Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Steele Ford Lincoln

Halifax, NS

4.6
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3773 Windsor St

Halifax, NS

B3K 5M2

Directions

99 Reviews of Steele Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"The dealership was great. Kali was a pleasure to work..."

- Steven Savoy

The dealership was great. Kali was a pleasure to work with. Her professionalism was evident by her excellent customer service. The team work displayed by her co-workers showed a strong collaborative effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kali Oderkirk
November 24, 2020

"Incredible staff. No pressure sales or nonsense. Best..."

- Brian85cobra

Incredible staff. No pressure sales or nonsense. Best truck at the best price with a very professional salesman and team at steele Ford. Thankyou for making this an easy and pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Salem
Dec 02, 2020 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Have a good day!

November 20, 2020

"took over a week to get my truck delivered after I payed..."

- mikemac47

took over a week to get my truck delivered after I payed for it...... truck showed up last Saturday with no paper work ( bill of sale) iwas told by Tom he would look after it personally first thing Monday morning .... i called Monday afternoon nothing sent out.... now its Friday night... not in the mail today ,,,, so the best I can hope for is Monday afternoon befor I can register and drive my truck... to say the lleast I am not a happy camper .... that will be over two weeks since I purchased the truck ..... very poor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tom
November 06, 2020

"A seamless process from start to finish. Friendly and..."

- ben

A seamless process from start to finish. Friendly and experienced staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks so much! I am happy I used Steele Ford for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Corey
November 06, 2020

"Wael and Ahmed went above and beyond from the moment i..."

- Mohamed.bendary

Wael and Ahmed went above and beyond from the moment i walked in the dealership to delivery day. I am definitely coming back next year to get in a 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Salem, Ahmed Hasan
October 24, 2020

"They are very accommodating to their clients and..."

- Danilo Santos

They are very accommodating to their clients and approachable. Friendly staff and Quick service. They make sure all customers can have an Excellent experience from Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Smith and Sandy
Nov 08, 2020 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, Danilo Santos! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

October 20, 2020

"The Steel Auto group was great to deal with. Tracey..."

- fabian

The Steel Auto group was great to deal with. Tracey provided great customer Service, Friendly and a fair price on the trucks. The boys that received the truck love them. Thank you and can't wait to do more business with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Scanlon
Oct 27, 2020 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, Fabian! We'll make sure that Tracey is made aware of your feedback, thank you!

October 14, 2020

"This dealership was the most accommodating place to buy a..."

- Ryang71

This dealership was the most accommodating place to buy a new truck. Just a absolute pleasure to deal with. Made the buying process a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Annette
Oct 27, 2020 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, Ryang71. Always a pleasure to be of assistance!

October 06, 2020

"We had a great experience buying our truck from Steele..."

- Jason

We had a great experience buying our truck from Steele Ford Lincoln. Steve Christie worked very hard to find us the truck we were searching for and made sure we drove away as happy new Ford owners. Olivia in Finance was also great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Olivia
Oct 27, 2020 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Jason! We will make sure that Steve and Olivia are made aware of your great comments!

September 22, 2020

"I have been coming to this Dealership for 20 years......"

- David Simpkin

I have been coming to this Dealership for 20 years... over that period I have purchased 5 vehicles. My Dad also came here and bought vehicles as well.Always friendly service as well as making sure you leave satisfied.I just purchased a 2020 Edge ST. This is my second Edge sold to me by Wayne Haggatt. He was very professional and friendly not pushy like some sales people.. He made sure that I was satisfied with my new purchase....The only complaint I have is when I pick up my vehicle after service is that there is always scuff marks on the drivers door sill plate... that's a pet peeve for for me... not trying to get anyone in trouble just to be aware in the future.....thanks again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Haggatt
Nov 08, 2020 -

Steele Ford Lincoln responded

We are so privileged to have such a loyal customer, David. We thank you for your business and would like to let you know that it was and always will be a pleasure to be of service to you. We will make sure that Wayne is made aware of your great feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and never hesitate to reach out to us, should you need assistance with anything. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results