Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steele Hyundai

Halifax, NS

4.6
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3625 Kempt Rd

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

112 Reviews of Steele Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"We were helped by Trevor Benjamin who made us feel..."

- mariakal

We were helped by Trevor Benjamin who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. Trevor was very informative friendly and he was answering every question of ours patiently.Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Benjamin
March 06, 2021

"Had a great experience. we purchased a used Prius from..."

- marshalls0106

Had a great experience. we purchased a used Prius from Meesh. He was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend dealing with Meesh and the rest of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meesh and the gentleman in Finance.
March 04, 2021

"Great experience purchasing our 2021 Kona from Johnny..."

- mwebber

Great experience purchasing our 2021 Kona from Johnny Yeadon! So pleased with his customer service, that this is our third Hyundai vehicle purchased through him. Very friendly and knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with. I would HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Yeadon, Jim Schimpf, Kim Doherty
March 04, 2021

"Awesome experience buying my first Hyundai vehicle-..."

- Kim

Awesome experience buying my first Hyundai vehicle- Ioniq! Many thanks to Sales Rep Lizz who was fantastic start to finish! She was friendly, informative, thorough and supportive! I highly recommend her and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz N
March 04, 2021

"Excellent customer service...Sherif was answering all..."

- Jabbourclaude

Excellent customer service...Sherif was answering all questions clearly...very helpful..he followed up with me till the time a decided to go for Hyundai Kona...very friendly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherif Diab
February 24, 2021

"I had best experience with my sales girl Allie she went..."

- Wendy

I had best experience with my sales girl Allie she went above and beyond for me answered all my questions and she is is great so check her out if you need vechile kempt rd Hyundai steele ask for her she is awesome you wont be disapointed she was so friendly her customer service was the best thanks Again for everything Allie you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALLIE
February 23, 2021

"I had the pleasure of meeting Lizz Nguyen who was beyond..."

- Jackie L

I had the pleasure of meeting Lizz Nguyen who was beyond helpful with my car purchase! Would highly recommend her to anyone buying a car! Her knowledge and expertise really showed as she walked me through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz Nguyen
February 22, 2021

"Some of the most incredible customer service in the WORLD..."

- E

Some of the most incredible customer service in the WORLD from Lizz Nguyen. One of a kind and exceedingly helpful. She made the whole experience so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz Nguyen
February 22, 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Lizz Nguyen! She’s..."

- Chantel Toomey

I can’t say enough good things about Lizz Nguyen! She’s always a pleasure to work with and very intelligent & professional in everything she does. Five stars for LIZZ!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizz Nguyen
February 22, 2021

"Can’t say enough good things about Liz and Steele..."

- N

Can’t say enough good things about Liz and Steele Hyundai. I love my elantra and the amazing customer service I received from Liz in the process, a truly positive experience in what can be a stressful decision. Thanks Liz and Steele Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results