Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Steele Ford Lincoln

3.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

3773 Windsor St, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 5M2 Directions
Sales: (902) 453-1130

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Steele Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"A great experience"

- DW

After many years of buying cars this was the first time i felt the advisor was my advocate in the selling process.Tracey was first class, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful in questions asked. Our new Lincoln is fabulous and we could not ask for a better result. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Scanlon
September 16, 2019

"New Escape"

- Charles

Went to Steele Ford to look at purchasing a new Escape after trading in my 2012 Focus. Had a fantastic experience with Darrell Smith and the team at Steele during the entire process. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Smith and Ahmad Hasan
September 14, 2019

"Great buy"

- rogerpenny

Went into Steele ford to find a truck f350 loaded an had a great time picking out my truck with George Smith from Steele ford Halifax. Would recommend anyone looking for a new Truck or Car to go see George Smith he is great to deal with an will find you everything your looking for. Thanks again for all the help in finding my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Smith
September 05, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Tim

Was browsing for a new car and had heard nothing but positive remarks about the Escape. Cameron Fillmore was our salesman. He was very amiable knowledgable and most of all was not pushy . He did not try to upsale us and we ended up with exactly what we were looking for at the right price, plus a tire deal. Thank you Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ache don't
August 24, 2019

"New Ford Escape "

- fordfamily

Went in to see about a trade in price for our 2014 Escape and walked out with a new 2019 Escape! Stephen Christie is our salesperson.He took great care of us and made it a pleasurable experience.This was our first time meeting Stephen and we are very impressed.We look forward to dealing with him in the future.Ahmad Hasan also made the financing smooth.He went over everything and we weren’t pressured into buying anything we didn’t want. We bought our first Ford in 2001( Wood Motors) at this dealership and we have never been disappointed with the service we receive.Thank you. Sherry and Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Christie/Ahmad Hasan
August 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Sohail1

George was the first person we met when we entered the showroom. George made us feel welcomed and shared with us everything we wanted and needed to know about various models of Ford Edge and Explorer. We finally settled for Ford Edge Titanium 2019 Model and we are very happy with our final selection and the overall excellent service we recieved with George. Kyla's service on the Financing side was also very good and I'd like to rate her service as excellent too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George E. Smith
August 19, 2019

"New 2019 Ford Escape"

- Marilyn

We were visiting Nova Scotia and decided to check into getting a new Ford Escape. The minute we walked in the door we were more than welcomed and obtained an excellent salesman, Ryan Tripp. He did everything possible to get us the best possible deal on a trade in. We couldn't believe the deal we were able to obtain and drove away in a new 2019 Ford Escape SEL. We also received assistance from Sandy Chedraoui who was more than thorough in reviewing all options that were available in regard to financing and extra maintenance packages that were available. More than happy with our new ride and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tripp, Sandy Chedraoui
August 09, 2019

"Happy"

- Garry

Went in looking for a used pickup. Met Trevor Jameson on the lot. He was pleasnat, professional and thorough. We reviewed my wants and that same evening he followed-up letting me know he had a few trucks to look at. the next day he sent me a video of him walking around, sitting in and commenting on the vehicle. I went ot see that day and then purchased the next day. Ahmed is the best finance person I have dealt with in buying a vehicle of any kind. Agian, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Trevor has since sent another video link checking in on how things are going and to let him know if anything else is needed. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Jameson/Ahmed (Finance Manager)
August 02, 2019

"Service"

- Kathy

George was very helpful knew his products. Came in for a used vehicle ended up with new incentives is what made the deal. George hooked up our phone went though all the toys the car had spent a lot of time with us. It was very appreciated. Ahmad was very helpful even though we didn't take any packages he knows his job well. Very helpful team everyone works together which is nice to see in a company. Service was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Smith & Ahmad Hasan
August 01, 2019

"Great Sales Person"

- Bill

We were dealing with Cameron Fillmore one of the sales staff at the dealership. He was excellent to deal with. If he didn’t know the answer he would track someone down and get the answer. He was very professional in doing his job. I would deal with him again. The only concern I have is reading some of the reviews concerning service. Time will tell on that one. Today I am very happy about the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Fillmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results