Back

Steele Volkswagen Limited

Dartmouth, NS

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

696 Windmill Rd

Dartmouth, NS

B3B 2A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

25 Reviews of Steele Volkswagen Limited

October 22, 2020

I had four winter tires installed here,great service including oil etc. Had my car back in no time,I will be back !!!! Great looking dealership,very friendly and knowledgeable.Thanks to Steele Volkswage More

by fuzzybear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Lawrence
June 11, 2020

Great Customer Service My vehicle purchase was an enjoyable experience, the Sales staff and Finance team were very friendly and eager to answer any questions I had, making t More

by sryall76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Brownrigg; Steven Qiang; Travis Fanning
June 10, 2020

Awesome Volkswagen Dealer An amazing spot to purchase a new Volkswagen - great sales team to work with and managers were easy to talk about the trade-in vehicle. Great value! More

by Shawn Ryder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Q, Mike Muller
September 14, 2018

Pushy and Rude I was looking to buy a new car. But will not even darken the door of Steele after my phone conversation. Talk about rushy and rude. Yes they gave me a More

by LB93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
July 04, 2018

Wonderfull atmosphere ! So easy to buy a car here! No pressure. My Golf is a pleasure to drive! Love it and Steele vw! Thank you Anita and Deji!! More

by Gillyvw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Aucion, Dejo Akinniy
April 07, 2018

Used Car Tactics Alive and Well I saw the car I want at an attractive price. The website had several incorrect options such as climate control and fog lights. The sales person was More

by Kellbell902
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia
March 26, 2018

Anita was excellent to deal with!!! At the end of the day, the quality of the Tiguan and the room inside is what made our decision. Anita as a Salesperson was very knowledgable and was More

by Troy Levangie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Aucoin
March 13, 2018

Excellent customer service! They really went above and beyond to help me out and get me into what I wanted! Will definitely return in 5 years when I’m ready to trade again! More

by Jac23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Gallant
March 13, 2018

Buying our new 2018 Tiguan Excellent service, our sales representative went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Were going to shop local in our own area, but could not p More

by Lamont's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Gallant
March 13, 2018

Golf purchase i have purchased cars from several dealerships over the years but this purchase from Steele VW proved to be the best experience. I found everyone to More

by Newcar22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Gallant, Patricia Shaw
1
1 - 10 of 25 results