have always had a great experience. Thank you again for helping us out find the right vehicle. Was quick and stress free, will continue to do business at Steinbach Dodge. Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ginter and Eitamar Blumberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results