Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Steele Ford Lincoln

4.1

55 Lifetime Reviews

3773 Windsor St, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 5M2 Directions
Call (902) 453-1130

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Steele Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2020

"Another great experience!"

- NEWfie F-150

I recently traded my F-150 for a 2019 F-150. From the moment I contacted Anthony, I received excellent service, AGAIN, as he was the salesman I used in 2015. He is very knowledgeable and was always quick to get back me to when ever I reached out with questions. I have recommended him to friends, and when it is time for the misses to get a new SUV, we will certainly be contacting Anthony at Steele Ford. I also received great friendly service from Sandy in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stundon, Sandy Chedraoui
January 21, 2020

"Very pleased with my new F-150. I received great service..."

- Andy

Very pleased with my new F-150. I received great service from George. Answered all the questions I had with no pressure. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
December 23, 2019

"Simply AMAZING.....WITHOUT A DOUBT!"

- Dennis MacLean

From start to Finish, my car leasing experience was worry free. Dealing with Tracey was pressure free, informative and easy. This is my first Ford, after Lexus, BMW and Toyota and I can honestly tell you I will never go back to the other side. I love my F150, as Tracey and Jonathan told me I would and I look forward to a long friendship with Tracey and have already started spreading the word of how amazing her and her team are. My friends and family will be all driving Fords purchased from Tracey if I have anything to do with it. Thank you Tracey Scanlon and Jonathan Bonang for a great in dealer experience - I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new truck, thank you for making it happen and with a smile. You guys are AMAZING, simply put. Dennis MacLean Bond Brand Loyalty Director - Customer Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Scanlon, Jonathan Bonany, Ahmad Hasan - you guys are all great.
December 19, 2019

"Thanks to George and Sandy at Steele and Dale at Ford..."

- Mike Ritter

Thanks to George and Sandy at Steele and Dale at Ford CANADA for making my F150 purchase a great experience. Looking forward to truck life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Smith, Sandy Chedraoui, and the team behind the seen. Sorry didn’t get all your names.
December 18, 2019

"Extremely happy with my experience in dealing with the..."

- Anne

Extremely happy with my experience in dealing with the staff - from reception greetings, to the very efficient, friendly service from sales person and finance individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey and Amhed
December 17, 2019

"RECENT 2018 ECOSPORT PURCHASE"

- sahara desert fox

We are very happy with our new 2018 Ford Ecosport that we bought last week -- it's a great vehicle with all kinds of features, that fits our needs 100 per cent. We cannot say enough good things about your Sales Consultant, Ryan Tripp, who treated us so incredibly well in every way possible during our entire selection and sale process. We found Ryan to be very pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable, patient and attentive to our needs and wants. We would hasten to add that Ryan's honesty and trustworthiness impressed us greatly, and we will most certainly highly recommend Ryan to any of our friends and associates who may be in the market for a new car. Fred and Florence Robinson Bedford, NS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tripp
December 03, 2019

"We are so pleased with the service received from Steele...."

- Aleya

We are so pleased with the service received from Steele. George was extremely accommodating and made us feel like valued clients throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 26, 2019

"2019 F150 purchase experience"

- mario_boud

During the deciding process I reviewed several F150 models before I finally decided on the Lariat package, George Smith was extremely helpful and professional throughout this process.He is a key member of your team and I would recommend him as a contact person for family and friends looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Ahmed
October 30, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Ismail

Awesome Experience with the guys in Sales and finance. They were very friendly and professional. Took their time to ensure all details were properly done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Ahmed
October 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brian

Bought a new Edge from Tracy Scanlon who was excellent. Have dealt with her in the past and has always been excellent. Sandy from the business office was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Scanlon, Sandy
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results