Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Steele Ford Lincoln

Halifax, NS

4.8
126 Reviews

3773 Windsor St

Halifax, NS

B3K 5M2

Directions

126 Reviews of Steele Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Hello.....I had a very pleasant experience from when i..."

- debbieskelhorne

Hello.....I had a very pleasant experience from when i looked at the vechile to taking it out for a test drive to buying it! All of the people involved with my experience were the best, very professional,very kind and seemed to really care!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the man i bought the car from and the man who did the sale
June 22, 2021

"We had an excellent experience at Steele Ford Lincoln...."

- Justin Robicheau

We had an excellent experience at Steele Ford Lincoln. Annette was fantastic and we will be returning for a future purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Armstrong
June 22, 2021

"My 4th truck from these guys, and once again, fantastic..."

- Rich

My 4th truck from these guys, and once again, fantastic !! Don't waste time shopping around, just go to Steele Ford. Great work guys and gals, as always !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 05, 2021

"Customer service is excellent, staff is very..."

- Darryl L

Customer service is excellent, staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. They had my needs in their best interest. Would highly recommend dealing with this deelaership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johanna M and Ahmad H
May 12, 2021 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Darry, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

"I cannot say enough about my experience buying my car.I..."

- Corbelaine

I cannot say enough about my experience buying my car.I was followed up at every turn because of Covid 19. My salesperson Wayne Hagget went above and beyond to keep me informed at all times.The loan process was seamless,Sandy explained everything perfectly. I felt very comfortable.This is my second purchase from Steele Ford and I am sure wont be my last

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Haggett and Sandy Cedraoui
May 12, 2021 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Corbelaine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Wayne, Sandy, and the team here at Steele Ford Lincoln! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 29, 2021

"i could not thank more sam and amed for there great work..."

- dededede19591

i could not thank more sam and amed for there great work that they gave me at steele ford i recommand this place for everyone service is the best in the atlantic and they are unbeatable on any level i am a happy business man and i will buy my other commercial vans there thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam and amed
May 03, 2021 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Steele Ford Lincoln! Take care!

April 28, 2021

"Sam Smith and the team at Steele Ford Lincoln were..."

- Jason Woycheshyn

Sam Smith and the team at Steele Ford Lincoln were second-to-none when it came to client service and responsiveness. My wife and I could not have asked for anything more when they helped us with getting a 2021 Ford Expedition Max Platinum. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Smith
May 03, 2021 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Jason, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Steele Ford Lincoln! We hope you continue choosing Steele Ford Lincoln for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

April 27, 2021

"From start to finish this dealership was A1. We'd..."

- karen and peter

From start to finish this dealership was A1. We'd recommend to family and friends anytime their looking to purchasing a vehicle.Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANNETTE ARMSTRONG AND AHMAD?
May 03, 2021 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

March 21, 2021

"Pictures and description on website didn’t show the rust...."

- Mumsmarshall

Pictures and description on website didn’t show the rust. Was charged for licensing only to be charged again at ministry. Still waiting for the touch up paint..over a month now!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 15, 2021

"My experience was most pleasant and the work was..."

- claudette.maillet

My experience was most pleasant and the work was accomplished most efficiently. Time required was acceptable as they had the parts in stocks and Amed was helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey McNeil
May 03, 2021 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Steele Ford Lincoln! Have a nice day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results