Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Steinbach Dodge Chrysler Ltd

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

208 Main St, Steinbach, Manitoba R5G 1Y6 Directions
Call (204) 326-4461

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Steinbach Dodge Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2020

"Great experience, every one is accommodating and helpful...."

- Dajay

Great experience, every one is accommodating and helpful. Got approval in a day and my car day after tomorrow. Worth the trip from Winnipeg every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Toews and Eitamar Blumberg
February 03, 2020

"Friendly & accommodating staffs from the sales person,..."

- Edward T

Friendly & accommodating staffs from the sales person, sales manager, cashier and general finance manager. They explained all the details we need to know. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Toews and Eitamar Blumberg
February 01, 2020

"This dealership was very helpful and informative. The car..."

- cory.courchene26

This dealership was very helpful and informative. The car salesman was very accommodating and wasn’t to aggressive with the sales pitch which was nice and refreshing. Got approved the same day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McCann and Eitamar Blumberg
January 18, 2020

"We have bought 3 vehicles at Steinbach Dodge and are very..."

- Neta Froese

We have bought 3 vehicles at Steinbach Dodge and are very happy all around with our purchases. It helped alot that Ben Ginter out salesman could speak german in our language and explain everything so we could 100% understand everything. Everyone was very helpful and glad to help us with the car buying experience. Thank you to Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar. Looking forward to drive thr 2018 DODGE JOURNEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Bonnie and Eitamar
January 17, 2020

"The staff at Steinbach Chrysler Dodge helped us find our..."

- Amanda Lesage

The staff at Steinbach Chrysler Dodge helped us find our family vehicle. They listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and have delivered. Great work Steinbach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johann and Eitamar
January 11, 2020

"My family have bought many vehicles with Steinbach Dodge..."

- K Froese

My family have bought many vehicles with Steinbach Dodge and have always had a great experience. Thank you again for helping us out find the right vehicle. Was quick and stress free, will continue to do business at Steinbach Dodge. Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ginter and Eitamar Blumberg
January 04, 2020

"Great experience staff was very help full. Made the..."

- SAN Kumar

Great experience staff was very help full. Made the purchase least stressful as possible. Would highly recommend coming into the dealership to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johann and Eitamar
January 03, 2020

"Awesome experience! Salesperson Ben Ginter and finance..."

- Wendell Head

Awesome experience! Salesperson Ben Ginter and finance manager Eitamar Blumberg were amazing and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our vehicle and to make everything smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ginter and Eitamar Blumberg
December 30, 2019

"We have been looking for a 2nd vehicle for some time now...."

- Leo Fehr

We have been looking for a 2nd vehicle for some time now. We finally found the right vehicle to fit within our budget. We had a great car shopping experience with Ben and Eitamar. Highly recommend, fast friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ginter and Eitamar Blumberg
December 30, 2019

"My husband and i just bought a vehicle at Steinbach..."

- Veron Froese

My husband and i just bought a vehicle at Steinbach Dodge and had a great experience. We have been looking to buy for some time and couldn't find the right vehicle to fit our budget. Finally we found the right vehicle to fit our budget and needs. Thank you guys for taking the time to help us navigate through the car shopping experience. Ben and Eitamar were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Eitamar
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results