Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Steele Hyundai

Halifax, NS

4.8
156 Reviews

3625 Kempt Rd

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

156 Reviews of Steele Hyundai

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a hyundai 2016..."

- Jean Claude

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a hyundai 2016 santa fe. The process was stress free and pleasant. Sherif was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Thanks to sherif

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif
July 15, 2021

"Thanks to Lizz at Steele Hyundai we had a great..."

- Jggllnt@gmail.com

Thanks to Lizz at Steele Hyundai we had a great experience. She was awesome and super responsive from initial inquiry to final purchase. I would recommend her to any friends looking to buy a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz Nguyen
July 15, 2021

"Outstanding customer service. Answered all my questions..."

- shawna

Outstanding customer service. Answered all my questions and followed up to see if I had any more. made sure I got the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif and Elliott
July 13, 2021

"Just recently bought Hyundai Elantra Ultimate 2021 with..."

- Smit

Just recently bought Hyundai Elantra Ultimate 2021 with Tech and I was really happy about their quick service. I really recommend them especially Sherif. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif Diab
July 12, 2021

"The staff at this dealership are amazing, they really..."

- tasha_robichaud

The staff at this dealership are amazing, they really went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle. Lizz Nguyen was the salesperson I dealt with, and she was very patient and thorough at answering all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz Nguyen
July 09, 2021

"Our experience buying our nee Santa Fe was excellent from..."

- Danielle R.

Our experience buying our nee Santa Fe was excellent from beginning to end. Mike and Lizz went out of their way to accommodate our schedules around test drives. We would highly recommend Lizz Nguyen for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz Nguyen
July 08, 2021

"Lizz was fantastic. I’d heard good things and she lived..."

- Casey219

Lizz was fantastic. I’d heard good things and she lived up to every word! Knowledgeable, personable, fun! I love my new Kona and I LOVED the experience at Steele - Lizz lead that from the moment we were connected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz, Elliott
July 07, 2021

"Sherif was very helpful (and patient!) with our questions..."

- MLR

Sherif was very helpful (and patient!) with our questions and requests. Happy that we were able to agree on a price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif Diab and Elliott Thorpe
July 07, 2021

"Sherif at Steele Hyundai sold me a 2021 Tucson. He..."

- Nicole R

Sherif at Steele Hyundai sold me a 2021 Tucson. He provided me with the best service, going above and beyond answering all of my questions and addressing all of my concerns. I love my Tucson! If you are in the market for a Hyundai, I highly recommend you go see Sherif! Thanks Sherif!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif Diab
July 05, 2021

"I got a 2021 Palisade last week. Lizz was wonderful and..."

- Tony

I got a 2021 Palisade last week. Lizz was wonderful and very kind. She helped me a lot and did her best for me. I wanted to say again to her thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results