Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Steinbach Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Steinbach, MB

4.9
125 Reviews

208 Main St

Steinbach, MB

R5G 1Y6

Directions

125 Reviews of Steinbach Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"Ben and Eitamar made for an amazing team who were..."

- Hollieunrau

Ben and Eitamar made for an amazing team who were friendly dynamic and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will absolutely see them again for our next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Eitamar
June 22, 2021

"Came in and purchased a used vehicle and they treated me..."

- johnstonanthony

 Came in and purchased a used vehicle and they treated me like family. I would highly recomend buying a vehicle here.really great service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall and eitamar
June 21, 2021

"Very good service always friendly people its always..."

- Liz

Very good service always friendly people its always worth the trip to steinbach. We love our van we got at steinbach dodge eight months ago

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McCann, Bonnie Funk and Eitamar Blumberg
June 05, 2021

"Super friendly staff, quick and straight forward, super..."

- berthafriesen

Super friendly staff, quick and straight forward, super easy process, was recommended by a family member for having a great experience happy to say I had the same, definitely recommend for new car owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Hogan, Bonnie Funk and Eitamar Blumberg
May 18, 2021

"I love Steinbach dodge If u need a vehicle they will..."

- dmireault100

I love Steinbach dodge If u need a vehicle they will probably most likely help you out with a new vehicle or something used I had no regrets coming here thank you Steinbach dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Funk, Brett Hogan and Eitamar Blumberg
March 17, 2021

"A co worker told me about Steinbach Dodge and that he..."

- GIERHARD G

A co worker told me about Steinbach Dodge and that he purchased many vehicles over the years from Steinbach Dodge and always had a good experience. I highly recommend them, was a great experience for me and u will be recommending them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McCann and Eitamar Blumberg
March 13, 2021

"Excellent service firm the satrtnod the process to..."

- ddubell

Excellent service firm the satrtnod the process to getting financing. Dealing with all staff was professional and extremely enjoyable. Would recommend this dealership when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall, Bonnie and Eitamar
February 27, 2021

"We have been dealing with Steinbach Dodge now for 9 years..."

- Adolf Hiebert

We have been dealing with Steinbach Dodge now for 9 years and have bought 5 vehicles with them. The staff at Steinbach Dodge make us feel like family and that is the main reason we come back for all of our vehicles and service work as well. Thank you Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar
February 02, 2021

"Great team! They found us exactly what we were looking..."

- Sonialemus2021

Great team! They found us exactly what we were looking for and in a short amount of time! So happy with our new van! #vanlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall and Eitamar
January 28, 2021

"Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. More than..."

- David H

Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. More than that, a group who genuinely enjoy working with one another and top to bottom are dedicated to making the customer experience exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Bonnie, Helen, Eitamar, Shawn, Larry, Kristen
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results